reviews for: listing #88527 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Luxury 7BR4.5BA Emerald Island Villa 3 Miles to Disney
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Emerald Island Resort
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $210 - $399 /nt
    $1,299 - $2,599 /wk
    $3,800 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Best vaction ever

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: May 10, 2014

We had a great time was the best villa I have ever stayed in very clean and so much room pictures don't do it any justice the owner Amy was so nice and helpful this was a party of 9 and we had so much room we even had a extra bedroom the pool was so nice the kids had a blast this was my cousin first trip to Florida /Disney and this villa made it so special as soon as we put every one in there rooms his wife cried and said I have never been in such a nice place she was so happy and made there first family trip amazing my kids and I loved it and have rented before but this was the first time in this house and I will rent this one again the price u can't beat and the house was everything plus more thank u so much Amy for letting us stay in your beautiful home I have told many people about you place and will recommend this villa to anyone



Lisa Daniels From CT

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Beautiful roomy property in a safe neighborhood

Review submitted: February 19, 2014   Date of arrival: February 7, 2014

This villa is beautiful & very roomy for 14 people. The owner, Amy, is very thorough answering all of my questions before arrival. The living room, dinning room are huge, however, we only spent time in the dinette and family room around the TV. We love the pool, the heat fee was well worth it, and we used it everyday. The neighborhood is safe and very quiet, clubhouse has larger swimming pool and hot tub, gym if you need to use. We would like to thank the owner or making our trip comfortable. All my friends & family love the villa, and they will come here the next time they visit Orlando. Thanks Amy!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Everything we wanted

Review submitted: December 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

We loved the house. Clean and had everything we needed for a great week. Close to Disney, easy access to highway. Pool was enjoyed by everyone. Spacious and beautifully decorated. Didn't find anything lacking in this rental. Amy was wonderful to work with. Thanks for the great time!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

gerat house

Review submitted: September 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 18, 2013

nice ,clean, comfortble

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Nice Place to Stay

Review submitted: April 21, 2013   Date of arrival: April 13, 2013

This House was beautiful inside and out .. There was 15 in our party and it was plenty of room for all.. the house was very cleaned ,, The children enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed sitting out on patio playing cards and relaxing after a long day at the park.. Next year if this house is available I would love to rent it again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful home and perfect location!

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

My brothers and sisters are scattered across 3 states and 900 miles. We decided to meet in Orlando for a week of catching up and family fun. This house was just what we were looking for and suited all of our various needs quite well.
The house is roomy, attractively decorated, and accommodated our family get-together perfectly. We enjoyed the screened private pool and also the community facilities as well. The location could not have been better; it is super convenient to restaurants and attractions. We really enjoyed our stay in this comfortable home and hope to return again when our schedules permit.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Month-Long Vacation

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2012

Our month-long stay here was so wonderful we have already booked another month for 2013! The owner Amy is awesome! She addressed our needs and concerns quickly and properly...for instance the microwave was not working correctly and within 24 hours after contacting Amy it was replaced with a new one. The villa was perfect for our familys' comings & goings. It is located only minutes away from the amusement parks, grocery stores and restaurants. Publix and Target, The Ale House, Buffalo Wild Wings, Outback, Carrabas, Flippers Pizzeria are only a few of our favorite spots and they are all close-by. We spent hours at the pool and on the spacious lanai. The kitchen island suited us well for our jigsaw puzzles and dining too. We are coming back!!!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

what a wonderful time

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

We had a wonderful stay! The house was very clean and accomodating. The pictures does not give justice to how beautiful this home is!!!!.........Amy is a wonderful person to work with and I would definitely stay at this location again if available.....

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Beautiful home and so close to all things Disney!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

Our family recently stayed at this beautiful house and it was just as shown in the pictures. This house had every thing we needed for a perfect vacation. I was really surprised at how fast and easy it was to be on Disney property in just a matter of minutes and without getting on the busy highway. We will definitely keep this property in mind for future family vacations! The kids loved the pool and spa while the adults enjoyed the spacious patio.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

A fantastic home for family reunion

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2011

What a lovely and wonderful home you have in Kissimmee!!! We had a great time! It was exactly large enough for our family reunion. The villa is very clean, beautiful and comfortable. The pool was great; we all had a lot of fun in there and goofed off in the pool after those long walks in the Disney parks. We received outstanding services from both the villa owner and the management company. We all especially enjoyed the kitchen. Aside from a nice large area to make sandwiches for lunch in Disney, at night we played dominoes on there; it was able to fit 8 of us comfortably around and boy did we have fun! Again thank Amy so much for the rental. It was a great time had by all! We would definitely return and would also recommend to friends and family.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 23 / 23

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review