reviews for: listing #88532 - Davenport, Florida House rental

5-bedroom pool villa: Golf Paradise
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Pinewood Country Est
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Great Vacation home for 7!

Review submitted: March 24, 2009   Date of arrival: March 11, 2009

We just got back and were pleasantly surprised with how well this house worked out for us. It was clean and neat and everyone was happy. We were 4 adults and 3 children. Everyone got there own rooms and there was plenty of space for the baby to roam around. The pool, washer and dryer and game room were great extras. We did have a few minor appliance issues and called the management company. They came right away and took care of the issues! Having a full kitchen was great too. We were about 10 min from Disney and had no problems getting there! E-mail communication with the property owner was always great and fast. We would definitely use this house again! Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Best valued choice!

Review submitted: August 22, 2014   Date of arrival: July 29, 2014

My big group fit comfortably in the spacious house and had plenty of room to spread out. The owner does her bookings and she is very responsive. The local management service was superb. My children love the pool and the spa. The house is well equipped for cooking meals. The computer with wired internet and wifi is helpful. The TVs have many premimu channels. I would recommend this house to everyone. It is the best valued choice because the rent the owner charged us is reasonable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: August 19, 2009   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

We loved staying in the house. It was nice for us to be able to go our own ways once we were home. There was plenty of room for us all. It was 3 separate families all of the children had their own rooms. Which they liked. So did we lol.. It was a very beautiful house we enjoyed the pool and just sitting around. The only thing is I wish there was more furniture in the living space. We seemed a littlw cramped but we just made the kids go to bed. That helped. It was a great week and we will be using this place in our future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

super holidays in florida

Review submitted: April 21, 2009   Date of arrival: April 5, 2009

All was super as on the photographs.

Instructions to make function the jacuzzi us missed. We unfortunately could not use it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Florida Vacation @ Pine Grove

Review submitted: February 28, 2009   Date of arrival: February 14, 2009

It was exactly like the photos on the internet. When we walked through the door, it was beautiful. There were approximately 9 of us and all were accommodated comfortably in the villa.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

My vacation at this villa

Review submitted: July 2, 2008   Date of arrival: June 18, 2008

We enjoyed our visit to Orlando and the stay at this magnificent villa. It was just right for me and my family (12). It was neatly clean, spacious and with a nice kitchen and lovely pool and jaccussi. Near Disney and Intern Drive. I really recommend this property for any family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

I loved this house....

Review submitted: April 29, 2008   Date of arrival: April 19, 2008

and hope to rent it again next year. It's a spacious, clean and well-maintained. My trip was a family trip and I thought it was great once we all retreated to our rooms, we had all the privacy we wanted. I don't know if the rooms are considered sound proof but it sure felt like it.

In renting this house with the owner, the transaction and communication was quick and easy. Very prompt with any questions I had.

Thank you! Thank you for being part of the best vacation my family had. :-)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review