reviews for: listing #88555 - Miami Beach, Florida Apartment rental

Loft on Collins!!! In the middle of it all!!!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Beach
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $199 /nt
    $790 - $1,450 /wk

sort by:

Great Location

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Hi Oleg,

Just wanted to thank you for letting us stay in your apartment. You have a nice place and the location is great. Hope we left everything tidy and clean. We all look forward to returning soon.

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great, Well worth it...would recommend anytime...

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

very clean, nicely decorated everything as detailed in description, very home oriented, well situated, owner great and very helpful and polite. Definatly want to return again. Its small so easy to keep clean. Only negative, no balcony. Easy to look over with all you get for a very acceptable price.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great place, good locaion

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 16, 2011

If you are planning on going to Miami, this is a great choice. Room was clean, well kept and comfy. Personally, I had no issues. Owner was very nice and easy to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Disappointed

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

Nothing fancy or frilly here. I was very disappointed. I knew that it was going to be small and nothing fancy from the pictures and the description. I did not expect it to be what it was. It was very LOUD, could not get a good nights rest do to the people living in the upstairs unit. The place was equipped with a window air conditioning unit that did not cool the bedroom and there was not type of fan in the bedroom to circulate the air so it was very warm in the bedroom. No coffee pot, no iron. Should have stayed at a hotel.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Whie sandy beach, loved the vacation!!!!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

Hey, this review goes out to our new friend Oleg. We called him in early September and were very pleased that he was so patient with us and answered all our questions. Professionalism was super and the apartment was exactly as advertised. We go to Hollywood every 6 months on business, and now will be grateful to stay at this cozy apartment. Having the beach so close, drinking a glass of wine on the backyard are just some of the things you will enjoy. Hope review was helpful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review