reviews for: listing #89191 - La Quinta, California House rental

Modern 3BR House, Private Pool, gated community
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Aliso
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $235 - $285 /nt
    $1,645 - $1,995 /wk
    $4,500 - $5,275 /mth

sort by:

Home in La Quinta

Review submitted: January 8, 2013   Date of arrival: December 25, 2012

Great place and location was close to shopping, golfing and plenty of great restaurants.
Property management Person was a great help and we appreciated that he was easy to access. Easy acess into the gated community and garage. The property owners were great to deal with, very organized, they had a manual in the house the explained everything about the property.
The yard and pool area were fabulous and the fruit trees were a bonus. The home had plenty of room for 5 people, was stocked well with dishes, supplies and information on local attractions which was very helpful.
Very well kept, clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this home and we would absulutely use this property again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2012

Thank you so much. In 2011 I went through treatment for breast cancer and this time in Palm Springs was just what the doctor ordered. My energy level increased and I felt that I was back to my old self finally. We had a great time and your place is beautiful. We will definitely rent again next year.

Thanks again
Take care
Lynn

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Place

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

Hi Mark and Barb,
We had a great time at “Always in Sandals”, the house is lovely and the set-up very comfortable and convenient.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

Just wanted to let you know that we had a great time in the Palm Springs area. We really enjoyed staying at your place. It was very clean and beautiful and the property manager was very friendly and helpful.

Thanks

Sharn

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: November 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

Thank you so much for the use of the house in La Quinta. Your house is very welcoming and I felt right at home.

I do have to tell you that Joe & Grace are marvelous!

Hopefully I will get the opportunity to stay at your place again in the future.

Thanks again,

Colleen

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Phyllis & Steve

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

This house exceeded all of our expectations. The property managers were attentive and made sure everything was in working order and even checked from time to time to see if we needed anything. If we called with a question they were quick to call us back.
The pool and hot tub were such a treat, especially for my son and his wife who flew in from Seattle for a few days and loved the warmth and sunshine. My daughter and partner drove over from LA and also loved everything about the house. Both of my children are great cooks so we made good use of the wonderful kitchen. I have bad back and the master bed was so comfortable!!!

All in all, we can't say enough about how much we loved the house; it was very clear and well cared for as well. We'd love to come back next year, but if I read the calendar correctly, it is already rented. Thanks for a great vacation!!

Phyllis Davidson

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review