reviews for: listing #89371 - Branson, Missouri Cabin rental

Charming Log Cabin- Cabin Dreams
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Notch Estates
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $135 /nt
    $540 - $810 /wk

sort by:

This is the place where you want to be

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: April 10, 2009

First of all, I want to thank Brenda and Charles for letting us use their place while on our short vacation. The moment I entered the cabin I felt as if I was in my own home. The place is cozy and perfect. You will not want to leave at all. I loved how everything you need is a short drive away. I can't say enough about how kind Brenda is, I appreciate her answering silly questions like, where's the closest food store? If you are still deciding where to stay in Branson, LOOK NO FURTHER, this is the place you want to be. I will definitely be returning next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 31, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2010

We stayed here for our 15th anniversary and can't say enough good things about this cabin. It was clean, cozy and had every little thing you could think of to enhance our visit (CD's, bubblebath, salt & pepper). It was very warming to see the thought the owners put into making your stay welcoming. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful!!

Review submitted: August 20, 2013   Date of arrival: August 16, 2013

Wonderful, charming, romantic, clean cabin! Perfect for a long weekend for two :)
Private location with just a short drive to Branson's activities. Can't wait to return!!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks so much for taking your time to write such a nice review. Having happy guests makes us "happy happy happy!" I'm so glad you found us and glad to add you to our "cabin family." We look forward to hearing from you again very soon. Also-- I'm really pleased that you got to add one more day to your original plan. I knew you would want to stay another day, after you got there.
Blessings to you!
Brenda and Charles

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best relaxing vacation

Review submitted: April 24, 2013   Date of arrival: April 13, 2013

The cabin was very clean and welcoming. We really enjoyed a relaxing week. Thank you so much for sharing this great place.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the cabin. Please come again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Our First Vacation in 36 Yrs

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 9, 2012

The cabin was wonderful. My husband enjoyed the wildlife he saw. Turkeys out the back porch, squirrels in the trees. It was just like being at home. The leaves seemed to change colors right before our eyes. It was away from all the hussle and bussle but was close enough to everything that it only took minutes to get to where you were going. A very enjoyable stay

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin! Hearing the great comments from our delightful guests is our favorite part of the cabin business! We hope you can come back again very soon!
Brenda and Charles

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent cabin and location

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: August 19, 2012

Excellent cabin. Very clean, neat, comfortable, pleasant decor. Prefect location. One mile from Silver dollar city. A couple of miles east of Branson West. Gas, Resturants, and Walmart. When you leave the busy Branson you are on the North side of the street. It is easy turn into the Notch area. the cabin is set in an Oak Grove. Very quiet, private and peaceful. I am very glad we chose to stay here over so many other. The owner's were easy to work with and available for questions. Pick this one!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for taking time to share your kind comments. We love hearing our guests enjoyed their time at our cabins. We hope you can come back again very soon.
Blessings to you,
Brenda and Charles

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet And Relaxing!

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

If you want quiet,relaxing and home away from home this is the place to stay! It is only a few short minutes to all the shows and attractions also. We loved the screened in porch to sit in and listen to all the birds including the turkeys!! If you're looking for relaxing you would love the whirpool tub and fireplace...trust me,you won't be disappointed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are always glad when others love our cabins as much as we do. Thanks so much for your kind comments and really hope you return to stay with us again someday.
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Get Away

Review submitted: March 17, 2012   Date of arrival: February 23, 2012

We LOVE Cabin Dreams! Just the perfect
place for a relaxing get-away!! The
owners have thought of everything. We
love the stars at night and the decor is
absolutely wonderful. All the comforts
and amenities of home and more. We are
already planning our mini retreat for
next year! Thank you so much for
sharing your cabin!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best weekend getaway!!

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

This cabin was absolutely perfect for a weekend getaway from everything.  My husband and I were thrilled with the ammenities and the location.  The cabin was stocked with everything you could possibly need other than your clothes and food!  We cannot wait to visit again.  Would reccomend this cabin to anyone wanting to get away from it all and just relax!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks you Gina for taking time out of your schedule to share with others about our little getaway. We would love to host you and your husband again someday.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfectly peaceful get-away

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

We stayed here for a long weekend in October 2011, and had an amazing time. The cabin was absolutely perfect. Nice upgrades and very cozy. Wonderful outdoor space and amazing starlit ceiling in the bedroom. Perfect location, just outside of all of the hustle and bustle of the city. Would stay here a million more times...a true diamond in the rough (internet pictures don't do it justice). You will NOT be disappointed if you choose this cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Scott and Jodi it was our pleasure to have you as guests. We look forward to you returning to this or one of our other cabins someday soon. We appreciate your business and thank you so much for your kind words.
Charles

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay for vacation

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2011

We had a wonderful time staying at this cabin. It was so cozy and inviting, it made you feel at home from the moment you walked through the door. It is a small cabin yet it was more than an adequate space for my husband, myself and our toddler. The place is extremely clean and fully stocked with ammendities not to mention decorated beautifully. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the cabin. It was only a short drive to everything. The pools were great and spent alot of time in them- and since we went on an off-season week we had the pools to ourselves 85% of the time. We really enjoyed staying here. Brenda and Charles you have a great little cozy nook of a cabin and we thank you for offering it out to families like ours to get away for a couple days and relax.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We thank you Danielle for being our guests and for being so gracious. We are very happy that the cabin was pleasing to you and your family and hope that you return for a visit someday. I thank you that you took the time to share your thoughts with others.
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A great little cabin in the woods

Review submitted: July 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

This place is all it says and MORE; the cozy little cabin, feels just like home, in a secluded area in West Branson. Would/will recommend this little peace of heaven on earth, to anyone who is traveling to the Branson area. The owner's are very kind & helpful to answer/assist with any questions. We truly had a great time over the July 4th holiday staying here with our grandbebe's. Thanks again for sharin' your little cabin, we hope to return again some time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We hope you do return someday soon. Glad you had such a good time and we really appreciate the kind and thoughtful remarks.

Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Last minute getaway

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

My husband and I stayed for just the weekend for our anniversary and it was the perfect getaway! The cabin is pure luxury and we absolutely loved the "starry night" in the bedroom as well as the jacuzzi for two! Thank you for a wonderful stay and we will definitely contact you again the next time we head that way.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for sharing your kind remarks. We do hope you return to our cabin again soon.

Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazingly Beautiful!

Review submitted: June 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 12, 2011

We had a great visit to Branson, due largely to staying in this cabin! It was our 5 year anniversary and this was the perfect place to stay. We could sleep in, watch movies, hike on the trails, enjoy the jetted tub, and just be alone together in a beautiful setting. It is 10 minutes to the shows and 5 minutes to the local grocery store. Great location! Thank you for letting us use this very well cared for cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: What a pleasure to be part of such a meaningful event. Happy Anniversary and may you have many more Blessed years together. We hope you think of us in the future and return to the cabin again and again.
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Getaway Cabin for two

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

This was our second time staying in this great litle cabin. It is the perfect size for me and my husband. The bed is very comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need and they have built a wonderful new very large shower. Everything you need is provided for you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the shower and other features of the cabin. We try hard to make it as homelike as we can. We look forward to you staying again.
Charles

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place To Stay

Review submitted: February 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2010

This was the most beautiful place we have ever stayed in. We had the time of our lives, the cabin was stunning, words can't describe the beauty of this cabin. We want to thank Charles and Brenda for the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect, could not have been better. Looking forward to coming back, hopefully this year. May God Bless you Charles and Brenda. :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate the words and blessings and have been blessed by many kind guests. We hope to meet up with you someday.
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best quaint/quiet stay in Branson you'll find for your money!

Review submitted: January 9, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2010

My family spent the weekend of Thanksgiving at this wonderful, creatively decorated cabin as a Christmas present to ourselves.

Everything far exceeded our expectations!

The bed was tremendously cozy, as was the screened in porch in the back that was perfect for morning coffee.

My 6 year old and I enjoyed playing the games that we left in the drawer, and the owners were very helpful in giving information regarding getting around town and avoiding traffic (even though we found traffic to be just fine as well!)

We have every intention of returning time and time again every time we come to Branson, which I hope will be often! We had a great and memorable time!

Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to place them on VRBO for everyone to see. We are glad you had a good time and that your holiday season was enhanced by staying in the cabin.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: January 6, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2010

Thanks again Charles and Brenda for the wonderful stay. Everything is so peaceful and quiet. Perfect place to relax. This was our second stay. You are wonderful to work with and the cabin is neat, clean, and has everything you need. Have a blessed year. Terry and Kim

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Kim and Terry. It is always nice to have new guests and hear their responses to the place, but having return guests that are happy is the icing on the cake. Hope you return again and again.
Have a Blesse 2011
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving Retreat

Review submitted: January 6, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2009

We had really nice time with our company from Nashville, Tn. The cabin was just as homey & comfortable as we expected, just like the big cabin in Ridgedale, Mo. We're working on organizing another get-together there!
Have a Merry Christms

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Winter Getaway

Review submitted: January 6, 2011   Date of arrival: January 18, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay at your cabin! Such a wonderful spot to rest and relax. Thank you so much for your hospitality, we had everything we needed.
We hope to return again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks For Our Anniversary Escape

Review submitted: September 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

I surprised my wife with a short anniversary stay. We would recommend this to anyone. The pictures, in this listing, do not do this home justice. It is so beautiful and peaceful. The little extras are found throughout. The cabin was in excellent condition, and there wasn't anything we could ask for to make the stay better.When we left we were discussing when we come back we will stay more time in the cabin to enjoy it and less time in Branson.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Owners response: We really believe we have the perfect little place for a romantic getaway, for honeymooners or anniversary getaways. We are thrilled to be part of your surprise. Come see us again, soon!!!
Charles

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks For Our Anniversary Escape

Review submitted: September 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

I surprised my wife with a short anniversary stay. We would recommend this to anyone. The pictures, in this listing, do not do this home justice. It is so beautiful and peaceful. The little extras are found throughout. The cabin was in excellent condition, and there wasn't anything we could ask for to make the stay better.When we left we were discussing when we come back we will stay more time in the cabin to enjoy it and less time in Branson.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for the warm thoughts about our place. We certainly hope you return again soon.
Thanks
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Home Away from Home!

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 24, 2010

This was our 2nd stay at this lovely cabin. The pictures truly do not do it justice. It's a lovely cabin where you feel at home right away. The bed was so very comfy and the amenities were wonderful. We can't say enough nice things about our hosts Charles and Brenda, they were so friendly and did everything they could to insure our stay was great. Plus all their hints and tips on things to do and see were wonderful and very helpful. We hope to return to this cabin again and again.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Owners response: We truelly appreciate Rick and Barb's remarks. They have been wonderful guests, both past and present. What they didn't say was they were met with challenges on both of their visits, that were out of our control, and were extremely gracious about the circumstances. It is very easy to be good hosts when you have as nice as guest as they were. We look forward to hosting them again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Branson cabin

Review submitted: May 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

This property was as discribed AND better. We really enjoyed the
privacy and how clean it was. We felt right at home on the very
first day. We really enjoyed the Branson area and all it has to offer.
The owners were very responsive to any questions we had during
the booking process. We had NO problems during our stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

The cabin was cozy, clean, and comfortable. A GREAT place to stay! It is in a beautiful setting and the cabin itself is very nice. I would definitely recommend this cabin. The owners are great to work with, as well. We would stay in this cabin again!

Owners response: We hope you do stay with us again.
Thanks
Charles

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Anniversary Getaway

Review submitted: December 25, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

We stayed in one of your Notch cabins in July but never got back with you to tell you how much we enjoyed it. It was such a cute cabin and a good place to spend a week celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary! Wishing you a very, merry Christmas!
Leroy and Carolyn Martin

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Overland Park Guests

Review submitted: December 13, 2009   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

Dear Charles and Brenda,
Bill and I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful cabin two weekends ago--it was absolutely great!! It was the perfect distance from KC--far enough for us to feel like we were "getting away", but close enough to be able to do it over a weekend, and not feel rushed or exhausted. Your home there is just perfect--I do hope you are able to get down there to enjoy it. You certainly are providing a lovely place for others to vacation! Our weather was perfect on Saturday and we spent 4 hours at Dogwood Canyon Park--what a treasure that is!! The colors were spectacular and we got some great excercise in while enjoying the beauty of our surroundings. We utilized your grill and sure appreciated
all the "extras" your home included. Thanks so much--we hope to make a trip in the Spring and will let you know when we decide upon some dates. Take care--
}}
}} Janice and Bill
}}

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastically Peaceful

Review submitted: September 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 26, 2009

The cabin is beautiful. It is set in a wonderful location which makes it easy to get anywhere in the area. Peaceful and quiet. No noise other than nature! Every detail is perfect and the owners anticipate your every need! Hope to go back soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent cabin!

Review submitted: July 22, 2009   Date of arrival: July 14, 2009

I will warn you in advance. You will not want to leave this cabin. We fell in love with it the minute we walked in. So much better than staying at a hotel. I don't think we will ever be able to stay in a hotel after this trip. Our two year old daughter loved being able to run around and play to her hearts content. She also loved the whirlpool tub and stars on the ceiling. We definately plan on staying here for our future trips to Branson. Thank you, Charles and Brenda, for making such an inviting "home away from home".

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

LOVED IT!

Review submitted: June 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

The cabin is very warm and welcoming upon arrival. The cabin was very clean! The photos did not do the cabin justice! They provided everything just as you would have at home right down to the salt and pepper. They even have a surprise when going to bed each evening. It is located in the back of the Notch Estates. Therefore, it was very quite and it was as if we were the only ones visiting. It is close to all the attractions without the crowds! We had an amazing stay with our family and would recommend it to anyone!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

I would stay there again

Review submitted: June 26, 2009   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

This is the perfect little cabin for a couple just wanting to get away from it all. The cabin is located at the back of the neighborhood where there is no thru traffic and it is really quiet. It is super clean and has the most comfortable king size bed.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 2, 2009   Date of arrival: June 2, 2009

The photos do not do this cabin justice! The cabin was perfect and provided a wonderful peaceful vacation. The hosts are wonderful and accomodating including offering ideas and information of the area eateries and sites to see. We're so glad we had the opportunity to stay at this "home away from home". We hope to be back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

All the W's are covered here...

Review submitted: May 5, 2009   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

Warm, Welcoming, Wonderful, Wilderness, WOW, Worthwhile, and WET... It rained the whole time we were there but let me tell you, the stars took all that away. Charles and Brenda are very,very easy to deal with. I contacted them by phone and Brenda was shopping but took the time to talk to me and called me right back when she was free to do so. I would recommend this cabin to everyone who is thinking about it. THINK NO MORE. Everything you could ever possibly want is right here. As soon as you open the door, Your right at home. It's all set up and ready for you to just sit down, relax and forget about everything. I would suggest opening the doors to the screened in patio and letting in the smell of the woods. AWESOME... OH, And the tub... OMG. That was it for me. One soak and we were done... lol My wife is a hard one to please sometimes and she just fell in love with it, as did I. We will be back. Money well spent, even with the wet weather we had all weekend. THANK YOU CHARLES AND BRENDA for the opportunity to stay at your cabin. It was Wonderful.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great romantic getaway

Review submitted: February 10, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

We loved this cabin and can't wait to go back! The owners were fabulous to work with. This is the perfect romantic getaway.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Convenient and Comfortable

Review submitted: November 25, 2008   Date of arrival: November 14, 2008

My wife and I enjoyed the condo very much! It was so much better that staying in a hotel and was very quiet. I would absolutely stay at this condo again.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 11, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

Wow we loved this cabin.... Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 4, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

So many adjectives! Beautiful,cozy,comfy,clean,convenient, private,a total delight!!!!Can't wait to go back! The owners have thought of everything to make your trip wonderful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great

Review submitted: October 14, 2008   Date of arrival: October 10, 2008

We can't begin to describe how cute this cabin is. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was decorated very nice, the bed was very comfortable and the stars were "heavenly" We will be sure and stay again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin! It gives us a lot of pleasure to know others love it like we do. We will look forward to having you back again soon.
Charles and Brenda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 17, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Absolutely wonderful!! We've stayed many places in and around Branson, and this is by far the best! We were amazed at the quiet and peacefulness when we were still so close to all the happenings in Branson. We felt right at home from the minute we opened the cabin door and we really hated to have to leave. We are planning many return visits to this cabin!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 29, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

We were here on our honeymoon and it is wonderful!! We have loved the peacefulness of all the surroundings. We love lying down at night looking at the stars on the ceiling. We loved have the jetted tub right there in the bedroom. The pictures online don't do justice for this beautiful cabin. We recomend this cabin to anyone just looking to get away. We will be coming back again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

We were extremely pleased with this quaint, cozy, serene get-away. Will do it again. This place is supercool!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

My family and I stayed here for 4 nights in March and absolutely loved it. This was our first trip to Branson and are anxiously awaiting our next trip in June. The photos online do not do the cabin justice! It is so beautiful and charming. It really is a home away from home and they have everything you really need. We grocery shopped and cooked some meals there and we ate some meals out. I was looking forward to relaxing in the jacuzzi tub but found out that my two children enjoyed it maybe more than I did! I highly recommend this home for any family looking for a nice place to stay in Branson.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 10, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

My family and I stayed at this cabin for 5 nights and loved every minute. The cabin does feel like a home- there was even a Christmas tree on the porch and other decorations scattered throughout, much to the delight of our young sons. The fireplace was great, especially since it got down to 12 degrees while we were there. The drive to SDC was easy and quick; Wal-Mart is two miles away. Location is very quiet and peaceful. We have stayed many places in Branson over the last few years, but we will be coming back to this cabin from now on.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 2, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

We stayed there for 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. (Our schedule didn't allow it.) We loved the location. Far enough away from Branson for relaxation yet close enough for convience. We enjoyed the screened in porch and the stars on the ceiling. We recomend this cabin to others and plan on staying there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 9, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

WONDERFUL !!!!! The location of the cabin is accessable to many of attractions of Branson. The cabin is just minutes from Silver Dollar City and only just around the bend and down the hollow from the Branson strip of resturants,attractions and of course the local shopping. The cabin is a home away from home. The rooms are spacious,comfortable and clean. The memories you will experience will be long remembered. Cozy....soothing and relaxing. The screened- in back room is just wonderful for the times you will enjoy looking upon the wooded day/night without the outdoors friends as I did. This is a place I will long remember. I will return and I highly recommend this cabin. Thanks for the memories.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review