reviews for: listing #89373 - Satellite Beach, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Front - Well Appointed - Luxury Vacation
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Buccaneer
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,000 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Condo review

Review submitted: March 3, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

This Condo merits an A+ rating. It is very clean and well maintained. Everything is well organized; the owner has put alot of thought and effort in making the place feel like your home. It is well furnished, from utensils to the beach chairs. Location is ideal: close to stores, movie theater, restaurants, and on a great beach. Enjoy breath taking views from the balcony every morning when the sun rises over the ocean. Our month stay in this condo was memorable. We recommend it highly, without any reservations. You will not find a better location or well kept condo as this one anywhere else in Florida. It is spectacular.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: You were perfect guests! Thank you again for choosing our condo for your vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Throughly enjoyed our stay at Buccanner, Satellite

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

We had a fabulous time there. The place is furnished and decorated to a very high standard and the view to the beach is outstanding.

The owner is very pleasant to deal with and there are those little extras that make it special, like quality bathroom products, all the towels you could need and a welcome basket - which was very welcome after a long journey.

I thoroughly recommend it.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: You were wonderful guests! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for choosing our condo for your vacation.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review

Review submitted: April 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

The condo was wonderful. It was more like an upscale hotel room than an apartment. It has been recently remodeled with many very nice features including a well equiped kitchen, beautiful furniture, fancy bathrooms, big TV, and well stocked with towels, linens, and pantry items. While the building is older, it is very well maintained with a very nice pool area. There were always pool deck chairs available. The beach, while not very wide from the dune to the water, was fine because there were so few people on the beach. Satelite Beach is a nice area in that we could walk to restaurants, movies, Grocery and other stores.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Satellite Beach is a wonderful destination. We look forward to having you again next year!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Gorgeous Condo Unit

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

This condo exceeded our expectations. The owners thought of everything. From the smallest of personal touches to the beautiful upgraded ammenities. There is more of everything you need than you can imagine. If it wasn't there, Laura provided it. We wanted for nothing. Overlooking the beach, with a nice pool and a very nice meeting area adjacent. It was super clean and even had mid-month cleaning included. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

renter review

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: January 3, 2012

What a great place. The condo has been completely refinished and has all new appliances. The unit is fully furnished with great decor. Spectacular views from the balcony of the ocean and beach and over looks the pool and club house area. Step out of the building onto the beach. The condo is within easy walking distance to a shopping plaza, movie theather and several local restaurants. Looking forward to returning next January.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. You will have the added bonus of same rate for repeat renters. We are looking forward to seeing you again next January!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutely Exquisite!

Review submitted: December 16, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

We had a fabulous time. Everything feels brand new. It's beautifully decorated. The owner leaves lots of nice touces like a welcome basket, comfy robes, and organic soaps. Well appointed, indeed!! Everything you need. We've already confirmed for next year!! You can't go wrong with this one.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again next year!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review