reviews for: listing #89404 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

South Strip Estate
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  South Strip
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $649 - $649 /nt
    $3,894 - $3,894 /wk
    $15,000 - $15,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

House was very nice and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great for Groups

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2011

My business team has been renting homes in Las Vegas for the last six years as we attend numerous conventions in town. This is by far the best home so far. This large house as a big back yard and is a quick drive to the convention centers.

The kitchen is well stocked and large.

I didn't love the neighborhood, but will be renting this house again for future visits.

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Upscale living!

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2011

A group of 12 friends and I traveled to Vegas for a coed bachelor party. We decided to stay here as opposed to a hotel so that we could have our own space. What a great decision!!! This place is beautiful! Very spacious and has a ton of modern touches. It's located very close to shopping and the strip. The neighborhood has a bit of construction, but that didn't stop us from having a great time! I'd definitely go back.

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wedding weekend

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2011

The house was fantastic! It fit our needs perfectly. We had a large group coming up for our wedding which included a few children so we wanted to stay off the strip but still close to it so the adults could go have fun. It was gorgeous, the size was perfect so we weren't crowding each other, the beds were super comfortable, the location was great and Tony was very helpful in getting the place ready before I arrived. I had a small cocktail reception at the house after my wedding ceremony and it was perfectly set up for it. Plenty of seating and serving space.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect family gateaway for the wedding

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 3, 2011

We had a great stay. This is a luxurious house with all you can ask for.
Great for family reunions - everyone has their privacy and there are many options of spending time together.
Tony was prompt to help with everything we needed.
Hope to visit again soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun Time

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

Tony was very quick to respond and work with me on finding the perfect house to fit our needs. The house was plenty big for our 15 guests and the beds were extremely comfertable. Each room was equipt with a flat screen televison and the Master Walk in Closet was like a whole other room. My favorite part about the house was fireplace adjoining the master bath, so you could lay in the tub and relax. Location was good, near airport and not too far from Mandalay Bay. If I had to pick a negative, it would be the carpets were a little worn, but overall a fantastic stay with a great owner. We look forward to staying with Tony again on our next Vegas trip.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We spent a wonderful week in this property

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2011

Everything was great. The house has everything we need is a beautuful house and it is located very near from the strip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

"Great House w/ Room For Everyone" - I stayed here, along with 9 other guys, for a long weekend and the house was perfect for us. There was plenty of room for everyone and the pool area out back was especially nice. The house is very conveniently located and rides to the strip are reasonable if you don't have a car. The house had everything we needed. Tony was super nice and made check-in/out very easy. The house was also very clean and neat. We had and absolutely great experience, and couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks Tony, we are already look forward to coming back for another stay.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review