reviews for: listing #89417 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

15 Min. to Disney, New 4 Bedroom Villa w/WiFi, Pool and Spa
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $105 - $130 /nt
    $699 - $999 /wk
    $2,600 - $2,900 /mth

sort by:

Disney trip

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2013

A lifelong dream vacation to Disney World was made even better staying in this gorgeous home. My family loved the place the gated community made us feel safe and the clubhouse staff were very friendly. Everything you need are close by including Disney! So nice to get up and hit the pool and hot tub before a long day at the park then jump in again after getting home from the park. Will return again thank you. Keith and June

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Terrific Stay!

Review submitted: February 18, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

We had a fabulous stay at this villa. We loved that it is in a gated community and the house was spotless. An added bonus was being across the street from the clubhouse/ pool/hot tub/ tiki bar. The staff there was very friendly. After a long day at disney our kids loving coming home to our own pool and hot tub. I would recommend this house to anyone, and we hope to be back again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Amazing home away from home

Review submitted: December 1, 2012   Date of arrival: November 1, 2012

The home was exactly that, a home away from away. Very inviting. Cozy and comfortable. Everything we needed for our months stay was there. With plenty of towels and linens. Our children and grandchildren visited while we were there. The rooms were decorated so cute for the kids. We had 16 for Thanksgiving dinner and there was plenty of room for everyone to move around. We especially liked that it is in the perfect location directly across from the club house(playground, pool, tiki bar, game room, ect...) Just a few minutes from Disney. The owner was excellent to work with from reservations to check out. Do not hestiate to rent this beauty.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

awsome villa

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 22, 2012

Beautiful villa. Very spacious. Very nice rooms and very clean. Kitchin had everything we needed. Also great for kids. Thank you. We will be returning.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

My Best Disney Vacation in Florida

Review submitted: December 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

I visited from California and stayed at this beautiful home located in a gated community. This home was presented in a professional way. This was located very close to Disney World and Lego Land. There is a clubhouse conveniently right across the street fully equipped with a friendly staff, gym, arcade, large pool with a tiki bar that just opened. I definitely recommend this location for future fun filled family Disney vacation.

Kenny and Family
Los Angeles, CA.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We enjoyed our Orlando stay very much

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 2, 2011

The villa is about 15 minutes away from Disney, and 45 minutes away from the airport. The surroundings are quiet, but you can still enjoy yourself! The clubhouse is only a few steps away, which provided us with many services like ticket and DVD rentals. We also enjoyed the community pool and gym. We loved our two week stay at this villa! It was clean and properly maintained. The property felt just like home, with wireless Internet, three TVs and other appliances. There was even an iPod dock! The kitchen had plenty of utensils, etc. Our kids have a blast at the private pool.

I was a little worried about using the Internet to choose a privately owned property, but as it turned out, there was no reason to be nervous. The property owner answered our questions thoroughly and quickly, and gave us useful local information. When I called the local management because I couldn’t operate an appliance, they came to my help in a flash.

Susan Nahikian Herndon, VA

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Vacation Home

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Our family enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and exceptionally clean vacation home. We loved the quiet gated community including the club house,community pool area, and park convienently located across the street. We enjoyed the homes private pool and hot tub area and appreciated the safety fence that allowed for our grandchildren to enjoy the patio area without access to the pool area.The location is perfect to enjoy the theme parks, beach areas or just to enjoy a relaxing vacation. The management company was accomadating to all our needs and we appreciate their kindness. We will definetly recomend this property to all our friends and family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: April 24, 2009   Date of arrival: April 24, 2009

This property is very clean and well-maintained. The gated community is quiet and nice. Our kids loved the pool. This villa is not too far away from Disney, it took us 10-15 minutes to drive to Disney EPCOT Center. The kitchen is well equipped. We will definitely book again next year. -Sharon, Edison, NJ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 30, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Many thanks again for the use of your lovely villa. We had a fabulous time and both the children and ourselves felt that the house, the pools, the location were just perfect for a family vacation.

We hope that we can visit again next year!

Gary and Hande, Toronto, CANADA

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 25, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We had a wonderful time in this villa, it was great! The house is very comfortable, plenty of room for our two families of eight and the two suites that made sure that no one was waiting just to use the bathroom at any time. We enjoyed the pool area every morning and each evening after a long day at the parks. It is a nice house for all types of getaways especially with children or multi families! This is truly a wonderful vacation house! Stephanie, Harrisburg, PA

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great accomodation, poor services

Review submitted: September 29, 2008   Date of arrival: September 6, 2008

Me and my three friends (ages 17-22) stayed here for a week in September. It was really good value for money, the house was great and the pool and setting was really nice. Only problem we had was the service in the actual complex.

It boasts wi-fi internet which was a must for our trip, we needed online access. We are all very technically minded, and couldnt connect to the internet, nor were the router details and CD's left as have been in other accomodations. The phoneline was non existant, and as the ClubHouse is no affiliated with the owners, it left you unable to contact the management services or owners, as you couldnt even email them!

I would come back, and like i said, the place itself is great, spacious and well situated, but just be aware of the above!

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: The Verizon FIOS broadband internet and telephone in the villa is back and is running now. Verizon claimed that they had some area black-out during Hurricane Ike. Hope to see you in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 9, 2008   Date of arrival: July 28, 2008

The best vacation ever! This house was simply gorgeous and extremely comfortable. I felt at home the minute I stepped into it. It was extremely clean, and the choice in furniture is impeccable. I truly enjoyed my week, we wish we had booked for two weeks but we would know better for next year. The community is quiet, and away from it all. I love it for its privacy. The only thing is I wish there was another television in the 2nd Master bedroom. Other than that this house is a definite pick for vacationers. We are definitely selling our timeshare and going this route from now on. Joy, Nassau, Bahamas. July 2008

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

My 4th of July Week in Disney

Review submitted: July 16, 2008   Date of arrival: July 3, 2008

We really enjoyed your beautiful home and had a wonderful 4th of July holiday. The villa contained everything we needed for our stay. We would certainly recommend it to anybody requiring accommodation close to Disney. There are plenty of clean towels. The Clubhouse is definitely fun for kids.
Lynnette L, Front Royal, VA - July 2008

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

HA280622

Review submitted: June 22, 2008   Date of arrival: June 15, 2008

I wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed spending the week at your villa while we were in Florida. Your home was really clean. The pool was so much fun! We arrived Saturday night and of course went swimming. We went swimming every day. The service we received from guest services was perfect. They promptly met all of our requests. It is a gated community and is located directly across a clubhouse that in itself was a great place for the kids to play in the arcade games, sand volleyball and mini-golf putting green. We would rent your home again if we visited Florida. Thanks again. Elaine Dodge and Family

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review