reviews for: listing #89420 - Gatlinburg, Tennessee Chalet rental

Bear Drop Inn
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Chalet
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Chalet Village
  • sleeps  13
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $350 /nt
    $1,350 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Loved by the Wedding party

Review submitted: May 2, 2009   Date of arrival: April 12, 2009

We rented this lovely chalet from 04-12-09 througho 04-18-09 for our daughter's wedding party (family) to stay for a week. Everything met and went beyond our expectations! The pictures of this chalet do not even begin to show off its fantastic view. We slept 13 quite comfortably, the beds are so soft and comfy. The bedrooms are of all lovely design, and each unique. We did have a very small reception after the wedding (again, it was only the family which stayed) and we made EVEYTHING right there in the kitchen. This kitchen is much better than my own! There was not a pot, pan, dish, or cooking utinsel this kitchen does not sport! You can cook for many inside and out, and there is such an abundance of seating, the dining room is large, as well as a bar at the kitchen area. I myself, preferred to be outside on the porches and deck. There are many comfy chairs and tables out there as well. The kids big and little LOVED the arcade room and spent many hours, as well as the hot tub received alot of moments by all. This chalet is centrally located and close to most all attractions of down town. There were so many large fluffy towels, we never ran out, and if we did, well there is a washer and dryer downstairs. I especially loved the photos inside of the bear visits and of the sunrises and sets which make up some of the beautiful decor...they were made right at the chalet. We personally experience two different bear sightings while we were there, one mother bear with three babies in the neighbors drive and yard, and then another single bear crossing the street. That was a suprise and extra added bonus! The only things I can think of to say that are not completely positive, was the driveway was especially scary the first trip up, but we got use to it, and my mother is disabled and she did have a bit of a problem navigating the narrow stairways. This lovely chalet is three stories, but she stayed on the main floor and remained VERY happy there as well. I want to thank Steve and Sandy so very much for extending their hospitality and opening their home to our family for this wonderful time we got to share together. They are nice, very responsive, and will assist in any way. We plan to return again of course! We all loved this and have many special memories. We are raving fans! Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Do Do Bear Drop Inn

Review submitted: June 23, 2014   Date of arrival: June 14, 2014

Had our family reunion here with 8 in attendance. We had loads of room and lots of privacy. We were close to all attractions and when not out, the family enjoyed the game room a lot.
The chalet was very clean and organized. There was loads of dishes and pots and pans. The linens were soft and clean. We used the hot tub often and also the gas grill, both were "Hot".
I would recommend staying here to anyone who would like to live in the woods without "roughing it".
The only drawback was that the internet was intermittent, so my daughter had a hard time watching her dog at "doggy care" here in Utah.
Thanks to the owners for sharing their chalet with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: June 11, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

The chalet was so peaceful and cozy. The entire family stated that this was one of our best vacations. The game room was used and loved by all. There were more than 1 challenge issued each day for various games and pool tournaments. We did have one small incident with a bear. Our youngest granddaughter left food in the car and we did not lock the doors...Thank God our son and daughter in law drove up just in time to see the bear sick his head in the car. Yes he opened the door!
The chalet was perfect for our group. Nana and Papaw on the top floor, Son and family on main and daughter and family on lower level. Worked out perfect.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to write a review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Warm and inviting with beautiful views!

Review submitted: March 24, 2014   Date of arrival: March 16, 2014

This home is just perfect for families. There were 6 adults and 4 children in our group and we had plenty of room and privacy for all. The game room was great entertainment for the children and the hot tub a relaxing way to end the evening. The fireplace added warmth on the cooler evenings. We really enjoyed our stay, the views were fantastic - we hope to come again in the fall when the leaves are turning.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Bears Do drop in

Review submitted: August 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

We had a wonderful week on Ski Mountain. Our family came from Iowa, Missouri, and Georgia and we hung out at the chalet. One of our first experiences was a family of bears paying us a visit. A momma bear and 3 cubs came through the parking area and around the back of the cabin. It was adorable watching the cubs play on the patio furniture and our kids were very excited. The chalet is very comfortable and is a great fit for families with kids, ours ranged from 3-11 and they all had a great time. The close proximity of the pools (2 within 5 minutes of the house) made it seem like they were right out the back door. The kids loved watching the Trolly go up and down the mountain and We were able to see the chalet and our family on the deck when we road it. The Gatlinburg bypass made coming and going from the cabin very easy when coming from Pigeon Forge or Seiverville. The national forest is at the bottom of Ski Mountain road and is worth at least day of exploring. Thank you for sharing your chalet with our family,.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Family Weekend with some bears!

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 3, 2012

We had a great time this past weekend at the Bear Drop Inn! There was a total of 17 staying, 8 adults and 9 children (age range between 1 1/2 and 13). Everyone had their own place to sleep and there was plenty of room for the kids to play. No one felt like they were cramped or too close to each other. The AC wasn't working when we got there, but we called the maintenance and they were there in a few hours and fixed it quickly. We all felt cool and comfortable for bedtime.

We had breakfast and dinner at the chalet and were out and about in Gatlinburg for lunch and touring, and afterwards, we would hop into the hot tub. The hot tub was clean and functioned well (it was a hit with everyone).

The highlight of everyone's trip was seeing the bears! Yes, bears with an S! We saw a smaller one (maybe Lil' Smokey) on Friday at dusk when he strolled down when some of the kids were in the hot tub doing bear calls ("Here bear...come here bear"). He sniffed around for a bit, but left when there was no food and it realized we weren't going to give him anything to eat. Bear #2 showed up around the same time on Saturday while we were sitting at the dining room table eating spaghetti. This bear was pretty good size, but when the bear looked in the window and saw us, I think it was just as shocked to see people as we were seeing another bear. It turned around and went back into the woods pretty quickly. The next morning, I saw two large paw prints on the bear proof garbage bin! Seeing the bears really made our trip special. We all got some fun pictures and a great story to tell our friends!

I would highly recommend this cabin to large families with kids. The game room was great, and there is plenty of sleeping space, as well as bathrooms, to accommodate everyone very nicely! Thank you for a great vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wish I could keep this Wonderful place a secret! But I have to share!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

My family just returned from a wonderful July vacation! We had several (non threatening) visits from thee different bears! I know several people who have stayed around Gatlinburg and never had a visit. Our first was within 10 minutes of arrival! We have great pictures to prove it! The house is very homey and makes you feel welcome. It's a great place for all ages! We had several family members meet there. Great parking once your familiar with drive. Plenty of private areas for when the families need down time from each other. This home sets HIGH above the town! Very high! The arcade and hot tub were a great asset for the older childern (and the great grandma lol she loved the bowling game!) I will be returning with my family in tow!
You are up by the top of the Ober tram if you take the tram from Ober or Gatlinburg you can ride as much as you want for two days! Put a bright beach towel on the deck in the corner and you just might pick the house out on the way up! My grandson did!
Make sure you always know where your camera is because when your visitors show you want to be able to prove it (great unbelievable facebook pictures everyone was so jealous!)
The owners are awesome to work with although we had zero problems! Which made it a painfree vacation! That means so much in itself!
So I have shared with all of you how great it was just please don't reserve my week before I get the home for my next vacation! Hahaha!
The way this family has this home set up makes you feel welcome and not out of place. My son is 14 and said this was the first home that we had stayed in that he truly felt welcome and at home! It is set up like home not some ritzy hotel that worries you with children. I loved the less worry more enjoyment!
There is a wonderful little reading nook in the main living area also. Teenagers loved that also!
Enjoy! We sure did!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Ski trip in February 2011

Review submitted: March 4, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

We had an amazing weekend with family and friends The chalet was perfect for the occasion. There was 10 of us there and we had plenty of room and room for more! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Everything we needed at our fingertips and everyone enjoyed the game room and the movies. After a long day at Ober skiing, tubing and snowboarding, everyone really enjoyed coming back and relaxing and soaking our tired and achy legs and feet in the hot tub. We usually make two trips each year to Gatlinburg. One in the winter and one in the summer. We will definitely keep your info for future reference.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic week of Family Fun

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

My family, which included me, my wife, our kids ages 5, 7, and 9 and my wife's father and wife, had a fantastic time during our week Aug 7-14th in Gatlinburg. The house was great!!!!!!!!!!! It had everything we needed and plenty of room. The veiws were spectacular and Gatlinburg had a lot to offer. Lil' Smokey the bear came by on 3 different occasions which was a sight to see and made the stay at the house all the more worth while. The book of ideas that is at the house helped us figure out where we really wanted to go and the best way to do it. I would recomend this chalet to anyone and we have already ad talks of going back in the near future to do the thingswe didn't get to and do some of the things we got to do again. It is a great place and Sandy and Steve are more than willing to help if you need it. Thanks Steve and Sandy!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

What an amazing home! Bear Drop Inn is our new "home in the smokies"

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2010

Wow! What an amazing home!!! And we had a "visit" from the neighborhood bear, Little Smokey!!! He made our trip complete!!! We were sitting on the deck late at night and saw him walking up the driveway, then up the stairs toward the woods. He was beautiful and such an amazing sight to see!!!There are plenty of other things to love about this home. Our children stayed in the arcade most of the time which saved us money because we didn't have to drive around to spend money entertaining them. The adults got lots of time to visit with each other and enjoy the beautiful views from the deck while the kids were happily playing. The listing description was very accurate for this amazing home. The photos accurately reflected the home's appearance and amenities. The property was immaculately clean and very well-maintained. The owners were beyond helpful with all of our questions and quickly responded to our emails, both before and during our trip. We didn't have a chance to visit any of the three clubhouses/pools that were available to us, but we hope to check them out next time. I would absolutely recommend this property and we will stay here EVERY time we return to the smokies!!! We were all very sad to have to leave and are already planning our next trip. If you need a reference or have questions,

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Nice Game Room

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 19, 2010

I was disappointed in the condition of the Chalet, very rundown. And the stairs were very steep and narrow, hard on the knees. We had to call maintenance twice Friday for the hot tub. Even after they got it running it was still warm-not hot and very dirty. The hot tub was what I looked forward to the most and Friday was really the only time we could enjoy it as we planned Ober and Gatlinburg for Saturday. We did get a little time in it Saturday night. :-( Directions were great. Movies were plenty. Tricky driveway.
Clothes dryer took way too long to dry towels. Would not recommend this Chalet.

Owners response: We appreciate when someone takes the time to write up a review on our home. We pride ourselves in posting all reviews. We want people to have a realistic view of our home and not be disappointed. Our home is one of the original Chalets. Since purchasing the home, we have continued and will continue to devote all monies we receive to working on its renovation. The pictures of our home on the website were all taken by me with my little cannon snapshot. They have not been altered in anyway and I believe shows our home as it looks today.

Also, unfortunately, there are times that we do have equipment failure. This is unfortunate and we strive to get it corrected as soon as possible based on the item. It is unfortunate that Hot Tubs do not fall within the “after hours service” that our 24 hours maintenance company provides. Please note that we did have someone up there the next day to take of the situation. This was the first time I had heard of the dryer having issues in the 6 years we have owned our home. It is being addressed next week and if need be will be replaced. As far as the driveway, if you enter our driveway from the right, there is a sharp right turn. If you enter our driveway from the left, it will eliminate the sharp turn. Then it is straight and once at the top you can park at least 4 cars across and even turn around so you don’t have to back down the driveway.

If you read this e-mail, please do us a favor and take time to read some of the other posts. We would greatly appreciate it.

Helpful votes: 9 / 11

 

Review submitted: September 10, 2009   Date of arrival: September 10, 2009

We just got back from another year of wonderful memories created at you house it is such a wonderful place, the kids all love it and we didn't have to look for bears this year they were everywhere. The house is so well kept and we always have everything we need. Steve and Sandy thanks again for sharing your wonderful house with us.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Games, Bear Visits and Beautiful Views

Review submitted: August 5, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Be sure to use the directions provided by owner to climb the mountain to the chalet. The winding climb is beautiful and the home is a great vacation retreat. There was a book with directions, activities, little maps, brochures, video listings, and more that we used every day. We had to post hours on the game room for the kids! We now have 3 children who know how to shoot pool. Furnishings were clean and in great working order. There was not an item missing from the kitchen when needed. The bed linens and towels were plentiful and of wonderful quality. Litlle Smokie visited us twice during the week creating squeals of happiness and providing the opportunity to embellish personal "bear " stories. Hot tub was well used by all 3 generations. Beautiful sun rises and sunsets. Even the rain coming across on day 4 provided magnificient views and photo opportunity. Hiking, Black Bear Jamboree, cycling to Clingman dome, Cades Cove tour and nearby picnic area, Ripley's Aquarium, Garrett's Muscle Car Museum, some shopping in Gatlinburg and exploring mountains after previous vacations at the beach kept us busy. There was no way we could do all we wanted to do during our visit. We all slept well each and every night. Working with Home Away and the owners was an enjoyable task when prepping for, during and after the trip. The owners were responsive, accomodating and very helpful throughout the process. GREAT customer service! Try this property on your next trip. You will not be disappointed!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 6, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

I brought my family to Pigeon Forge in 2007 and stayed in a hotel and nearly went broke trying to keep my kids entertained. I found this Chalet and thought it would be perfect for entertaining the kids and getting away from the city. I hit a HOME RUN. I spent NO money on entertaining my kids because I could not get them out of the arcade in this chalet. It is a very large home and has everything you need (Dishes,utensils,towels etc). We cooked our own meals and ate at the chalet every meal saving us hundreds on eating out. The view is breathtaking. Per Sandy's suggestion I got up at 6am every morning to watch the beautiful mountain sunrise. This is truly a place you MUST stay if you have kids. Lastly, I cannot say enough about the owners Steve and Sandy, they are incredibly caring people. They were attentive and helpful the whole time. We had a problem with the fireplace and Steve had it fixed immediately.It snowed and Steve provided us salt for the driveway and instructions since I am from Florida. Sandy gave me helpful suggestions on sites to see and really was a blessing to us. If you want to know anything about the quality of this chalet you may call me at 727-487-4133 anytime.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 6, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Thank you for sharing your wonderful chalet with us. We had a wonderful Christmas and enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the game room and it definitely kept them occupied. The view is gorgeous and Dollywood was a hit for the kids. Thank you and we hope to make this a Christmas tradition.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 8, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

Bear Drop Inn is one of the most comfortable houses I have ever stayed in. There is plenty of room for many people. The beds are great, the kitchenm has everything needed to cook bake and snack. The view of the mountain and the town is beautiful at sunset and sunrise. The game room is "fantastic" (youngsters word) There is something for all ages. My family hopes to be able to go again. It is truly a wonderful get away from the phone and anything else. Thanks, Sandy & Steve for lending us your house for a retreat.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 2, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

we took our 4 grown children their spouse and our grandchildren. total there was 15, had plenty of space to spread out. Everything you needed to use in the kitchen. Plenty of towels and beds very comfortable. We had a wonderful time, a couple of the grandkids met up with the bear while in the hottub but he moved on with no problem. The game room was great for the kids and grown ups and the deck was wonderful to watch the sunrise. our first visit to the pool down the street was an exciting just after we got there a car caught on fire and exploded, we tried to move our family and cars to safety our son went for fire extenisher to help hold it down till fire dept. got there so the building would not catch on fire, they then made us leave the pool but a manager of one the other pools led us to the another pool with the mushroom and we were glad it worked out that way it was a wonderful pool area and the gentleman over it was a lot of fun.
We really appreciate you sharing your wonderful home and they all want to come back one day.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 11, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Wow! The house is wonderful. Our 4 generations from 3-year-old to Great-grandparents loved everything. The little one kept referring to it as "the fancy house" and keeps asking to go back. The early-20's and teens loved the wireless internet access and the gameroom. Water pressure and temp. in the showers was great. The trees and flowering bushes were lovely. The decorating is lovely and furniture is very comfortable. The deck is big & inviting and the gas grill is great. The view is beautiful. The 5 bedrooms are all so nice it was hard to choose and everyone was very comfortable. The linens and kitchenware are deluxe and everything was very clean. Wonderful communication with the owners, too. A great experience.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 30, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

I have stayed there several times and each time we have seen black bears! My kids love the game room and the hot tub. This is a wonderful place, peaceful with great views!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: January 25, 2007

The game room and the hot tub were phenominal. Great place to have a family reunion.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lots of room for the price / with a view

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: March 12, 2008

Great place for a mess of kids and an excellent view.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Hawk's Visit

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: May 9, 2008

The chalet had lots of room and plenty of places of our large group. The view was great and we enjoyed watching the tram go by at night. Definitely plan and coming back in the future.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place To Stay

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: February 8, 2008

What a location! Close to the skiing, tram down to town so no driving and shopping was near by not to mention the water park and Dollywood. Great hiking less than ten minutes away. The view is incredible especially in the morning. This property is great for families with kids due to the game room. It is also a great couples getaway as it has three different floors. The deck is plenty large to enjoy an "eat outside" experience. The owner was very quick to respond to questions and needs we had. She was even able to give us an opportunity to get cheap lift tix. I loved it so much I have been there three times in the past few years. No need to look elsewhere.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great family getaway!

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: March 15, 2007

This cabin was a delightful place to spend the week and get together with other friends with children. Plenty of room for everyone to feel comfortable, an INCREDIBLE gameroom that kept the children occupied for the entire stay, and beautiful and peaceful views of the Smokies. Coffee on the deck at sunrise was a MUST, as well as drinks in the hottub in the evening. We even had a glimpse of 'Lil Smokey' the bear!! This was the perfect place to stay in and relax, or go to Gatlinburg, ski mountain, or Dollywood. We would recommend this cabin to anyone!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Chalet!

Review submitted: June 20, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

This is one of the best chalets we've stayed in!

The kids love the cool playroom and there's a great selection of movies to watch.

This is a very large chalet with an incredible view of downtown Gatlinburg. There's a wraparound deck for stunning views of the sunrise and a large outdoor hot tub for relaxing.

This is an ideal chalet for multiple families or large groups. There are 3 levels with 2 bedrooms & a bath on the lower level, 2 more bedrooms & a bath on the mid level which is the main living area, and a large bedroom on the upper level with a bath and a sleeping area looking into the den on the main level. There lots of room and privacy in this wonderful chalet.

A visit by "Little Smokey" adds to the excitement of a stay at this chalet! This black bear is known to stop by periodically.

We have stayed at this chalet several times because there's no other chalet that we like better than this one!

Enjoy!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 18, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

LOVE THE PLACE,GREAT GAMEROOM.CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, THE BEDS ARE SO NICE, SEE DOWN TOWN AND WATCH THE TRAM FROM THE DECK.. WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND THE OWNERS ARE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.. WE SEEN A WOLF LOTS OF DEER, THE HOUSE IS SET UP VERY NICE.. KITCHEN WAS VERY WELL STOCKED WITH ALL THE DISHES AND POTS & PANS..EACH ROOM WAS VERY NICE.. MY KIDS LOVE IT, AND THE GAMEROOM KEPT THEM BUSY,SO I GOT TO ENJOY THE HOT TUB (JUST WHAT I NEEDED) IT WAS THE BEST ,,THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VERY NICE HOME,, LOOK FORWARD TO RENTING IT AGAIN,,DENISE LEWIS

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 17, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

Our family stayed at Bear Drop Inn in January 08 and we had a wonderful experience with this rental cabin. The game room was WAY over our expectations and the kids faces lit up like Christmas tree's when they saw it!! The beds were cozy and the linens all fresh and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and the large dining table was great to sit around for games and conversations. The city of Gatlinburg is at the bottom of the moutain view and is fun to see at night when the lights come on. The Tram to OBER-Gatlinburg goes right by this cabin and the kids liked watching it go up and down. Location is close to Ober-Gatlinburg for skating and skiing. The view-the view-the view..... Spectacular!!! This is a GREAT cabin for families and the location is wonderful!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 4, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

We stayed with our church youth group for a New Year's retreat and attended the Extreme Christian Conference! The teenagers LOVED the game room. We adults enjoyed the comfort of our beds!! Only problem was that the pilot light would not stay lit in the fireplace. The management was very apologetic and will repair this before the next guests arrive, which says alot to me! Great place to stay! I plan to start coming here with my family each year because it was perfect!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 12, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

What a great place to bring children!
We brought our 5 grandsons two years in a row, and we truely enjoyed our stay. The game room is even better than advertised, and the hot tub had a visit by a black bear, but that's another story. The dining area is a great place to get even closer to the ones you care about. Only complaint- the charcoal is hard to start in the moist air, View is phenomenal, and changes about ten times a day. Enjoy this wonderful family rental. Wish we were coming back this year, but baseball did us in. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 25, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

The gameroom is awesome!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review