reviews for: listing #89455 - Scottsdale, Arizona House rental

Heated Pool/Spa, 5 bedrooms, Desert Views, Hiking, & More!
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  McDowell Mountain
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $199 - $499 /nt
    $1,400 - $3,400 /wk
    $3,500 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Great House and location

Review submitted: July 21, 2014   Date of arrival: July 18, 2014

We had a blast! House was perfect for all of us! The kids loved the aquatics park and library! There is a nest in the lemon tree in the back yard which was a major delight for all of us. The pool and spa were great except that there was a big wind storm that blew a bunch of dirt and leaves in the pool. Otherwise had a great time and enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Villa in a Fantastic Location.

Review submitted: April 21, 2014   Date of arrival: April 3, 2014

A truly outstanding luxury villa in an upmarket residential development 5 spacious bedrooms, living room and separate lounge area, modern fully fitted kitchen, double garage, private pool and spa. The photographs do not do it justice. It is even nicer in real life. Great communications with owner. If you are looking for a great holiday villa I guarantee you will not be disappointed. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Home and location!

Review submitted: February 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Loved the home! Very neat and was just as described. Great restaurants and shopping and lots of movie theaters and hiking. I would suggest you leave a couple of bicycles in the garage for guests because they would be perfect transportation on the miles of trails next to the house... just a suggestion! Thanks for a great place to spend our golf vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

What a lovely home!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 17, 2012

Wow we were so surprised to find the home nicer than we expected! The house is so neat and everything looks new! Kids loved the pool and hot tub and board games!
Its so nice to have something exceed our expectations! Loved the nature walk by the house too!
We hope to come back next year! Thanks Zack!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

House was better than expecteded!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: February 8, 2012

We were very surprised when we walked into the house and it was actually better than the pictures portrayed! The kids loved the pool and spa and enjoyed the games in the kids room!
The bed in the downstairs master was very comfortable and everything was immaculate and clean!
We had such a great time and I can't think of one thing we could suggest to improve it... except time of work to come again!
Thanks so much for a great place for our family vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

We loved the house!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Just wanted to say how surprised we were when the house turned out to be better than the pictures! The backyard was quiet and peaceful and the kids were having the best time jumping back and forth between the pool and spa! They loved the games in the kids room too!
We loved how comfortable the bed was. It was a more than we expected so I had to write a review to let you know! We will be back next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review