reviews for: listing #89569 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

1BR/1BA - Add 2ndBR/2BA, 2-8, LCD TVs, 17th Grn Pt Royale
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pointe Royale
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $89 - $139 /nt
    $534 - $834 /wk

sort by:

Great Weekend Getaway!!

Review submitted: December 11, 2013   Date of arrival: November 22, 2013

We have a wonderful time staying at another one of your condos. Christmas was definitely in the air with the cool temperatures and Christmas lights throughout town. Your condo is beautiful and very relaxing. We really enjoyed watching the squirrels run across the course. Thank you for a great getaway weekend!! We'll definitely be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

weekend getaway

Review submitted: August 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

We had 2 families stay at the condo in which Marilyn was so accommodating. We never stayed together in one place before (always had separate hotel rooms) The place was absolutely beautiful and relaxing. There was plenty of room where we each had our space and had a terrific time! The ac went out during our stay, we notified Marilyn and she called the maintenance man who was there in no time to fix the problem. Last year we stayed at a hotel which was a lot more expensive and not near as nice. We loved how it still felt like home but able to go out and have fun. The patio was nice drinking our morning coffee and evening cocktails! I recommend this condo to anyone weather you have children or not! We will definitely be coming back! The Webers and the Lanes

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Beautiful condo that accommodated our multigenerational family for our Branson trip. It was spacious and well equipped with everything from towels to cleaning supplies. Pool was very nice and everyone at property was very nice! Our only complaints were that there was no hot water for showers the first night, the outdoor lights were out which made it extremely dark since condo entrance is downstairs, and it took a while to get to the Branson strip.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It Was A Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 20, 2013

We stayed in your Condo for our Spring Break. It was a great Condo! Hopefully, we will be able to book with you in the future. We all had a great time.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Is Awesome!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

Your condo is awesome! We had a great time staying here over Thanksgiving. Thanks for letting us stay here.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Is Very Comfortable.

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

Had a wonderful time during our long weekend here in Branson. Lots of great shopping & enjoyed all the great restaurants!
Your condo is very comfortable & felt like home. Esp.enjoyed your decorating talents.
We enjoyed seeing the little grey kitten who came by our patio each day to see us. It seemed that he lived next door & definitely not a stray.
Will plan to be back in the Branson area again very soon! Thank you for the use of your condo.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

After Condo Stay - The Best Week Of My Life!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Wow. This has been the best week of my life! Me and my best friend love it here! Hope you loved it here as well! Have a safe trip home Muffins!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Upon Arriving - Condo Is Already Amazing

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

I can't wait to get this week started. The condo is already amazing. It fits all 6 of us and it's lovely. We will have you informed about the condo in a couple of days!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Was Awesome!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

Oh my goodness your condo was awesome! We never felt out of our element. We felt at home. Thank you for the nice home away from home. We will return.
P.S. The shower head is amazing!
P.S.S. Never heard so many birds chirp.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Was Perfect For What We Needed!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

Condo was perfect for what we needed! Had a great time in Branson - Moonshine Beach, Silver Dollar City, Outlet shopping , Go karts, & golf. Very relaxing visit. Very, very hot, but very great get-away!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Staying In Your Gorgeous Condo!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We enjoyed our wonderful time here and loved staying in your gorgeous condo. It was the perfect home for our getaway vacation.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It Was A Pleasure Renting From You!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

My husband and I had a fantastic vacation here in Branson! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your Gorgeous condo! The area is so nice and we love how close we were to the strip. It was a pleasure renting this space from you for a few days. We plan on returning to Branson and we will definitely be contacting you again about a condo rental!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The View Is Absolutely Amazing!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful place this week. The view is absolutely amazing. We loved being able to just sit on the patio and watch all the golfers. The condo is beautifully decorated and it had a very home feel to itl We look forward to coming back to Branson for many years to come! We will be giving you a call next time we plan a vacation!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Family Had A Wonderful Time In Branson

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Our family had a wonderful time in Branson. We came from TX for our nephew's wedding and were able to enjoy our entire family staying in one place. The scenery is beautiful and the little girls loved seeing the water and running up and down the hills. The condo was clean and had plenty of space to sleep all of us. The small touches like DVD players and plenty of towels and appliances were very nice.

It was a great experience for all of us, and we appreciated finding your condo.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: August 31, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

This condo was wonderful. The pictures are exactly what you can expect to find. The condo was spotless and had every imaginable convenience in the kitchen! There was plenty of room and made you feel at home. The owners were easy to work with and provided us with good information. If you have a pet, the 1st floor condo is great for those outside runs. The location of the condo was close enough to everything we wanted to do (the strip, shopping, lake). The clubhouse also provides a nice workout room and the pools were so relaxing. This was our first visit to Branson and plan to come back again! Thanks for a great place to stay away from home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fenway

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2012

Everything as expected. Thank you for allowing us to bring our dog Fenway, who also enjoyed your condo. Since it was on the end it was perfect for taking him outside without bothering anyone else. The walking trail at Table Rock State Park was also a hit eventhough it was extremely hot. Thanks again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

The online pictures and description were of the exact condo we stayed in. Very clean and nice, plenty of furniture. We loved the condo and it was very accomodating to our family of 7, it had everything we needed. Owner was very helpful in scheduling. Great location and nice view!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

getaway at Branson

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Had the oppurtunnity to stay at the Villa at Payne Stewert course over Labor day weekend. What a beautiful home with a super quite location. Everthing was setup perfectly. Will most certainly choose location again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson Villa

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 8, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at your villa. It was so spacious, modern and quiet - everything we had hoped for. We really appreciated all of the little extras, such as soap, shampoo, etc. The kids really enjoyed the pool. The location was excellent, with easy access to everything we needed. We will definitely be back! Thank you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2010

Your home was gorgeous! We really enjoyed our stay! What we liked most about our stay was the convenience and location of the property. We would rate everything excellent.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

Thank you Marilyn. The kids and I thoroughly enjoyed your home and look forward to future visits. It was a great way to wrap up their summer break and now that school is back in session this will provide good memories for all of us as we reflect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful condo

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

We stayed with our 3 daughters during the first weekend of August and had a great vacation. They kept saying that they wished we could live there. The villa was quiet and easy to find and also very well furnished. We will definitely try to stay there again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Your Villa was very nice. Everything was very comfortable and it was very quiet there. We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

Quiet surroundings, yet close to shopping. Will refer to all my friends and already planning next stay!! THANKS!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review