reviews for: listing #89618 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Disney Family's Dream Vacation Home, Gated,Miles from Disney
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $150 /nt
    $700 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Karen smith

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: April 22, 2014

This home was everything it was said to be. It was clean, comfortable and a great place for a disney vacation. And the pool being right across the street was a plus.
The owner was easy to deal with and very helpful, he could not have been nicer.
I highly recommend this home as it took us less than 10 minutes to be at the disney parks.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Rental

Review submitted: March 28, 2014   Date of arrival: March 18, 2014

This was a great place to stay. It is a nice quiet area and close to everything. The rental transaction went very smooth and the owner was very helpful. Rental was clean and the description and pictures were right on. The pool and hot tub were right across street. I would definitely recommend this rental.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Home, Great owner

Review submitted: June 18, 2012   Date of arrival: February 12, 2012

This was my first time renting a vacation home. I had begun inquiring into a lot of different homes, when suddenly I got a call. It was Aman, the owner of the home. He had responded to my inquiry within a few minutes, and led me through the process of renting, and enjoying his vacation home. He was very consolidating, and reassured me if I had any troubles. The vacation home is in a great location, and in fabulous condition. You can immediately tell this owner is not interested in financial gain, his prices are honest and he has a single charge. I strongly recommend this house to anyone going to the area, it is a fantastic home with an even better owner.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful place and great location

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

The townhouse has tons of space and is in excellent condition. The location couldn't be better (very close to Disney, etc.). If you choose to stay here, you will not be disappointed!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect location!

Review submitted: October 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 22, 2011

I've stayed with Haq Homes many times over the last few years and it is always a great experience. Their properties are close to Disney and all of the major attractions and they are in a beautiful gated community. The community itself has a golf course and a swimming pool right on site.

The properties themselves have great amenities in-doors and out. There are flat screen TVs in nearly all bedrooms, large kitchens and living rooms, and spacious bathrooms.

For the price, they are the prefect choice for a family vacation and they offer more space and comfort than any hotel can provide.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Worth The Price

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2011

I first heard of this property through a mutual friend who stated that if you visited Disney, this was the place to do it in. We entered a clean and luxurious house. Through our stay the house provided the perfect place to rest from our adventures. I have stayed at other vacation rentals around the world, and I can truly say that with this home you pay for what you get. If you want to visit Disney like true royalty this is your house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Can't wait till next time

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

The rental property was better then expected, very clean and well maintained. I like the fact that we were close to everything,there were so many things to do and nothing was too far.I have been to other rental properties in the past but this one is far better then others.
We cannot wait till next time, I would definitely recommend the property to my friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review