reviews for: listing #89762 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

Family's Dream 4 bed/2.5 bath home miles from Disney!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $150 /nt
    $700 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Homes

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: April 1, 2014

I really enjoyed staying..!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Overall a very nice Home away from Home

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 31, 2014

Overall we were pleased with the rental unit. It was clean and had all the necessary items needed for a comfortable stay. Only negative was that the information on the site mentioned a 50 inch TV in the master bedroom and 40 inch TV's in all the other bedrooms. There was a large TV in the Master but it was not a 50 inch. The other bedrooms did not have any TV's. The master bed is not a king size. Other than that we were pleased with the home. The best thing about the home is the price. For a clean, almost new home at these prices so close to Disney and the other parks it's really hard to beat.
We would stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT PLACE!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: March 12, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

You couldn't ask for a better place to stay in Florida. The Owner was very helpful, The House was very clean and spacious. if you were coming to Florida for vacation, This would be a WONDERFUL HOUSE to stay at.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

family of 8

Review submitted: March 11, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

We loved it will want to stay again

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent stay !!

Review submitted: February 24, 2013   Date of arrival: February 11, 2013

This was our 3rd trip to Kissimmee and our 2nd to Reunion Resort. This townhome is incredible value for money and it has exceeded our expectations. The owner was very helpful...even when we locked ourselves out by accident, he sent someone while we headed out to the parks, 1 week after leaving our deposit was returned with no need to request, just perfect!
If you're looking for a 4 bedroom home, fairly new furniture, nice community pool and only 15 minutes from Disney...well then, have no doubts...you can't go wrong here!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Loved the house!!

Review submitted: January 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

During December we had one of the best family vacations I have ever had, this house had a lot to do with it. With its central location, spacious play space, and advanced amenities it was the perfect home to come to after a long day of exploring various theme parks. In addition to the great home I felt the owner helped us and was especially kind. I will be back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great House, Great People

Review submitted: January 9, 2013   Date of arrival: December 9, 2012

I looked into many houses in the region, and ended up staying at this house following their quick response to my inquiry. The house was located right next to all the big attractions, like Disney and Universal. Additionally, the house was beautiful and I loved the gated neighborhood. I have recommended this house to any family coming down to the Kissimmee area, it has a fantastic location, a caring and responsible owner, and all the amenities you could ask for.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great house

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

the area was nice and quite the inside was wonderful the kitchen and living room was breath taking the bed room and bathroom was to die for once i saw the master bedroom and bath i was speechless i strongly recommend this house to any family who is looking for a fantasy getaway i will be back next year

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location, better service.

Review submitted: November 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2011

I reserved this house for a family vacation to Disney. This house is perfectly located, just 10 miles away from Disney. In addition to a great location, the owner makes sure you are not only comfortable but thoroughly enjoying your time in Orlando. When we entered the house we were surprised at how clean and inviting the space was. Many houses do not live up to their pictures, this is NOT one of those houses. I tell everyone i know who is traveling to Disney to rent this house, because it is a great deal for a great home in a great location.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review