reviews for: listing #89767 - Gatlinburg, Tennessee Cabin rental

From$39Night! 2 Bed/!WIFI/HotTub/AirHockey+More
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sky Harbor
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $70 - $110 /nt
    $540 - $770 /wk

sort by:

Great Owners

Review submitted: April 18, 2014   Date of arrival: May 1, 2013

We loved renting from these owners. We had rented a cabin thru a large rental agency and upon arrival found it to not be what we had rented. We got online and quickly found Asa, his helpers answered quick and got us booked in less than 10 minutes! WOW what great customer service. When we arrived at the cabin we found it to be exactly as described! The drive is an easy mountain drive and loved the flat area in back yard for the kids to play football.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Repeat Renter

Review submitted: April 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

We have rented Bear Acres 3 times now and always find it to be in excellent condition and love the great price! Communication with owner is excellent and we look forward to a 4th trip!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

cabin was ok

Review submitted: March 27, 2014   Date of arrival: March 20, 2014

This was our first time going to Gatlinburg and staying in a cabin. The owners were prompt on getting my information to me and quick to answer any of my emails. The ceiling fan didn't work properly, I emailed the owners and they responded quickly telling me to call someone that they will fix it asap; we were busy sightseeing I didn't check my email again until after we got back home, so I didn't get to call. The cleaning crew that they have could do a better job at cleaning. I think that with as much as what we have to do before we leave and we are paying for it, they can do a better job. We looked for a broom to sweep the floors and couldn't find one, in your picture you show a nice new charcoal grill and you have a really used gas grill. Over all we enjoyed the time that had staying there and would stay there again, it is a good price to pay for the stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Decent cabin, terrible neighbors

Review submitted: February 26, 2014   Date of arrival: February 19, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in this cabin. The owners were very helpful in the reservation stage. Thankfully we had no issues so we didn't have a lot of contact with the owners. The cabin is older and you can tell that it is being fixed up. Not a bad cabin for the price! The beds weren't the most comfortable, but that could be because we sleep in a very firm bed at home and these were soft. The air hockey table is in rough shape, it seems to be missing most of the bolts that hold the legs on the table so we were unable to play. Very nice living room though! I wanted to take the sofa with me when we left. The hot tub was very nice. However, the peeping tom neighbors made sitting in it not so fun. We spent a large amount of time at the cabin and in the hot tub, we were there to relax. The beginning of the week, the neighbors seemed to be sneaking around on their back porch, which over looks this cabin. All hours of the day too. It never failed, if we were in the hot tub, they were running out on their porch or out in their yard, making no attempt to hide the fact they were staring at us. There was no privacy lattice or anything up around the hot tub to make it more private. In the summer months, I can see where the trees would give you privacy, but in the winter and the trees are bare, there was no privacy. It was apparent that the neighbors weren't renters, but actually live in the cabin next door, so I'd expect them to be there all year round.

The cabin is located up in the mountains, so be prepared for some fun driving.

We enjoyed our stay over all and would gladly rent this cabin again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Clair, thank you for taking the time to write a very detailed review of this cabin. We appreciate your suggestion about adding some privacy for the hot tub and are in the process of doing that so future guests can enjoy 100% privacy while enjoying Bear Acres.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice cabin --- but lousy response from owners regarding arrival details, location, access info, etc.

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: January 26, 2014

The cabin was nice, clean, and exactly as pictured HOWEVER --- trying to get a response from the cabin owners or managing company was next to impossible. Began trying to get address of property, directions, and access information on Friday 1/24.
E-mails and phone calls were not returned. Tried again on 1/27. Still no response. Finally called the maintenance number on 1/28. Thankfully he returned my call and told us to call for directions when we got to Gatlinburg. We were hesitant to drive several hours and not have a clue where we were staying - but we did and he gave us good directions to the cabin. The cabin is located in a remote location and apparently GPS will not get you to the address. The other problem we had was the Wi-Fi security code was not posted anywhere and again we did not get a return phone call phone the owners regarding this. We finally got a phone call from the managing company on Monday morning 1/28 around 10 am. Lame excuse as to why phone calls and e-mails were not returned, and we still have not heard from the owners. I would be uneasy to rent from these people again. Terrible way to conduct a business.

Owners response: We really hate this guest did not have an enjoyable experience at Bear Acres. Prior to arrival each guest is provided a detailed check in package with directions, codes, WIFI info and everything that will be needed. We also provide a 24/7 toll free number which most owners do not provide that will connect you directly with 24/7 maintenance staff. We highly encourage all potential guests to read all reviews of cabins prior to making a rental decision so they can get an accurate picture of the property.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Sky Harbor Great Cabin Area

Review submitted: January 22, 2014   Date of arrival: January 25, 2013

Great little hidden treasure in Sky Harbor which features quick easy access to everything and no crazy unpaved roads(all roads are paved). Beds were great and cabin was clean!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Cabin and Very Special Owners!

Review submitted: January 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 4, 2013

The owners went out of the way to make our little special trip perfect! My husband had been in Iraq for 2+ years and this was our first vacation together in years! The cabin was well laid out, loved the bear décor, we enjoyed snuggling in front of fireplace, plenty of privacy and great location!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Adorable cabin at an excellent price

Review submitted: December 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

We just returned from our stay at Bear Acres, what a cute little cabin! Cabin was easy to find, very clean, and had everything we needed during our stay (It even had a slow cooker we could use!). Linens and towels all appeared clean and smelled fresh, everything was tidy was just as cozy as could be. Even though it is a smaller cabin, it very easily fit our family of four with plenty of room to spare. We were surprised at just how close to Gatlinburg the cabin was, it is literally only about a 10 minute drive into town. Our only disappointment with our stay was the air hockey table. It seems the game table has seen its better days and it was very wobbly. I wouldn't allow my son and husband to play more than one game on it because I was afraid it would fall apart. Other than that, we couldn't rave enough about this place. If you don't mind having neighbors and staying in a cabin community, this is definately a cabin we would recommend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: Amber, thank you so much for renting Bear Acres and taking the time to review it! We are so pleased to hear you found the cabin in a nice clean condition! We will also look at upgrading the air hockey table in the near future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Easy To FInd - Clean Cabin - Great Owners

Review submitted: December 2, 2013   Date of arrival: April 14, 2013

Cabin was super easy to find, the cabin was very clean and everything in great working order, the owners were very responsive and accomdating to our needs! Would rent again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A little disappointed...

Review submitted: November 27, 2013   Date of arrival: November 20, 2013

This was our first time staying in cabin and we were a little disappointed. The kids were looking forward to sitting in the hot tub, but it wasn't really a "hot" tub. The temperature wouldn't go past 85 degrees. There is also a cabin that sits out back, which doesn't allow for a whole lot of privacy. The clothes dryer was very loud and the water source smelled awful. I didn't feel clean after taking a shower. The shower drain was also backed up, so whenever you took a shower, you were standing in water. The area rug needed vacuumed and the puzzle box was full of hair...pretty gross! If these things were fixed, it would have been a much better experience.

Owners response: Amanda, thank you for your rental we do strive for 100% guest satisfaction. Upon our review of this guests comments we did make sure the drain was clean. The cabin is equipped with a whole house filter system and is checked regularly to make sure it is all in order as it does like 99% of the cabins operate on a well, this cabin always receives high marks for quality of water. We value our guests and want them to experience a perfect vacation!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fall Getaway

Review submitted: October 31, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2013

We stayed the weekend of Oct 26-Oct 28 2013. The cabin was very hard to locate because it doesn't have a house number or sign. The back porch looks private in the photos, however you have no privacy because there is a house and a very annoying street light that shines directly onto the porch. The bed downstairs was hard as a rock, the linens had definitely seen better days, there were hairs left in the bath tub and the dryer squeaked horribly. The fireplace is gas and has a timer, so you can't adjust the flame and you have to get up every 15 minutes to turn the fireplace back on...not very romantic or practical! The listing also states that there is plenty of flat land to play on for kids, which is far from accurate unless you consider slopes flat land. I seriously doubt that we will stay at this cabin again!

Owners response: Hi, we want to thank you for your rental. We were honestly shocked by the rating given the 65+ 5 star reviews we have had. The cabin does have a reflective sign out front w/name + address, we also are required by law to have a timer on gas logs for the safety of our guests! We encourage potential guests to take the time to read all reviews prior to renting to make a solid informed decision!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great location

Review submitted: October 9, 2013   Date of arrival: October 4, 2013

This was a great getaway place for our 23rd wedding anniversary. Nice cabin, great location. We had a great stay! Thank you and we will be coming back.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Jeff, we are so happy you picked Bear Acres for your special occasion! We hope you both come back soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Honeymoon :)

Review submitted: September 23, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

We choose this cabin for our honeymoon in TN. It's a very cute and cozy cabin. The only thing I would change is the driveway, I had to back in it when we would come back from doing things in town because only one way was useable in my low car. If you have a car that sits higher then you should have no problem. Very close to everything, only takes a couple minutes to get where you want to go. Perfect location :) I would definitely choose to rent another cabin after the experience we had. Thank you!!!:)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Ashley! We are SO happy you had a perfect honeymoon at Bear Acres! We love to know you enjoyed this cozy cabin, hope to see you back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: August 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Very pleased with this cabin - would definitely rent again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Corrie! Reviews like yours are the type of happy guest we strive for, we hope you can come back soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Super Cute

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

It was a really nice secluded cabin. Perfect for that couples getaway weekend. Loved that we could cook and not have to eat out everyday we were there.
Only one little thing...make sure you watch your head in the upstairs bedroom. :)
Thanks for a great getaway!!

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Julia, thank you for picking Bear Acres. We do value your rental and hope to have you back soon!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

I'd stay again

Review submitted: June 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 12, 2013

Bear acres was a lovely little cabin to spend a week in. The cabin was clean and the view was beautiful. It was the perfect getaway for me and my friends to just relax around in. My only problem the whole time was that the hot tub jets weren't fully working at the time- but we did let maintenance know, so hopefully it was all fixed for the next stay. It's really in the perfect location, about ten minutes away from both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Just make sure you have a vehicle that can take those steep hills, and watch out for the drive way if you're in a tiny car. It's steep so I bottomed out going up it once or twice.
Thank you, Donna, for working with me to be able to rent this cabin, and I definitely wouldn't mind renting again. (:

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback and also for picking this cabin! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you can come back very soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Gorgeous Cabin, Helpful Staff & Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: June 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

We absolutely loved Bear Acres! This was our first vacation in TN, and we were thrilled to come across a beautiful property with an excellent price. The furnishings and appliances were in great condition, and when we needed assistance from the maintenance staff they were able to help us right away. If we visit TN in the future, we would most certainly consider staying at Bear Acres again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: HI Steph! Wow thank you so much for the kind words! I am always happy to hear our guests had a great time and that our staff was ready to help! Can't wait to have you back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Just as Described But Even Better!

Review submitted: June 7, 2013   Date of arrival: January 17, 2013

Cabin was exactly as described and even better! Easy to get to both Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge in short distance. Everything was clean and cabin had a nice fresh clean smell to it! Was nice to have the wifi even though on vacation so we could keep up with a few things at work! Very happy with our rental and would not hesitate to come back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Family Vacation - Kids Enjoyed - Adults Loved--

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: November 28, 2012

Our large family of 6 (2 adults and 4 children all under 15) spent a short but very nice relaxing vacation at VRBO 384200. We were more than happy, the owner over delivered. We were able to rent this cabin for less than a hotel, thus offering us a chance of a lifetime! The quality was beyond perfect, it was clean, we all slept well and the floor plan was functional!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

November The Perfect Time in the Mountains!

Review submitted: March 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 20, 2012

November is a great time of year to go to Gailinburg and Pigeon Forge. The trees were just finishing their color changes and the weather is awesome. This cabin is clean and well kept & is close to everything and easy to get to. . No bear sightings at cabin but we did see one at Cade's Cove. For the price this place is a must!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Above & Beyond the Rest

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

Vacation was very much enjoyed! Cabin was in nice clean condition, the hot tub was so enjoyable, the kitchen dishes were all clean and well stocked! Would recommend and come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5 Star Vacation Cabin!

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: September 29, 2012

Great cabin, good clean condition, nice furniture, good location! We stay in Sky Harbor every 3-4 months and have found our new home away from home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Private, Clean & Cozy Log Cabin!

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

Me and my soon to be hubby at a great stay at this cabin! It offered a high level of privacy, it was a nice size and honestly I think 6 folks would be just fine in this cabin. We hung out and played air hockey, we loved it had both a washer/dryer and dishwasher so it made the normal chores easy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND DONT BELIEVE ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

If you are looking for a comfortable private cabin that you can relax in the hot tub and cook your meals rather than go out to dinner, you need to look further. The bed on main floor is tiny and hard, agree with the other review on that one. The hot tub only has working jets on one side and faces another cabin's back deck looking at their hot tub; slats for privacy would have been nice. The kitchen has very old appliances, no ice maker and limited pots and pans; those that are there are FILTHY. You are expected to wash and put away all dishes and there are NO scrubbers. So pack EVERYTHING if you plan on cooking. The pans had caked on grease and food particles all over them. We tried to call the 24 hour on call maintenance cleaning person only to find his voicemail full. 2 hours later he returned the call but was no help and rude.The owners originally allowed us to change our weekend due to weather on the other wknd, so to say that we were shocked on what we found is an understatement. The bathroom is dark and tiny and the washer/dryer in that room makes it even smaller. Our suggestion; there are SOOOO many nice cabins out there in this price range, keep looking. We have stayed at many many cabins and this is the first one that we were this unhappy with.Had a great weekend with my husband though. Happy Birthday Honey, next year we will find a better cabin. I expect the owners to have a rebuttal to this review, but we told them we would write it when they chose to not address them at the time. We have pictures of everything

Owners response: We are so very sorry that the cabin did not live up to the guests expectations. This is the first complaint(read all reviews) of cleaning issues on this cabin. We personally inspected the cabin prior to guest check in and found it to be in excellent condition. Bear Acres has no cabins on either side or in front of you, a cabin is located .25 of a mile behind this cabin that is a non rental 2nd home only occupied rarely so this offers our guests prime privacy! The hot tub was inspected and found to be in working order. We value our guests feedback and encourage potential renters to read all of the reviews prior to booking to get a fair picture.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Affordable Log Cabin

Review submitted: March 2, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2012

Very affordable(we spent 4 hours price shopping this was best deal by far) the quality of the cabin didn't disappoint either, very nice log cabin, clean and lovely décor!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What a Great Vacation We Had...

Review submitted: March 2, 2013   Date of arrival: September 14, 2012

Top to bottom best romantic get away we have ever had!!! We loved the privacy this cabin offered, how close it was to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, we enjoyed soaking in the hot tub after a day out doing all the fun tourist stuff! Make sure you go to Cades Cove such amazing beauty!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Johnson Honeymoon

Review submitted: February 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 5, 2012

Great dream honeymoon loved the cabin! Make sure to check out all the great places such as Old Mill, Apple Barn restaraunt and Cherokee grill all great places to eat! Cabin is close to everything, a prev guest fussed about bed but we found it perfect for us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cozy place

Review submitted: January 27, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

We rented the Bear Acres Cabin over Christmas and had a wonderful time. Our children loved it. Real cozy and definitely got the mountain feeling. It was a first timer for us and we were very pleased about the experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

New Years Getaway

Review submitted: January 21, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

Nice clean cabin. Very close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge (10-12 minutes). Really enjoyed the hot tub and gas fireplace. Would definitely rent from the owners again. Very easy to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Short Vacation

Review submitted: January 20, 2013   Date of arrival: January 7, 2013

y fiance and I stayed here for three nights. The cabin was very ideal for just the two of us. The bed in the "private bedroom" was too small and too hard to sleep on. The bedroom upstairs was nice but the air hockey table, that was located in the bedroom, was broken and was too small to play on. The roof was also too low to enjoy a game of air hockey. We used the hot tub the first two nights of our stay and it was nice. We noticed some type of mold in it on the third night. Our GPS found the cabin very easily. The cabin decor was nice. The kitchen was good for what we needed. There was also a tiny fence in front of the cabin with a crying baby statue in front of it. It really creeped us out, especially at night. Overall the stay was good and it was worth the price.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Short Vacation

Review submitted: January 20, 2013   Date of arrival: January 7, 2013

My fiance and I stayed here for three nights. The cabin was very ideal for just the two of us. The bed in the "private bedroom" was too small and too hard to sleep on. The bedroom upstairs was nice but the air hockey table, that was located in the bedroom, was broken and was too small to play on. The roof was also too low to enjoy a game of air hockey. We used the hot tub the first two nights of our stay and it was nice. We noticed some type of mold in it on the third night. Our GPS found the cabin very easily. The cabin decor was nice. The kitchen was good for what we needed. There was also a tiny fence in front of the cabin with a crying baby statue in front of it. It really creeped us out, especially at night. Overall the stay was good and it was worth the price.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Mini Vacation

Review submitted: January 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Short vacation but tons of fun! Cabin was clean, enjoyed soaking in the hot tub, and we found beds to be comfy and loved the location! We highly recommend that if you follow owners directions he sends you no problem finding cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Peace and Quiet

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 15, 2012

This is a great cabin for a girls getaway. We had the best time, shopping, catching up. Sky Harbor is a great location, not too far from either Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg, and not so far up the mountain. Owners and maintainance were great to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Donna, we are so glad you had a great time! It is a cozy little get away we love very much! We hope to have you back soon

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Bear Acres - Great Vacation - Nice Owners

Review submitted: November 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 29, 2012

We can't say enough good things about this great cabin and super nice owners! We highly recommend!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice Cabin w/Great Location!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

We had a very nice short stay at this cabin! We enjoyed the hot tub each night to relax, and loved the location being just a short drive to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. Owner provided us with great check in package and easy to find directions.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Sweet lil cabin for two

Review submitted: October 24, 2012   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed the cabin for our honeymoon. It had everything we needed and was kept nice and clean. It wasn't too far away from town and allowed us easy access to everything. We really enjoyed our stay!
My only complaint about the cabin is that it was listed with 2 queen beds. They both may very well have been queens but the down stairs bed was a very small queen and a very firm one. My husband and I decided to sleep upstairs on the bigger more comfortable bed. We were fine with this since it was just us two and since the upstairs room seemed bigger to us. Only problem I had was going to the bathroom in the middle of the night up and down those stairs.
One other thing, be sure to use the directions they give you in the check in packet to get to the cabin. We thought it would be easier to use our GPS but it ended up taking us the wrong way. Thankfully we were able to call and get directions from the owners. If we had used the directions they had given us previously instead of using the GPS we would have gotten there with ease.
Like I said it's a great cabin and would recommend it for a couple looking for something small, sweet, and quiet!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best Bang for Buck!

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: August 19, 2012

Best deal, great location, clean and updated with nice decor!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Cabin

Review submitted: October 17, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

My family of 4 just finished our weekend stay at Bear Acres and we loved every minute of it. We wanted to take a fall trip to Gatlinburg to enjoy the beautiful fall scenery and this cabin helped us to accomplish just that. We really enjoyed the covered porches and hot tub. The cabin was stocked with everything outlined in the welcome packet, we were even surprised by a few extras we found like a crock pot, tupperware containers and a couple board games. We were hoping since we were so far up we would see a bear or two but no such luck. Thanks for providing such a great rental for our family trip, I look forward to renting through you again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Addorable & Well Run Cabin

Review submitted: October 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

We recommend this cabin to others looking on VRBO for a place to stay. It is well kept, exceptionally clean, and very cute bear decor our kids loved! We enjoyed the large covered porches and location of being so central to everything fun was great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bear Acres

Review submitted: September 2, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

Not being from the area, I was relying on the information I was given. I was told that it was five minutes from town and technically that is not true, the road that leads to the cabin is but by the time we found our way up all the winding roads, it was at least twenty minutes and that was an inconvenience. Other than that, enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Pam, thank you so much for taking the time to review our listing. We hate you didnt find the 3 different avenues thru which to access town, there are some great short cuts included in our rental package that can get you to downtown Gatlinburg in 5-10 minutes and Pigeon Forge in same. We are glad despite that you had a great time, thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Already Booked Another Stay!

Review submitted: July 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 5, 2012

We enjoyed our stay so much we have already re-booked! Location is great short drive to all attractions, cabin was clean, nice furniture, loved the covered front/rear porch & hot tub was the cleanest we have ever seen!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5 Star Report

Review submitted: July 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We highly recommend this cabin to potential guests! Nice owners, good location, clean cabin, nice furniture.

Owners response: Thanks so much Gabby for renting our cabin and your kind words! We were so happy when you called today to book for October, cant wait to have you back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bear Acres - Akins Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Dear Owner & Potenial Guests, What a great cabin. We were greeted with a clean, well furnished cabin that is in a good location. We enjoyed the large hot tub, our kids played air hockey, and we slept well each night. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us, we very much appreciate you.

Owners response: Thank you so much for renting our cabin and your nice comments! We are proud of the numerous positive reviews like yours we have received and are always working hard to make sure our guests enjoy Bear Acres!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyable Log Cabin!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 3, 2012

Enjoyable cabin. When we arrived we fell in love, very charming location, nice flat yard for kids to play, easy drive to cabin and it was very clean. We recommend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Hi Jenny - Thanks so much we are so happy you "fell in love" with this cabin we did to!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean, Reasonable Price, Great Extra Items, Good Location!

Review submitted: July 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

We very much enjoyed our stay during June at this great cabin! We were very impressed with how clean this cabin was and it was exactly as described in print & pictures. The location is very nice as you can get to all the main places to see & things to do! Owners were very kind and accomdating to our family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Disappointed

Review submitted: July 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

My fiance and I stayed 4 nights in the cabin and was disappointed. We have stayed may times in Sky Habor because we love the location. We searched for a quite a while looking for a cbin to rent for our vacation. We know how the pictures are taken at strategic angles and with furniture moved, but this was not the problem. We were greeted with cobwebs at the door, they were also on the lamp and in the bathtub, along with several bugs. When we went to clean out the tub, the smell of the water was disgusting. Had a strong smell of sulfer. We bought water to drink and make coffee, but had to bath in the cabin water. There is no overhead light in the bathroom, so when you close the shower curtains, you are pretty much in the dark. For a four day stay we were provided one roll of toilet paper, one roll of paper towels and two packets of dishwashing powder. There was no liquid dish soap provided to hand wash dishes either. There are no dead bolt locks on the doors, only the lock on the knob and a chain lock. The upstairs is awkward because of the slanted ceilings. The air hockey table is not full size and would be very hard to play because of the ceilings and lack of space. The legs on the table were very wobbly when I moved it slightly to see the tv better. We only saw a VHS player upstair until the last day. The DVD player is in a wire basket, screwed to the back of the huge floor model tv. The AC unit seemed to not be cooling well when we arrived and I thought it might be due to the unusual extreme heat that we were having, then I looked at the filter which was clogged and filthy. Luckily, there was a new filter behind the love seat, along with lots of other dirt. Being the 4th of July week, we dealt with the conditions, but were very disappointed!

Owners response: We regret this guest had this opinion of Bear Acres. We highly encourage potential guests to READ ALL REVIEWS(44 positive ones) of this cabin. We hate this guest made no phone calls to us to report the issues upon arrival as most folks would have if it was this bad, we have a FULL TIME ON SITE Maintenance/Cleaning person who could have been to cabin in 5 minutes to correct any problems. Our doors feature secure locks, the pictures are accurate and nothing was moved to make them, the water is well but has a high quality filter system, the water at times can contain a smell but this is normal with all wells and is very clean. The upstairs is a typical design for cabins that feature semi private "lofts". As outlined in check in package we provide guests with a "starter set" of basic items. We offer an affordable rate in our area for a 2 bed and try to offer the best quality, we are very proud of our 44 other POSITIVE reviews.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cozy Mountain Hideaway!

Review submitted: May 6, 2012   Date of arrival: April 5, 2012

We stayed during the first of March in Bear Acres, we had a great time! Little extra touches like all the cute bear decor, the big screen TV & 2 covered decks made our stay very nice.

Owners response: Jennifer, thank you again for staying with us and thanks for calling to book your stay for this October I know you will enjoy how pretty it is that time of year!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Memphis Family Gathering Was Great Fun at this cabin

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 22, 2012

Our family rented 3-4 cabins in the area for a family get together and it was so much fun! Our otherfamily members weren't as lucky they rented cabins from a rental agency and go ripped of, WE ARE SO GLAD WE RENTED THIS CABIN! It was A+!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Choice For your Next Mountain Vacation!

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2012

Great choice, we are happy we rented this cabin in March 2012. It was priced very reasonable to sleep u to 6 people, the kids enjoyed playing football in the yard, we enjoyed the hot tub.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Bear Acres Was The Place to Be!!!

Review submitted: March 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Cabin was super clean, we loved the fact owners have 24/7 on call maintenance that can help with anything you need on a moments nottice. I wouldnt rent from anyone but Donna & Asa due to this, other owners don't have the tools to keep the rentals up. This cabin was immaculate & a great deal for the price!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

One Night Perfect Stay - Better than other cabins by far!

Review submitted: March 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 8, 2012

We got to stay @ Bear Acres for only 1 night, we had rented from a large rental company anoher cabin and it wasn't what was promised so a friend told us to call Asa, we wish we had booked our entire stay with him. Although it was only 1 night it was A+! We will be coming back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Cabin

Review submitted: March 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

The cabin is exactly as described. It has everything you need to have a great time. Closed to all atractions. We enjoyed it very, very much. We had an amazing Spring Break. We will come back for sure. Thanks Asa for everything!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great cabin!

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

Family cabin tucked in the woods,yet close to everything!We had a wonderful weekend at your cabin!The place is just as described,nice decor,clean and cozy! We have rented several cabins and this was one of the best!hope to stay again next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Darling Cabin

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

Such a lovely cabin, totally immaculate and had great floorplan along with an awesome hot tub on the deck. Had a minor problem with a leaking sink and the owner was on top of it ASAP. Highly recommend this place and are planning on renting it again when we are in the area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

EXCELLENT CABIN - Great Price - Quality Exceeded All Expecatations

Review submitted: February 19, 2012   Date of arrival: February 16, 2012

This cabin went above & beyond in exceeding all of our expecatations! The cabin is very clean, it has everything you need (hot tub, wifi, tv/dvd in every room, stocked kitchen, washer/dryer). Already booked a return trip! We do appreciate your great rates also for a last minute 1 night stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Highly Recommend This Cabin!

Review submitted: February 19, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

Bear Acres is just the nicest place . The accommodations were perfect. Very easy to find and the pictures are just as the cabin looks. We felt like we were Home away from Home. Asa & Donna were so easy to work with and seemed to want everyone to be pleased with their stay.. I highly recommend your cabin to others.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Just as Described & Better.

Review submitted: February 17, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

The property is well maintained and clean. photos accurately reflect the appearance and ammenties of the cabin. next time we travel back we will stay this cabin again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Rental Cabin - Rent From Owner Not a Company Is the Way to Go!

Review submitted: February 17, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

This cabin was wonderful!, we have rented cabins through major companies in the past but have never felt as at home as we did in your cabin. The cabin was clean and well furnished! Thank you for the extra touches! Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxing Cabin - Good time by all in our group

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2011

Very relaxing cabin, clean, nice, new, nice bear decor, nice beds that sleep well, and nice floor plan. We have told 2-3 friends to book this cabin.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Bear Acres Was Just Amazing Fun!

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: February 2, 2012

Our family of 6 just took a mini-vacation to Bear Acres! What a amazing fun place! Everything in the cabin was in a+ working condition, well loved by the owner, the 3 tv's were great with the kids (they even had a DVD Player for each one), we enjoyed several great times on the hot tub! We advise potential guests to rent this cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PERFECT CABIN - Perfect Vacation - Well Kept Cabin!

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

PERFECT! That is the best way to describe this cabin! It is clean, the furniture is in good condition, the beds & sleeper sofa are all super comfy, kitchen well stocked, the hot tub is great, and our kids enjoyed the big screen TV! A previous guest noted the AC system was loud but we didn't hear a thing but the great sounds of Nature in the Mountains! In our 5+ years of renting thru VRBO this owner was the best we have ever deal with!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

bear acres

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Cabin was very nice. In a nice secluded location. perfect for a get away. this location lets you be close to gatlinburg and pigeon forge while still having the privacy of the woods.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice Cabin!

Review submitted: February 4, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2012

Cabin was nice. The bed in main bedroom is not a queen, and the sofa sleeper is not very comfortable. The cabin was very clean and stocked and well worth the price! The heating unit is very loud and right outside the bedroom , so it woke us up every time it kicked on. Also the drive was alot steeper than we were expecting.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: We encourage all potential renters to read ALL reviews, this is the only NON 5 star review we have ever received on ANY of our cabins we own. We have had many good reviews on the beds,sleeper sofa, etc. As this is a Mountain area steep roads are part of the trip to any cabin in the area unless you stay in hotel type setting.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Immaculate, Clean, Updated, Great Cabin!

Review submitted: February 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 26, 2012

This was our first time in the area, we were traveling thru so it was only a one night stay but WOW! We hated to leave! The hot tub was the perfect place to relax after a long day on the road! The cabin was about as perfect as you could ask for. The owner returned calls 24/7 which was great as we are first time to the area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great time at Bear Acres

Review submitted: January 8, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Bear Acres!! The cabin is right in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge just like Asa had said. It was very clean and so peaceful. We had a minor problem with the hot tub and within 2 hours of emailing Asa about it the maintenance man showed up and fixed it! We will definitely be staying with Asa again! Ryan

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Outstanding Rental Cabin

Review submitted: January 7, 2012   Date of arrival: January 5, 2012

We had a short stay but it was a true vacation! The owner was great to work with, and the cabin & his cleaning crew did an excellent job. The cabin was in immaculate condition, our kids loved all the bear decor! We highly recommend renting this cabin.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We enjoyed our stay so much!

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2011

The cabin was BEAUTIFUL and just what we needed for a short getaway. It was exactly as described, directions were simple to follow, hot tub was FABULOUS, etc. Thank you so much…we just happened upon your place while searching on VRBO (and on somewhat short notice) and were so glad to have found it. Would stay again in a minute!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A+ Location, A+ Clean, A+ Quality, A+ Pricing

Review submitted: December 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 13, 2011

What a great deal! THIS PLACE IS THE BEST DEAL we have ever seen, frankly we got more than we paid for. The cabin is in spotless condition! SECOND TIME GUEST!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Near Perfection!

Review submitted: December 21, 2011   Date of arrival: November 30, 2011

As my husband said this cabin is about as near to perfection as you will find! The cabin is full of great fun things to do, the location that allowed us to be at any major attraction in less than 10 minutes was great! I even cooked a full meal one night, what a great place! We have stayed with this owner before and both times the cabins were excellent!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great cabin for a family getaway!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

My wife and I took our kids for the week of Thanksgiving. We had an awesome trip. Grilled out the first night, and cooked breakfast every morning. We also enjoyed the hot tub EVERY night. Can't get the same experience (or price) at a hotel!

We sure did appreciate it Asa, and plan to come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great place to stay! absolutely perfect!

Review submitted: December 11, 2011   Date of arrival: November 16, 2011

We really enjoyed bear acres. It was quaint and exactly what we were looking for. The cabin was very clean and beautifully decorated. We will definitely stay there next year! We highly recommend this place to anyone visiting the gatlinburg area! Thanks Ada!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect couple retreat!

Review submitted: December 9, 2011   Date of arrival: December 6, 2011

We just celebrated with a short stay at Bear Acres our 5th wedding anniversary! Bear acres was by far the best rate we could find, we spent 2 days searching the internet and it was a bargain. We were very impressed with all the extras the cabin had, we enjoyed cooking in the fully stocked kitchen and the hot tub looking out into the woods

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best cabin we have ever stayed in!

Review submitted: December 9, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2011

By far hands down the best cabin we have stayed in! This cabin was in immaculate condition, the cleaning was perfect, we loved the fact each room had its own tv & dvd player - this was great for the kids! They also loved reading books each night by the fireplace. Perfect for a couple retreat all the way to a 6 person family! Very spacious!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

10th time in Sky Harbor was the charm!

Review submitted: November 25, 2011   Date of arrival: September 7, 2011

This is our 10th year to come to Gatlinburg and in particular stay in the Sky Harbor area. By far this is the nicest and best priced cabin we have stayed in. Will be back next year

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

It exceeded our expectations & it was great family fun!

Review submitted: November 25, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2011

This cabin went above & beyond our expectations! It was in spotless immaculate condition, the bear decor was addorable and the kitchen was well stocked with all things we needed to cook. Our kids loved the air hockey, big screen TV and enjoyed playing in the back yard! Thanks so much for allowing us to spend a few days in your cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

nice and clean, affordable getaway cabin

Review submitted: November 14, 2011   Date of arrival: November 8, 2011

This is my 1st time and last minute getaway from birmingham, it exceeded my expectation, very nice cabin, nice porch and deck, quite area, conveniently located. I really also apprecaited agent/owner ASA answered my phone at 11pm and directed me to the correct house due to I got lost and try to open lockbox of wrong house. Very friendly service, best value. Only thing I wish: there is a king size bed(cabin has 2 queen size beds), will look forward to renting from you soon. Thanks so much.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

First Time Cabin Guest & Enjoyed our stay!

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

This was our first time in the area and our first time to stay in a log cabin! I have to admit we were concerned about renting outside of a rental office however not only did we save about 300 bucks from what a rental office would have charged but we received personal attention direct from the owner! We highly recommend this cabin & dealing with this owner.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Bear Acres was the place to be!

Review submitted: October 31, 2011   Date of arrival: October 17, 2011

Bear acres is a great cabin, it was only a short drive from either Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. It was clean and well kept. We had a problem figuring out how to use the internet and the owner called us back within 5 minutes talk about service! We had rented from other owners who acted like they didn't care, these owners care!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Very cozy cabin & great owners!

Review submitted: October 31, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

We spent a week at Bear Acres during mid September, it was right before the leaves changed but was still super nice! The cabin was well equipped and cozy, it was just two of us so we had more than enough room, I will be coming back with my 4 grandkids, ha! There will be plenty of room for us all.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

LAST MINUTE choice and excellent pick!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

We were in the area already and had rented another cabin, it wasn't what we were promised. We called Asa, he called us back within 5 minutes and we were booked! I was worried renting from owner we wouldn't get as good a service, well boy was I wrong! The cabin was even better than described! The owner also had some great suggestions on the hot local spots! Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We will be back - Cabin was a bargain & loaded with fun stuff

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

We 150% recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a perfect vacation spot! The owners have put lots of extra touches, the BEAR decor is amazing, our 5 year old loved it! The little bear figures in the cathedral window was so cute!!!! We loved the big screen tv, we even took some time to grill out! The area was breahtaking this time of year! We have already put a deposit down for next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were so lucky!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

I am so lucky to have had the chance to rent right after you top to bottom overhaul! THE FIREPLACE is amazing, me and my husband of 15+ years loved sitting each night by it and enjoying the great setting! We will be booking for November 2011!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great 4th of July hang out!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

Our couple along with some high school friends from back home had a blast for 4th of July! We enjoyed the fact for 2 couples there was plenty of privacy and room to spread out! Thanks for renting to us! We are not excited about leaving!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back!!!!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

LOVED IT!! Great cabin, the best rate we could find and we were worried it wouldn't be as nice as other cabins but it actually was 10X nicer than any other place we stayed. Thank you for always returning our calls and helping us out! The recommendation of The Old Mill was excellent.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you Donna

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 26, 2011

Donna - Thank you for renting us your cabin. While it was a bit cold the cabin was a true beauty! We didn't spend much time in it as we went to Ober Gatlinburg nearly every day! We will tell all our friends about it and to call you & Asa. Be blessed

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2nd Visit was the best

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

Hi, we had visited this cabin prior to your ownership of it, we have to say the 2nd time was the charm! We can tell the difference a new owner has made, all the little extra touches were great, we will be back for Fall Colors and will be sure to call you to book.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The kids love it!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

Our kids always fuss about the cabin we stay in, they loved this place! The 60"+ tv was a hit! We loved the fact you have 3 TV's so each kid can watch something different! We enjoyed getting to play in the snow and make a snow man! Only thing different we might do is be more prepared for snow

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"A winter wonderland"

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

Dear Asa & Donna, we wanted to tell you we had a fantastic time staying in your cabin! We enjoyed new years eve at the cabin and woke up to a winter wonderland! We appreciate you sharing your 2nd home with our family.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Pictures Don't Do it Justice, Better than described!

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

This cabin is very well kept, the cleaning service has done a top notch job, the furniture is very well suited in this cabin and very nice. We enjoyed the large porches and we slept upstairs in the loft and loved the way we woke up every morning looking at the amazing nature around us! We just emailed the owner to book next year also!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Cabin, great clean area and easy to get in

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

Dear Owner, thank you for sharing your cabin. The area was so nice and clean, you can tell you and the other owners take pride in your cabins. It was also easy to find thanks to your great directions!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review