reviews for: listing #90036 - Gulf Shores, Alabama House rental

Sea ZZZ's
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $196 - $289 /nt
    $980 - $2,309 /wk
    $2,205 - $2,338 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

SeaZ's

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

Your home is absolutely lovely, and everything works great. I am enjoying the view from your deck. What a peaceful and relaxing place.

Thank you very much. Derek

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Beautiful house and location

Review submitted: June 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

This is a beautiful beach house and a wonderful location. Just cross the road and you are on the beach. The beach was beautiful soft white sand and the water was clear and warm! We stayed there May 27 - June 1 and didn't want to leave. We trully enjoyed the time we were down there.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks. Hope you come back next year, Bart

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 11, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Hi Jeff!

Thanks so much! Beach house was fabulous!! Hope to stay there again soon!! We put key back into lock box.

Thanks!
Kai

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

Great place and location

Review submitted: October 29, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

This place was amazing ! Our family stayed there during Shrimp Fest. House was great comfortable GOOD BEDS. We will for sure go back and stay here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review