reviews for: listing #90115 - Hollywood, Florida Condo rental

Luxury 2 bedroom/2 bath beachfront condo, Sea Air Towers
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sea Air Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,600 - $4,200 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful experience

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

This condo is better than the pictures show. Everything is clean, new, and the owners are extremely responsive. The building is nice with a wonderful pool, workout room, and direct beach access. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you so much for your hospitality...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Kathy! We try our best.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lovely condo!!!

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

This is a very beautiful condo. Everything you need is there. All furniture is new and the kitchen is gorgeous. We liked jacuzzi. Access to the pool and beach is simple, easy and quick. The shopping and restaurants are walking distance. South beach is a short ride away. I would definetely recommend and I hope to repeat soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderful Condo!

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2012

I stayed at this condo with my husband and two children. The condo had everything we needed to function there. They had pots, pans, measuring cups, ice cream scooper, coffee pot, etc. Anything you need they had. I was very impressed. The decor of the condo was beautiful. It had a very warm cozy feel. The bedrooms were huge. The second bedroom has two queen beds and my children loved having there own bed since both sleep very wild. Lol. The master bedroom has french doors which added beauty to the room. The master bathroom is very big also and the closet was so big you could put a bed in it. The owners were very nice and helpful. The entire rental process went really smoothly. I have no complaints at all. We had a wonderful trip!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful condo...absolutely gorgeous

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

This unit is amazing. It is spacious, clean and has beautiful furniture. Washer and drier are on the same floor. The condo is right on the beach and it takes less than 2 minutes to get to the pool/beach. South Beach is about 15 minutes car ride. Ft. Lauderdale is even closer. Hollywood boardwalk is less than 5 minutes by car but you can also walk there. There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets. Walmart supermarket is short walking distance away, but you can also walk to Publix supermarket. 7 eleven is just across te street.
I would highly recommend this unit. It is beautiful and convenient and my family had great time there.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review