reviews for: listing #9033 - Beverly Shores, Indiana House rental

Cozy cottage nestled in Beverly Shores IN
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $155 - $200 /nt
    $1,085 - $1,400 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 25, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Coming from Minnesota, we are always hopeful that when we travel some distance our VRBO selection meets our expectations. Being that this rental was in one of favorite places, Beverly Shores, we anticipated having a great time. Our expectations were exceeded. The Marys have provided a retreat as warm and comfortable as any home you may find. From the cozy living room with a great fireplace to the bright and cheery kitchen to the private outdoor spa, it all made for a great long weekend. If we could arrange for more trips, we would like to soak in the views and soak in the spa each season.

Thanks Mary and Mary for opening your special place to us.

carol & oliver

Owners response: Oliver & Carol, Thank you so much for the awesome comment. We would love to have you back.

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Beverly Shores

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: March 24, 2014

We love this cabin. This is our second time in this home. We had a very relaxing time for our 25th Anniversary vacation. The weather was cold, but we really enjoyed the beautiful fireplace and hot tub. Walking distance to the beach and train stop for people wanting to go to Chicago. Beautiful homes in the area! This home is extremely clean! We appreciate bringing our pets to share our vacation. We will return again and hopefully have better weather. The owner is very helpful and quick to answer any questions that may come up.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous

Review submitted: November 7, 2013   Date of arrival: October 24, 2013

Mary's,
A great place to get away from home. We had the best
time with the kids. We will be back. It was a great time
having the dogs there with the kids. It was our home away
from home. The pics here on the net don't do the house
justice, with all the wood and the amazing
fireplace.....simply amazing. Even though I think the kids
favorite part was the hot tub ....lol..Like I said we will
be dealing with the Mary's only from this point on every
time we come up to the NW Indiana area......see you in May
again. I will be hitting you up in March.....Have a Great
Holiday Season.....Paul Atlanta, GA

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Would not recommend to dog owners, otherwise a nice place to relax...

Review submitted: June 8, 2013   Date of arrival: May 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed for a week with our three dogs. Limited access to dog-friendly areas of the beach
compromised our enjoyment of the vacation. Also, if you'd like to have a few other options for things to do
(other than visit the beach), there aren't too many possibilities less than an hours drive away. Overall, if you if visiting without a pet and prefer a quiet vacation laying on the beach this area would be a very good
choice.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: We expect dog owners to be responsible and in control of their pets. Your pets were disturbing the neighbors garden and trying to get into their home. We allow dogs to roam on the property when owners have full control of them. I am sorry you feel disappointed by the rules in Beverly Shores but residents wouldn't have had an issue if your pets were controlled.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

penny

Review submitted: June 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 21, 2013

We had a great time at the Dunes. The Marys have made the cottage comfortable and cozy. We had some sun, some rain, even very chilly weather upper 40's with a strong wind. The kitchen was well equipped with cookwear as well as spices. The sunsets with the Chicago skyline are amazing.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Long Weekend in May

Review submitted: May 15, 2013   Date of arrival: May 9, 2013

We had a lot of fun. The beach is close by. It was really chilly but we still had fun. We really enjoyed the fireplace. Everything was very clean. The grill outside was great to use! We spent a lot of our time by the fireplace, taking walks, and playing games in the dining room. The screened in porch was really nice as well.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for choosing our property and for your comments. I am glad all went well and I hope to hear from you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Birthday Weekend

Review submitted: May 6, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

Thank you. I enjoyed my stay very much. The house was beautiful! I had a great time, my only regret was that I couldn't stay longer. I had a wonderful birthday weekend though. It is a great location, and already wanting to come back. I just can't say enough good things about it, I had an amazing time and want to thank you so much for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday Stay

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

I was going to send you an email today and your's showed up! Just wanted to let you know how much we
enjoyed our stay at your home. What a wonderfuly relaxing time we had, it made our Thanksgiving so memorable.
We really love the area, did some Black Friday shopping in Valpo and great people there! Had an encounter with a deer one evening, she was standing in the woods, just staring at me! Fire place really warmed our bones Friday as the Temps went from 62 to 36 in 24 hours.

We are already considering our Thanksgiving next year and we will be in touch if we come your way again.
Wonderful home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Lovely retreat, close to Chicago

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

My fiance and I had a lovely weekend here! The property was very well-kept and extremely clean. The hot tub and fireplace were perfect for the cool fall days and the beach is just a short walk away. We also enjoyed walking and hiking all over the area. The kitchen was stocked with cooking necessities and the grill was easy to use. The owners are extremely organized and leave lots of useful instructions. The property is also only 90 minutes from Chicago, which makes this an ideal retreat from the city.

From start to finish, our rental experience was positive and easy. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 17, 2012

Hi Mary-

We had an awesome time! The place was really cute and we had a fantastic relaxing weekend. We will definitely recommend the Shores to our friends and hope to return at some point.

Thanks again!
Matt

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Return to the Dunes

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: April 26, 2012

Mary and Mary, Thank you for a relaxing R&R in the dunes. Your cozy home, especially the spectacular fireplace, was such a great place to escape the city. Close to the beach, and nestled in the natural dunes park, such a peaceful locale. Your certainly provide for, and anticipate the needs of your guests! We look forward to another get-away to @theshores in the future! Caryn

Owners response: Caryn, Thanks for your super comments. We'd love to have you back... m & m

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time at The Shores

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Dear Mary and Mary,
>
> We had a great time in spite of the weather. That landscape is impressive no matter what the weather is like and, as you two know, the hot tub works fine in any weather conditions also! We will definitely be back. Thank you.
>
> Sincerely,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to relax

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We stayed at the cottage the last weekend in March and enjoyed ourselves very much. It's located a short walk from the beach where we spent many hours (it has been such a nice Spring this year), as well as a short walk from the train station (we took a morning train to downtown Chicago, visited Shedd Aquarium, and made it back to cottage by dinner time). Our evenings were spent in the hot tub or playing many board games available in the cottage. Kitchen is well equipped and helped reduce the cost of eating out. Very peaceful and relaxing place. We will try to come back again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you. Sounds like you had a lot of vacation in a short time. I look forward to hearing from you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Visit

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

Dear Mary and Mary,
Thank you for letting us stay in your house. We had a blast, including great time on the beach (would you believe it - in March/April?!?!?!), taking a train trip to Chicago to visit Shadd Aquarium, and soaking in the hot tub. I hope we left the house in a satisfactory condition. We love your house and our 2 families plan on coming back in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation!

Review submitted: March 30, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

Thank you very much for letting us rent your place! The house was beautiful, the hot tub was amazing!
And the beach was so nice to have so close! Will be back soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for choosing at The Shores. I am glad you had a great time and Thanks for leaving the property in such great shape. We barely had to clean after your stay. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Retreat

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 6, 2012

The cabin at Beverly Shores was great! The perfect size for a small group (5 of us), and very cozy. We made full use of the fireplace and enjoyed an easy walk to the beachfront. Mary was also helpful to us about a few questions when we first arrived. A great experience!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our ninth stay!!

Review submitted: January 1, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

So many great family memories have been made at "our" cabin!! It feels like home every time we enter.

It's half way between our Michigan and Illinois homes ~ couldn't be more convenient.

Thanks to the two Mary's who own it! Very easy and pleasant to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Judy and Gang. Glad you had a great reunion again. I looke forward to hearing from you in the future. Happy New Year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything a chef could want!!

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

Our way too short stay was amazing. I cooked an entire Thanksgiving Dinner and there was everything I needed to prepare the feast. Most places I've stayed in the past have had limited kitchen supplies. The house was stocked with everything I could of wanted. Very quaint cozy and warm home. The fireplace and hot tub are the obvious special amenities, but the entire place was filled with all the comforts of home!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: If I had known you were cooking I would have stopped by. Thank you for the great review and I hope you'll choose our property again. Happy Holidays. Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores

Review submitted: October 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

HI Mary,

We had a fabulous time - even with the iffy weather. It was a great space and the kids loved it. They even had good naps each day, which is an achievement! LOL. We found everything we needed. We would definitely love to come back again - maybe even in late Spring or Summer.

Thanks again for everything. I'll be in touch when the time comes for travels again.
cheers, Janet

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Anniversary!!!

Review submitted: September 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

My wife and I needed a place near Chicago to spend our 6th anniversary. We lucked out with this great house in the Indiana Dunes! The house is seriously comfy. The hot tub was great, even if the weather wasn't perfect (rain...a lot). But we still were able to hike the dunes, cook a dinner, and enjoy our time together. We also got to bring our dog, which was a key to this vacation. Michigan City is nearby and allowed us some quick shopping and a great dinner and brew at the Shoreline Brewery. Our only problem was the gas grill either didn't seem to be working properly, or we were too stupid to start all the burners. Maybe the gas was low. Other than that, the weekend was great and we certainly hope to stay there in the future again! It's a clean, well stocked cabin. Fantastic!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Nathan,

Thank you for the review. I will check on the grill. It is an electric start so perhaps the battery needs replacement. I appreciate you letting us know. I hope you will return to our property and I appreciate the great review. Happy Anniversary.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 21, 2011

To The Two Marys,

A great getaway for four ladies aged in their 40's to 70's. Had a wonderful time exploring the area. Agreed by all that Beverly Shores had the most homelike feel to it. Not as touristy or as much traffic as other areas. The house was perfect. Now want to come back when its a little warmer so we can really enjoy the beach. Would recommend The Shores to anyone who is wanting a pleasant place to stay in the Dunes area.

Nancy, Illinois

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

Mary,

Everything was wonderful. We considered the heat situation a slight 'hiccup'. Mary T called me soon after talking with you. She had me go into the garage to see if I could hear the furnace running. While there she let me know where everything was to set the fireplace up. (I hope we did everything correctly.) She then let me know that Bill would be coming by to see what he could do. When Bill arrived we had gotten a fire started and it was starting to take the chill off. Bill then told us that Mary T was trying to get the HVAC man to come out. Mary T called to let us know that John would be coming and soon after he showed up and fixed the problem.

We could not be happier with the way the situation was addressed. We enjoyed the fire and it had warmed up in time for bed. We will definitely come to The Shores when we return to the area. We traveled around the area and we felt the most at home in Beverly Shores. We greatly enjoyed all the information on Beverly Shores that was available at the house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peaceful

Review submitted: September 6, 2011   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

Mary,

It was absolutely what both of us needed. We even got to see a family of deer in your front yard. Twice! Your vacation cottage is very clean and has a lot of peacefulness surrounding it! Thank you for asking.

Linda

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

love this place

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 5, 2011

The house was VERY clean. We had a wonderful time. Especially enjoyed the fireplace (and wood provided) and the LARGE hottub. Description of the house was right on track.Very well stocked with every thing needed in a home. (bring your own food and toiletries) We will make it a point to visit this property again. 4 blocks to the beach. A very quiet and relaxing vacation. I will always remember what I was doing during the Royal Wedding!! There are lots of beautiful birds around. Loved to hear them singing. Our two dogs LOVED their vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for staying with us and the great comments. We would love to have you back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Repeat client renting again.

Review submitted: April 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

Thanks Mary....I'm sure we will have a great time....I have referred your cottage to several friends of mine...it is a wonderful place to relax...thanks again!!! Joyce

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Hi, we had a wonderful time! The house is perfect! Such a great location, nice yard, just very comfy and welcoming! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 18, 2011

Mary & Mary:

We have been VRBO for more than 10 years now and we wanted thank you for being one of those owners who actually deliver on their rental description. Everything was as you said it was girls! Thank you, we did enjoy a walk to the beach, a relaxing environment, a real wood burning fireplace, hot tub and some great cooking in a fully equipped kitchen. It was one of our best VRBO stays yet...because it was just as described, thank you again for making our short anniversary trip memorable.
March 27, 2011

Del and Dawn
----Rockford, IL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Anniversary Get-a-way

Review submitted: October 7, 2010   Date of arrival: September 26, 2010

This was an awesome place for our 25th year anniversary! My husband and I had a great time. The home was better than expected. We had perfect weather and everything we needed was supplied at the house. The location was great and the beach was spectular! Wish we could have stayed longer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 4, 2010

Our stay was so fun! The weather was perfect, way better than expected. Absolutely can't wait to come back in July! Thank you so much for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best time ever!!

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

I have been visiting the Shores numerous times always with friends. This time was the best because I was with my husband. The new skylights and kitchen updates really lightened up the place. We had great meals, lots of fires and a very relaxing time for us. It really was the best vacation Tom and I have ever enjoyed. We will be back!! Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Not So Secluded

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 5, 2010

The inside of the house was well equipped and immaculate. The house was very cozy. However, the pictures of the rental are deceiving. The rental is nearly on top another house to one side. The Jacuzzi is in clear view of many houses. It was not too private at all. Some lattice could fix that.

Owners response: Thank you for staying at our “Duneland Vacation Rental - Spacious and Comfortable”. We are pleased that you found our house “well equipped and immaculate“. This comment is one of 143 (all of them glowing!) reviews.

We were confused about the “pictures are deceiving” comment. We have never used the word, “secluded”, but for the most part it is. Yes, there is another house to the south of us, however, it is adequately shielded by trees and a fence.
On the north side all you see are woods.
The hot tub is in view of a house about 150 yards away that was built after we installed it and with a winter rental, sorry to say, there won’t be the foliage from our ¾ acre of woods that will completely block the view. We're working on that tho, and appreciate your input.

Again, thank you for choosing @The Shores and we hope to see you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2010

This is a great house that has all the amenities. The hot tub and fireplace were great! We enjoyed our stay here. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

hi maryjust wanted to say thank you for a wonderful weekend- everyone loved your place!! we had PERFECT weather- beautiful, gentle snowfall and mild hiking temps...just wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

hi mary

just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful weekend- everyone loved your place!! we had PERFECT weather- beautiful, gentle snowfall and mild hiking temps...just wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 10, 2009

Mary and Mary,

I went to The Shores for only a few days and hated to leave. I was visiting the area for the first time and could not believe how beautiful it was. Took the train to Chicago and spent a day. The beach is beautiful, even in the winter. The fireplace and the hot tub were the bomb. I will be back. Thank you for the great memories.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 25, 2009

My girlfriends and I had a great time at your home on our 7th annual Oscar weekend in Beverly Shores. We added an extra night this year and plan on doing it going forward. The fire place was great, especially after a long walk along the beach. Love the new skylights and countertops. Every year there seems to be something new added to the house. Looking forwarad to next year! We also love the quick drive from Chicago. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 25, 2009

We had a wonderful time. The house is very cozy, decorated just enough without being "over the top" or gaudy. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub, the fireplace, and the proximity to the beach. All in all it was exactly what the doctor ordered.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2009

Mary and Mary,

Thank you for offering such a cozy escape from the city! We thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace, hot tub, and short walk to the beach. We also appreciated the little touches, such as the book about Beverly Shores. We had a great time and will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

Mary & Mary,
What a wonderful cottage! We had a great time! We had all kinds of weather and it was awesome to see Lake Michigan in the wind, snow, rain, sun and starry night. Walking to the Lake everyday was great; our dog loved it. Hiking at the Dunes State Park was awesome. The hot tub was so relaxing at the end and beginning of the day. The fireplace is a work of art and we used it everyday. Nature is right there deer, beavers, ducks, vultures, hawks and wild turkeys. We liked the Dunes before but really love them now with such a wonderful place to stay. We will be back to enjoy this lovely cottage. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful place and enjoy all of its amenities! Being pet friendly made it perfect for us. We highly recommend this cottage!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 9, 2009

Mary & Mary,
We had a wonderful time at Beverly Shores. The house was very comfortable and the location was ideal. Your kitchen was great for cooking and eating in. The living room was lovely and inviting. We and the dogs loved the beach and walking around the amazing 'neighborhood'. We hope to return soon. Thank you for your inviting cottage.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

Mary and Mary!
I deleted my old comment from 2006 since I've just had my sixth visit! Again, a perfect visit and I love the new counter tops! The best place for a nice get away. I look forward to a visit this fall.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2009

We had an awesome time. The house and the beach were fantastic! Am looking forward to a return visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

Our family had a wonderful time at your cottage June 21 -23. It was everything that we viewed on the website. Sometimes the pictures on a website are enhanced, and you don't get what you were expecting. Your cottage exceeded our expectations. Your cottage had EVERYTHING that we needed. It was amazing! We have told many friends about our positive experience.

Providing our schedules allow it we will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

Mary, our visit to your cottage was perfect for us - we brought our daughter, son-in-law and grandson from July 11-18, 2009. The kitchen was very well equipped, the hottub was a favorite and we grilled out almost every night. Your walls are extremely well insulated, which made naptime a breeze. We loved the access to the beach, the whole neighborhood feel, and the access to the train to Chicago. We visited the Shedd Aquarium there - such an easy trip. There were also so many other things to do. Thanks again. Lowell & Don

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2009

Hi Mary's, We had our family reunion and stayed a week after in Spet. The cottage is just the place to reconnect and heal w/family and friends. This was our 4th or fifth vist and it just keeps getting better and better. The dunes are an adventure for hikers and dog lovers...See you nect year...The Cooley girls

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

September '09 - The stay at this lovely cottage was very enjoyable. Everything we thought we needed was supplied. The accommodations were very clean and inviting. We look forward to our next visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2009

Mary: Ev and I really enjoyed your place. Had a nice quiet stay walking and using the fireplace. Glad we found you. Have a good week, Terry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2009

This was our second stay in this rental. Both times we've used it as a reunion location for our group of college friends who are now spread across the US. It provides the perfect location for us and we can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our time at the house. We definitely plan on staying again. Thanks so much for making this such a relaxing and enjoyable retreat!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 18, 2009

Mary & Mary, We had a wonderful time at your cottage this week! Our dog, Cotti, loved it too!It was comfortable, charming and cozy. Having a fire we so comforting! And the hot tub was a real treat after hiking all day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 22, 2009

Dear Mary & Mary, once again a fabulous week at the Shores! Silence was golden reading in front of the fire, meals were delicious, laughter was often, CLR was addicting! You have a great place and always seem to be fixing it up more and more everytime I visit. Went to the bog this trip which was really a lot of fun along with antique stores and Four Winds. Hoping to be back soon!! Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 9, 2009

2M's: Beth and I (and the dog) really enjoyed the weather, lake and bogs. Loved your backyard. Saturday afternoon we sat up on the deck for a couple of hours and watched the many different birds. Thanks for sharing your house. PS: Built a fire, but never cold enough to light it, so hope you don't mind if I just left it for the next visitor.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: December 7, 2009

Had a great time, House is fantastic and very easy to get comfortable in. We didnt want to leave! Also loved the hidden Beverly Shores Song which all guests should search for. We are looking forward to a time when we can go back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

@The Shores Guestbook

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2010

Thank you very much for letting us stay at the cottage. We had a great time. We took a walk to the lake and had a fire going every night. Kids loved the games and videos. We will be in touch later in the Fall - we would like to stay a couple of nights and take kids to Chicago on the train. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 25, 2010   Date of arrival: January 25, 2010

A warm getaway in these cold months. Cozy fire and relaxing outdoor spa!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 3, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

Thank you very much for letting us stay at the cottage. We had a great time. We took a walk to the lake and had a fire going every night. Kids loved the games and videos.
We will be in touch later in the Fall - we would like to stay a couple of nights and take kids to Chicago on the train.
Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 7, 2009   Date of arrival: December 7, 2009

Had a great time, House is fantastic and very easy to get comfortable in. We didnt want to leave! Also loved the hidden Beverly Shores Song which all guests should search for.

We are looking forward to a time when we can go back!

Owners response: Thanks Tom. I hope to hear from you soon. You really let the cat out of the bag with the announcement of the Beverly Shores Song. You are only the second guest to comment on it and the first one had found it after many trip to The Shores. Thanks again and have a great holiday season.

M & M

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 9, 2009   Date of arrival: November 9, 2009

2M's:

Beth and I (and the dog) really enjoyed the weather, lake and bogs. Loved your backyard. Saturday afternoon we sat up on the deck for a couple of hours and watched the many different birds. Thanks for sharing your house.

PS: Built a fire, but never cold enough to light it, so hope you don't mind if I just left it for the next visitor.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 22, 2009   Date of arrival: October 22, 2009

Dear Mary & Mary, once again a fabulous week at the Shores! Silence was golden reading in front of the fire, meals were delicious, laughter was often, CLR was addicting! You have a great place and always seem to be fixing it up more and more everytime I visit. Went to the bog this trip which was really a lot of fun along with antique stores and Four Winds. Hoping to be back soon!! Thank you again.

Owners response: Karen, it is always a pleasure to have our repeat clients back at The Shores. Thank you for the wonderful comment and I know I'll be talking to you in the future.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 22, 2009   Date of arrival: October 22, 2009

Mary & Mary,

We had a wonderful time at your cottage this week! Our dog, Cotti, loved it too!It was comfortable, charming and cozy. Having a fire we so comforting! And the hot tub was a real treat after hiking all day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 20, 2009   Date of arrival: October 20, 2009

This was our second stay in this rental. Both times
we've used it as a reunion location for our group of
college friends who are now spread across the US.
It provides the perfect location for us and we can't
say enough about how much we enjoyed our time
at the house. We definitely plan on staying again.
Thanks so much for making this such a relaxing
and enjoyable retreat!

Owners response: I look forward to hearing from you next year. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 7, 2009   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

Mary:

Ev and I really enjoyed your place. Had a nice quiet stay walking and using the fireplace. Glad we found you. Have a good week,

Terry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 24, 2009   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

September '09 - The stay at this lovely cottage was very enjoyable. Everything we thought we needed was supplied. The accommodations were very clean and inviting. We look forward to our next visit!

Owners response: Dan & Shirley, thank you for choosing The Shores and we look forward to your next visit.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 23, 2009   Date of arrival: September 23, 2009

Hi Mary's, We had our family reunion and stayed a week after in Spet. The cottage is just the place to reconnect and heal w/family and friends. This was our 4th or fifth vist and it just keeps getting better and better. The dunes are an adventure for hikers and dog lovers...See you nect year...The Cooley girls

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 31, 2009   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

Mary, our visit to your cottage was perfect for us - we brought our daughter, son-in-law and grandson from July 11-18, 2009. The kitchen was very well equipped, the hottub was a favorite and we grilled out almost every night. Your walls are extremely well insulated, which made naptime a breeze.

We loved the access to the beach, the whole neighborhood feel, and the access to the train to Chicago. We visited the Shedd Aquarium there - such an easy trip. There were also so many other things to do.

Thanks again.
Lowell & Don

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2009   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

Our family had a wonderful time at your cottage June 21 -23. It was everything that we viewed on the website. Sometimes the pictures on a website are enhanced, and you don't get what you were expecting. Your cottage exceeded our expectations. Your cottage had EVERYTHING that we needed. It was amazing! We have told many friends about our positive experience.

Providing our schedules allow it we will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 3, 2009   Date of arrival: July 3, 2009

We had an awesome time. The house and the beach were fantastic! Am looking forward to a return visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 22, 2009   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

i really loved the place too! just wish it was my house! hahha

i will be back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 21, 2009   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

Mary and Mary!
I deleted my old comment from 2006 since I've just had my sixth visit! Again, a perfect visit and I love the new counter tops! The best place for a nice get away. I look forward to a visit this fall.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 9, 2009   Date of arrival: May 9, 2009

Mary & Mary,
We had a wonderful time at Beverly Shores. The house was very comfortable and the location was ideal. Your kitchen was great for cooking and eating in. The living room was lovely and inviting. We and the dogs loved the beach and walking around the amazing 'neighborhood'. We hope to return soon. Thank you for your inviting cottage. Lee, Gerry, and Flash and Ranger

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

Mary & Mary,
What a wonderful cottage! We had a great time! We had all kinds of weather and it was awesome to see Lake Michigan in the wind, snow, rain, sun and starry night. Walking to the Lake everyday was great; our dog loved it. Hiking at the Dunes State Park was awesome. The hot tub was so relaxing at the end and beginning of the day. The fireplace is a work of art and we used it everyday. Nature is right there deer, beavers, ducks, vultures, hawks and wild turkeys. We liked the Dunes before but really love them now with such a wonderful place to stay. We will be back to enjoy this lovely cottage. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful place and enjoy all of its amenities! Being pet friendly made it perfect for us. We highly recommend this cottage!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 29, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Mary and Mary,

Thank you for offering such a cozy escape from the city! We thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace, hot tub, and short walk to the beach. We also appreciated the little touches, such as the book about Beverly Shores. We had a great time and will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 25, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We had a wonderful time. The house is very cozy, decorated just enough without being "over the top" or gaudy. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub, the fireplace, and the proximity to the beach. All in all it was exactly what the doctor ordered.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 26, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

My girlfriends and I had a great time at your home on our 7th annual Oscar weekend in Beverly Shores. We added an extra night this year and plan on doing it going forward. The fire place was great, especially after a long walk along the beach. Love the new skylights and countertops. Every year there seems to be something new added to the house. Looking forwarad to next year! We also love the quick drive from Chicago. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Mary and Mary,

I went to The Shores for only a few days and hated to leave. I was visiting the area for the first time and could not believe how beautiful it was. Took the train to Chicago and spent a day. The beach is beautiful, even in the winter. The fireplace and the hot tub were the bomb. I will be back. Thank you for the great memories.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 7, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

We had an amazing couples weekend at the shores during a much-needed getaway from the winter blues. The fireplace kept us toasty while we cooked up some feasts in the spacious, well-stocked kitchen. THe sky lights gave the place a nice open feel. For fun, we had a Wii couples tennis tournament and soaked in the luxurious hot tub. We are definitely coming back to make it annual event!

Owners response: Cathleen and all,
Glad you had a great time. We will be looking forward to hearing from again soon. Thank you for choosing at The Shores.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 4, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Dear Mary and Mary,

Just wanted to drop a note to tell you what a lovely time I spent at Beverly Shores. It's been years since I've visited the midwest area and to find a place to relax as well as see the city of Chicago that I so loved was tremendous. I hope to make a return trip as soon as time allows.

Best wishes and thanks to you both.

Owners response: Diane, We are so happy that you enjoyed The Shores property and we look forward to your return. Thank you.
Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 29, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Spent 4 great days at the cabin. We relaxed by soaking in the hot tub and enjoying cozy fires. We had a snowy getaway - everything was PERFECT!!!
THANK YOU!!!

Owners response: Glad to see you had a great time and plenty of snow. Thanks again for coming back and hope to hear from you in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 3, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

This was our fourth annual visit at the cottage. We had a glorious time celebrating Christmas with my Sister and her family. We walked to the beach and watched the huge ice flows lap the shore. (Decided we do not want to swim at this time of year!) The renovations were great and the sky lights really brighten up the living room! Thanks Mary and Mary for having this sweet home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 23, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We had a great time at "the shores in beverly shores" with all the comforts of home & more ..... including hot tub & fireplace..... we came for wonderful lake michigan with its gorgeous beach & beautiful dunes ... we also had fun biking ... mary & mary are great people & we highly recommend "the shores"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 7, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

Mary and Mary
I just wanted to say that I had a wonderful time at your home away from home! My sister-in-law and I needed to getaway to a quiet place and that is exactly what we received at Beverly Shores. We loved the fireplace and the hot tub, the two together were very relaxing. We will be checking the calender again. I can't wait to go back!!!

Owners response: Hi.. Glad you has a great break from the everyday grind. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Thanks again.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 29, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

What a wonderful get-away....we immediately felt at home. My brother's family (Lansing MI)and my family (KC MO)met there for a few days and we couldn't be more pleased. We will be checking the availability calendar for next year.

Owners response: Judy, thank you. Glad that your families could get together. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 19, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Mary and Mary,
I felt welcome as soon as I pulled up. Thank you for the comfortable place to stay while I got some much needed quiet time and down time. My Golden Retriever, Maggie, loved the lake and the walk to get to the lake. Such a nice walk that you are there before you realize it. I have given your info to some friends of mine. Oh, by the way, I don't want to forget to mention the 'wonderful' hot tub/spa. Wow. Thanks again! Linda

Owners response: Linda,

Thank you for staying at The Shores. I am glad you were able to relax, visit with your friends and experience the value of the hot tub. Take care.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful get-away

Review submitted: September 17, 2008   Date of arrival: September 8, 2008

We stayed at the cottage in early September for three days, two nights. Mary L. was great to work with from the very beginning and went out of her way to provide helpful information and insight to the surrounding area.
The cottage itself was very clean and comfortable. All we needed to do was bring our food, some wood for the fire, and we were set. The walk to the lake was pleasant, and the beach area itself was a relaxing space to zone out and unwind.
We had two meals out, a lunch at Pumps on 12, good pizza, and a second lunch at a Lebanese place called Sahara in Michigan City (on Franklin, I think). The owner at Sahara was very helpful explaining the dishes offered at the buffet, and everything was fresh and very good.
The outdoor hot-tub was perfect for winding down at the end of the day, and also a great way to wake up in the morning!
I recommend the cottage for any couple that needs a few days or R&R in restful, private location with all the amenties you could ask for.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Ellen, I am glad you had a great time. Thank you for choosing at The Shores.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the house and all of it amenities. I can not wait to return. Got some awesome pictures at the beach for our family album. We stayed the last week in July and had some absolutely wonderful weather.

Owners response: Dear Julie,

We are glad you had a great time. Thanks for the photos. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future.

Sincerely,

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 10, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We love it!! This is our sixth time staying at The Shores, it feels like our home away from home. Our dogs, Molly & Sophie, love it too! They get to be free within the enclosed deck area and also enjoy the fresh air. For us, the beach is just a short walk away with lots of shoreline to enjoy. While visiting, I stay up late and read in the living room (winter fires in the fireplace) while Jordie retires early to the bedroom to watch baseball or football; just like home. We also visit the locals. Saturday mornings take us to Chesterton for the European Market, some evenings are spent at the Blue Chip Casino and I somehow find time to shop at the 24 hour Wal-mart and Meiers in Michigan City. For us, this place is great since friends live near and promise summer boat rides. Train access also helps for short-term visitors. Since everything is provided at The Shores all we need is each other; great for relaxation. We are already planning our fall getaway. Mary & Mary, thanks so much for your hospitality!

Owners response: Lottie & Jordie,
Thanks for your great comment. We love it too! As always, we appriciate your repeat trips at The Shores.

Mary & Mary...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 16, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

My husband and two children (3.5 years and 8 months)and I had a wonderful, relaxing time at The Shores. The house was very well stocked and clean. The beach was extra close and was absolutely beautiful. A wonderful view of the Chicago skyline can be seen from the shore. I have beautiful pictures on the beach of my family as well as awesome memories. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 4, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the visit! We loved being able to walk to the train station, visit the dinosaurs at the Field Museum and the Beluga whales at the Shedd Aquarium and then ride back home! And the beach was very nice as well! Beverly Shores is a very interesting community and I also liked seeing the "Houses of Progress" in progress! Thanks for making this cottage available!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

July 1, 2008
Our stay was June 24-27. The cottage was more than expected. My husband and I brought 1 adult daughter and 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters. The kids loved the beach and the hot tub was perfect after the first 2 days being somewhat rainy and the water cold but the kids did not mind. The cottage very clean and Michigan City so close to pick up extra items. Grill was wonderful. It was all wonderful. One granddaughter has already asked if we can come back next year. We are hoping to work this out. Thanks for a lovely place to stay.
Lydia, Charles, Tonya, Georgi, Zack, Wyatt and Riley

Owners response: Glad your stay was more than you expected. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Thank you for choosing at The Shores.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 29, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

My friends and I had a fantastic time relaxing at the shores. We really enjoyed walking down to the beach every day, grilling, and relaxing in the hot tub! We took two trips into michigan city to go to the grocery store and to go the outlet shops. Everything we needed was available!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 14, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

We had a wonderful time at you lovely home. Biking and hiking when it was sunny, building a fire and taking a nap when it was raining, and chilling out in the spa at night was everything we needed for a great long weekend. Thanks for everything!

Owners response: I am glad you had a good time. The weather didn't seem to be cooperative but it sounds like that didn't interfere. Thank you for taking the time to update our guestbook and for choosing The Shores.

Mary & Mary

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 30, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

We had a great 2 nights at your cottage. Well stocked
kitchen, comfortable bed, cozy living room - just
perfect. Thanks!

Owners response: Anne,

Thanks for choosing at The Shores. Glad your trip was perfect!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 7, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

My family and I had a great time in Beverly Shores. The cottage was very clean, organized and had most of the supplies we needed to make our weekend getaway spectacular. We had a great trip to the outlet mall and our daughter had a great first experience in the sand on the beach. Mostly we stayed at the cottage to relax - the hot tub was AWESOME! We will definitely be back!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 11, 2008   Date of arrival: March 11, 2008

"We stayed at the property for a quick last-minute getaway this winter.
I only had about a week notice, but we were able to get the arrangements all
squared away in about three days without too much trouble. The property was very
nice and cozy, and we stayed around the fireplace and outdoor spa for most of the
time.

Everything was very clean and organized and the place had a lodge-like feel to it.
The area around the cottage was very nice - it's only a quick drive or walk down to
the dunes, and there are a bunch of amazing "houses of the future" along the
beachfront.

The kitchen had pretty much everything we needed to eat, so we cooked everything
there and didn't dine out during our two days. I would definately recommend this
property to a friend, and I would like to come back again in the summer when the
beach is open and it's nice enough to walk around outside."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 11, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Our stay for the weekend was wonderful! The house was very cozy! The fireplace was amazing and there were tons of fun board games to choose from to spend quality time with whoever your with. Our stay exceeded my expectations. I would suggest our stay with the two Mary's to anyone and everyone!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Nice Place

Review submitted: March 4, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

We stayed at the property for a quick last-minute getaway this winter. I only had about a week notice, but we were able to get the arrangements all squared away in about three days without too much trouble. The property was very nice and cozy, and we stayed around the fireplace and outdoor spa for most of the time.

Everything was very clean and organized and the place had a lodge-like feel to it. The area around the cottage was very nice - it's only a quick drive or walk down to the dunes, and there are a bunch of amazing "houses of the future" along the beachfront.

The kitchen had pretty much everything we needed to eat, so we cooked everything there and didn't dine out during our two days. I would definately recommend this property to a friend, and I would like to come back again in the summer when the beach is open and it's nice enough to walk around outside.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 3, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

We had a great time during our stay. It snowed a bit while we were there, but it was still nice enough to check out the great houses on the beach and relax in the spa. I'll definately be looking to come back again in the summer when we can actually go in the water and enjoy the beach. Overall, a really good time and a nice place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 25, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

We had a really wonderful time in Beverly Shores, and the house was perfect for a cozy winter weekend. It was warm enough (one of the days) to walk on the beach, and the fireplace and spa were lovely. We really hope to get the chance to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 22, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Mary,

We had a great time at your house.We had great weather, a perfect day at the beach, and a wonderfully relaxing 2 days.

Mike

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 10, 2007   Date of arrival: October 10, 2007

Mary,
Hello! Just wanted to say that we had a fabulous time at your cottage. The place was cozy and clean and we enjoyed having a nice place to get together.
It was too hot to try out the hot tub or fireplace but maybe another time. I think everyone was in agreement that we would love to come back again. No problem about your Dad calling, we totally understand. Thanks again!

Heidi

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 11, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

We LOVED our stay at the shores. The cottage is wonderful, and provided everthing we needed to have a relaxing, pleasant stay. We enjoyed a train trip into Chicago one day to see the sights. The beach was sandy, clean, and close to the cottage. Thank you Mary and Mary for providing a wonderful escape for families to enjoy! We look forward to booking the cottage again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review