reviews for: listing #90338 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Studio rental

Ashford Avenue, Awesome Furnished Studio /FREE WiFi
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  San Juan
  • sleeps  3
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $100 /nt
    $500 - $600 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Amazing weekend

Review submitted: April 3, 2014   Date of arrival: March 27, 2014

The apartment was just as described. His parents were amazing, they waited for my flight to arrive from NY at 12:30am to give me the keys and explain everything about the apartment, which I thought was amazing and so generous. The apartment is in the middle of Condado, great area to vacation. The balcony has a nice view to the ocean and the breeze is just amazing. I would definitely stay there again. I recommend this apartment to everyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Value Great Location, Nice View

Review submitted: February 23, 2014   Date of arrival: February 9, 2014

5th story studio Condo Clean, Safe and well appointed. Nice balcony view of Ocean and down Ashford Ave which is the main strip thru Condado area. Halfway between Isla Verde and Old San Juan. We had a car and enjoyed riding the coastal road to both areas, and appreciated the secure parking spot included. Pedro and Stuart are both great, easy to work with. Apt had small refridgerator and stove, Comfortable bed, Wifi, hot water for tub or shower. Beach, computer kiosk, many restaurants and shops including Walgreens and bus stop all less than a block from apt. They also have extra beach towels, chairs, and boogie board. Unless you demand high end I don't think you could be happier We hope to return Thanks so much

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Value and Location Nice view fron balcony

Review submitted: February 23, 2014   Date of arrival: February 9, 2014

5th story Condo Clean, Safe and well appointed. Nice balcony view of Ocean and down ashford Ave which is the main strip thru Condado area. Halfway between Isla Verde and Old San Juan we had a car and enjoyed riding the coastal road to both areas, and appreciated the secure parking spot included. Pedro and Stuart are both great/easy to work with. Apt had small refridge and stove, Comfortable bed, Wifi, hot water for tub or shower. Beach, computer kiosk, many restaurants and shops including walgreens and bus stop all less than a block from studio. They also have extra beach towels, chairs, and boogie board. Unless you demand high end I don't think you could be happier We hope to return Thanks so much

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location and View!

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

The apartment was amazing and not to mention in a great location! Everything you can imagine is nearby and the beach is right across the street. Stuart's parents were also extremely helpful with everything. If you are in San Juan and looking for a place with prime location stay here it will be worth it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best PR stay ever!!!!!

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

My partner andI stayed here and it was perfect! The location was amazing,the owners super sweet, and the space was great! Close to the beach, restaurants, casinos, shopping, bars, everything! Cant wait to tay there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best stay in PR ever!!!!

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

My partner and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was great! The location was perfect, the owners were super sweet and helpfull, and the space was great. Staying here everytime I come back.Close to beach, bars, resaurants, shopping, casinos, everything!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great apartment, great location!

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: May 2, 2012

We stayed at the apartment for six nights. The location is FANTASTIC! It's super close to bars, great restaurants, grocery stores etc. The Beach is one minute away and can be seen from the balcony of the apartment. The Beach is clean, safe and great for relaxing or for families with small Children. The apartment building is VERY secure and the pool is awesome. The apartment itself has everything you need; towels, cooking utensils, TV, DVD, Wifi etc. The owners were very friendly and accommodating and allowed us to move in two nights earlier than planned. We will definatly be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

happy newyear

Review submitted: May 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

my stay at this property was perfect for my two week stay , close to every thing food, beach, and nightlife . as for the apartment very comfortable, clean and secure . this apartment has a great balcony overlooking ashford street great for people watching walking driving and or comming in and out of the gym located across the street . GREAT VACATION

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review