reviews for: listing #90409 - Garrison, Minnesota Studio rental

Garrison Harbor Condo
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Garrison Harbor
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $90 /nt
    $560 - $560 /wk
    $1,400 - $1,400 /mth

sort by:

Perfect!! Just what we were looking for!

Review submitted: February 26, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2014

Very cozy and nice. It was exactly what we wanted for our weekend adventure, couldn't have asked for anything better. Owner was very informative and great communication!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Anniversary fun!

Review submitted: October 15, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

Wonderful location! The condo was clean and well kept. My wife and I can't wait to go again. Jim was great to work with and did exactly as he said he would. If you're looking for a GREAT place on the lake, THIS IS IT!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 3, 2013

Great place to stay, clean and functional for what we needed. Just wish we had sunny weather!! But instead found a great bowling alley and mini golf course nearby :)

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Place for Fishing Headquarters

Review submitted: February 26, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

Rented the unit for the Fishing For Ducks Ice Fishing Tourney. Its a great location, close to Garrison, groceries, bait and restaurants. Unit is clean and comfortable. Has everything you need! Will rent it again next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

mille lacs stay

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

great place,will do it again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Perfect

Review submitted: August 30, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

Our stay at the condo was Perfect. Slept 4 comfortably. Walk right out from the screened in porch out to the lake. Spent time on the beach and in the water. We will bring fishing poles next time to fish right off the harbor. The room was very clean and we have already shared the information with family and friends. We wil be staying again soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation!

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: August 9, 2012

My husband and I came for an extended weekend for some rest and relaxation, and this was the perfect place! It was comfortable for just the two of us, and we were easily able to cook a few meals in addition to going out. The owner was great to work with- easy booking and quick return of the deposit. The unit was in great condition and there was plenty to do. We visited Katho State Park and the casino, as well as just taking some time to sit and read on the porch. We can't wait to come back!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

We had a great time at a great place. Thanx so much.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review