reviews for: listing #90618 - Mammoth Lakes, California Townhome rental

Luxury Ski in Ski Out 4 Bedroom - Juniper Crest #12
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $1,100 /nt
    $2,450 - $7,700 /wk
    $9,800 - $30,800 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: August 29, 2014   Date of arrival: August 8, 2014

We had our annual trip friends and family trip here and it was such a nice place to stay at. Everyone loved it and the location was great! Will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing accomidations

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

This is luxury! It is right next to the mountain. Being there during the summer it is very quite with the convenience of being close to town. It was nice to be able to ride a mountain bike back to relax. property management was very accommodating. No check in-out hassle. Just a lock box with the key.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

High-End Property Perfect for Skiing

Review submitted: January 23, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

This property exceeded my expectations. It was a beautiful end unit with stunning views and personal decorative touches. It was well maintained and had enough cooking supplies to easily make all our meals. It was so well set up for skiing...being able to basically ski-in/out directly to our door, with very little walking, and my favorite was the garage set up: big bench for taking on/off skii gear, boot drying rack, ski rack, a locker with sleds, etc. So easy! I would love to try this unit during the summer too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing mountain condo!

Review submitted: December 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

The Juniper Crest Unit, #12, that we stayed in for Christmas was perfect for our family! We had plenty of room, all the amentities we could wish for, beautiful view, great location for walking to the lodge....we could go on and on! We would return to this unit without hesitation and the Mammoth Lodging representative that we worked with was absolutely wonderful and so attentive to all of our questions and requests.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

You'll Love IT!!

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 16, 2012

I'd come back in a second! Incredible town home. Beautifully decorated from top to bottom. Very classy but also extremely cozy. Well situated. Short, easy walk to ski lift. The bedrooms and views are all so lovely. Great lighting. Enjoyed the spa and barbecuing from the patio deck (although it was cold being that it's December). I really love the open concept living room, dining room and kitchen. It has all the amenities you could wish for.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Barbara Dale

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 16, 2012

Incredible town home, beautifully decorated from top to bottom. So classy but also very cozy. I'd come back in a second! Well situated. Short, easy walk to ski lift. The bedrooms and views are all so lovely. Great decks and I love the open concept living room, dining room and kitchen. It has all the amenities you could wish for.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxury Townhome - Great Location - Walk To Lift

Review submitted: December 17, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

Beautiful tri-level townhome, very well maintained. High quality construction, upper end appliances, professionally decorated, granite counters, laundry, comfy beds! Gas BBQ, Spa, fireplaces for relaxing in the evening. Large garage with automatic door opener. Everything you might need. Great location, although we were not there to ski this time (no snow yet), it is located within a very short walking distance to the lift. If you are flying in, you wouldn't need a car. You can almost ski right to your door! Close to shopping too! We plan on going back in the spring and summer too!

If you are looking for a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere after a day on the mountain or outdoors, this is it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

High End Property - Excellent Location - Great Place!

Review submitted: December 17, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

Beautiful tri-level townhome, very well maintained. High quality construction, upper end appliances, professionally decorated, granite counters, laundry, comfy beds! Gas BBQ, Spa, fireplaces for relaxing in the evening. Large garage with automatic door opener. Everything you might need. Great location, although we were not there to ski this time (no snow yet), it is located within a short walking distance to the lift. You can almost ski right to your door! Close to shopping too! We plan on going back in the spring and summer too!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review