reviews for: listing #90699 - Branson, Missouri Studio rental

Branson's DownTown Landing, LakeView King Studio w/ Balcony
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Brandon Landing
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $139 - $189 /nt

sort by:

Going back again !!

Review submitted: January 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

We love this suite!! We stayed there for the first time last year and are going back again in January 2012. Great location, close to the landing so you can walk to the shops, restaurants and back to the room from the bar at night. Good view over the landing and a nice balcony to get out on as well. Larger room than you get in the hotel for a better all in price - parking and internet are included. Definitely recommend for anyone....just don't take a weekend we want :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Happy New Years 2011

Review submitted: January 11, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

This is a great place to stay, relax or even entertain. Very large, plenty of room with comfortable furnishings. Great view, especially for the Holidays with all the decorations. The only complaint was the shower. The door opening position seems backwards (opposite end of faucet) and only can turn the water on from there, which lets water spray out of the shower door when starting. I assuming all the showers are like this in the hotel. Otherwise, no other issues. Had a great stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Get Away Weekend

Review submitted: December 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 3, 2010

We love going to the Landing for holiday shopping. The room was as advertised and the view was great.

Out of the owners control were some loud neighbors that put a little damper on our R/R.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved It

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 26, 2010

I have stayed at the Hilton several times but I loved your suite best. More room, great price, views ,and amenities. Only problem was ..they forgot to clean our room. We eventually asked for towels so it was fine. I definitely will stay with you again. We ate at Macaroni Grill. Love their aged Beef Tenderloin. Have a Blessed Christmas.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean room

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

We enjoyed this room. It was close to the Branson Landing and not that far from the main strip. The Hilton staff was also great.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fall Break 2010

Review submitted: October 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

We truly enjoyed our stay in your lovely room! The view of Branson Landing was Awesome! The hotel & spa was relaxing! And the walk was to the Landing was less than a block! Our favorite restaurant is the Candlestick Inn, which we had the perfect view of the sunset at dinner!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Agreed . . . AWESOME suite!

Review submitted: August 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 30, 2010

We loved our stay at your suite, it was roomy, very comfortable, tastefully decorated and very convenient for exploring Branson Landing and the downtown area. Hotel was beautiful, staff very nice! We had breakfast at the Hotel restaurant, had excellent service and tasty food! Our entire stay was a treat for us, we were there celebrating my birthday. What a great BD gift! And BTW, we appreciated the Valet parking too! Thanks so much for a wonderful suite we WILL be repeat customers!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awsome Stay

Review submitted: July 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

Had a one night reunion with a couple of old friends and we had a fabulous time. Relaxing on the balcony and enjoying the view. Will definately come back!! Bed was wonderful and so was the room service!!

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review