reviews for: listing #908 - Hudson, Florida Villa rental

Gulf Coast Hudson villa private pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Fairway Oaks
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $750 /wk
    $2,800 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Canadians

Review submitted: June 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 17, 2012

We stayed at this villa in Hudson from 17-27 April.2012. The villa is beautiful and clean with everything you need at your fingertips. The pool was awesome. Quiet neighborhood with lots of shopping and dining nearby. Also excellent golfing at Fairway Oaks at a good price. The owners were very helpful in answering our questions before we left home and the property manager was very helpful during our stay. The pictures accurately depict the property and I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a peaceful and relaxing vacation.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New York Family

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: February 18, 2012

Thank you very much for sharing your home with us. My family absolutely LOVED it. The kids were in the pool more than they were out! It was such an enjoyable and restful vacation. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Thomas family

Review submitted: October 9, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

We would like to thank you for letting us have the villa for two weeks. I know it was really short notice but Phil & I and his brother Jerry and his wife Donna had a chance to get away for awhile and we got on line and saw your villa. It has been just as beautiful as you advertised. We will come back and will also let everyone know what a wonderful vacation home this is. Hudson is a wonderful area. Thank you again we really appreciate all you have done.

Phil & Linda thomas
Jerry & Donna thomas

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Williams

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

This is the second time we have stayed at the villa. We had a fantastic time. Everything here for our kind of vacation. Villa up to the very high standard as usual. Hope to be back again next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Burrows

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: May 8, 2011

We had a great trip. Great villa. Probably the best we have stayed in. Nice villa, warm pool, very comfy and roomy. We would recommend this villa to anyone.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Morse Family

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

Another wonderful stay at this lovely villa. As always the villa was comfortable and clean providing everything you could want to make the stay here perfect. We'll be back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Newman Family

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Had a great time here. Home from home. Nice and clean, spacious, enough privacy and very good air-conditioning. Found Busch Gardens much better value than the parks in Orlando. Here's to the next time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beavan Family

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

Had a great time. Just as three years ago. Enjoyed pool very much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Eisenhauer

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

Thank you for sharing your lovely villa with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The White Family

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

Enjoyed four weeks wonderful holiday in your lovely spacious home. The pool was fantastic, swum nearly every day. Thanks again until next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Robinsons

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

We are glad to be back here again. Its just as lovely as we remembered. Had a great holiday.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

McCann

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2008

So much better than staying in a hotel. Area clean & the villa well, I want one!!. Everything you could wish for, a brilliant holiday. June its my job to inspect cleanliness & homes & your agents do an excellent job. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Williams

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2008

Had a wonderful relaxing time. The villa was in excellent condition, spacious and very comfortable. We will return again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dawson south Africa

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2008

Having had a wonderful stay in the USA. The cherry on the top has been our accommodation. The last two weeks we found everything to our satisfaction and given the opportunity will certainly return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

From Wisconsin

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2008

We really enjoyed our relaxation here. The house was wonderful and the time my family had together was priceless. Thank you. Hope to do this again in the near future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review