reviews for: listing #90830 - Maricopa, Arizona House rental

**Luxury Vacation Home With Heated Pool And Spa**
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Villages
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $800 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,500 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Spring break

Review submitted: April 27, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

We had a great time. Everybody loved the pool and hot tub. All services areas were very close and handy everything you wanted. Home was very nice and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay a lot.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Northerners enjoying the Maricopa warmth

Review submitted: January 21, 2014   Date of arrival: January 10, 2014

Hi
We stayed at this beautiful home during Jan 2014.
The home is spotless and well layout with everything you will need for a relaxing time.
The backyard is a oasis with a heated swimming pool, & Hot Tub (Spa), a Gas Firepit, BBQ, relaxing lawn furniture and nicely landscaped yard.
The owner is very nice to rent from, and is very friendly and helpful.
We will definitely stay at this beautiful home again and look forward to the next time we can.
Thanks for everything that made our stay a great one.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Highly recommended!

Review submitted: January 8, 2013   Date of arrival: December 8, 2012

This house is a must to rent! The house is beautiful inside and out. Mike was excellent to work with, and was very accommodating. Thank you Mike, without your help our day would not have been so perfect.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Nathan, Thankyou for your kind words, and Congrats on your Marriage. If you need a place in the future keep me in mind.
Take Care,
Mike

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Training 2012

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Absolutely wonderful - we would all like to live there. We will be back....Mike was great to work with and the house was beautiful!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

WOW what a great stay!

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

This home was exactly what we needed for a vacation. The property was very well kept and maintained, the beds are as comfortable as any bed I have ever slept in and the outdoor area, pool, spa, and BBQ were amazing. Mike was very easy to work with and we will definitely be staying here again in the future. My hats off to Mike and his vision of the perfect vacation get-away. I would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great Vacation Place

Review submitted: February 26, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

Totally as advertised -- we loved the hot tub, fire pit and BBQ especially in Janaury. The house is furnished with everything you need -- so much nicer than staying in a hotel or RV. Mike was great to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We Got Lucky With This Great Property!

Review submitted: February 4, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

We are thoroughly pleased with the 11 days during January, 2011 that my wife and I spent at this property. Mike, the owner, was very helpful. The house was clean, well-stocked, and tastefully decorated. The backyard with pool, spa, and fire pit was amazing. What we found even exceeded the description in the listing. We would definitely recommend this property to relatives and friends. In addition, we hope to return here ourselves.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation Stay

Review submitted: October 9, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

Beautiful property! The house was well furnished and the pool/spa a delight! :)
Mike also was very helpful/friendly. Will definitely stay again if we're in the area!!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Winter Break

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 6, 2011

This place is everything that it claims to be and more. Probably the best back yard in nice neighborhood. Spent a week, wish I could have stayed until it warmed up in Washington State. The owner is easy to work with, there is a real nice grocery store real close, my wife & daughter walked to Starbucks in the morning and the golfing was great! What more can a person say? If your wife doesn't like this one, I don't know what to tell you.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Escape

Review submitted: December 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

Mike was a pleasure to work with and his house was a perfect pre-Christmas getaway for my family. The backyard is truly amazing and we enjoyed the pool and spa every day. The kitchen was well-equipped. The shopping center around the corner was extremely convenient. Our kids also enjoyed the community playground. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks, Mike.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review