reviews for: listing #90939 - Deer Valley, Utah Townhome rental

Cozy Deer Valley Townhome - Walk to Historic Main St.
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Stonebridge
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $650 /nt
    $1,365 - $4,550 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to Return Again Next Year!

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

We have a very enjoyable stay - the unit was very clean, nicely updated & furnished and very comfortable. The location of the unit is perect and within a very short walk to the Park City bus that we took every morning to ski -convenient & quick. We would definatley consider renting again and hope to return again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed this Place!

Review submitted: November 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We really enjoyed this place - loved the private hot tub & kitchen/great room area. Location is central to Deer Valley and Park City plus easy to hop right on Park City Shuttle. Very nice master bedroom, excellent kids room, tons of room and place was clean!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo was perfect for our trip!

Review submitted: February 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2011

Condo was perfect for our trip! 5 Drs. in our 50’s on a long weekend ski trip. Hot tub and sauna were great amenities for relaxation after skiing. Would definitely rent this condo again! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great stay!

Review submitted: February 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

We had a great stay! The condo was exactly how it was pictured and described. It was a pleasure booking through you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved our stay in your condo!

Review submitted: February 15, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

We loved our stay in your condo! The condo was very nice and suited us perfectly. Having the two twin beds in the master was great for a family of four! This condo was perfect! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review