reviews for: listing #90946 - Reno, Nevada House rental

Large Home Near Convention Center and Peppermill Casino
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $190 - $250 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,400 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

ruth

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: October 3, 2011

The house was excellent . We went out to surprise are sister/cousin for her 60th. Rick the owner was great. Had the time of our lives. Would recommend this house to anyone that wants space.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

sreeram

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

Hello Rick: We had a good time at your house. the house was nice and comfortable. We went to Mt. Rose for skiing-it's quite close to the home and snow was good too. The house was spacious and had very good furnishings. it was in a nice location close to casinos. the appliances were new and excellent as were the bedding, towels etc. the home was nice and clean and was a good value for the money.-Sreeram

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Patchstop

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 11, 2011

Thanks for the stay! We all really enjoyed it and had a great experience. We enjoyed having everything near by and the house was very comforting. Our trip was great, it was really nice to be a couple minutes away from downtown and very convenient to have grocery stores near by. We really appreciate everything and we are looking forward to booking again maybe sometime in the summer. Thanks again, Jackie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

johanne

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2011

Rick: Thankyou for a wonderful visit for all of us from the Safari Club. We had a wonderful visit and would like you to consider us for next year. The picture I left is of my homeland of Namibia in East Africa. It is a desert scene on the seashore. Please keep it with our compliments.-johanne

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dover NH

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 19, 2011

Hi Rick, We very much enjoyed staying at your house in Reno. The location was great as it was near everything yet in a relaxing neighborhood. The home was equipped with everything we could need, and the beds were very comfortable. We really appreciated you meeting us at the house and showing us how everything worked. Your advice about the area was much appreciated and right on target. We took some business cards to share with our friends and co-workers and will highly recommend that they book with you when they go to Reno. We felt like we were staying at a friend's home rather than an impersonal rental!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Portland Girls

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2011

Stay: 12/26/11 Review Submitted: 01/13/12

Was very excited to work with Rick in renting this home for a group of us over the holiday week. The reason we chose this location was that several in the group wanted to go skiing - and this home was reasonably close to Tahoe - but gave others who don't ski options to do other things. The home is comfy and yet you can have your privacy if wanted as well. Plenty of towels & washclothes. Nice to have so many bathrooms as well. Kitchen is good size especially if there's 3 that want to cook/work in the space at same time. Also we very much appreciated having a second fridge in the garage for the beverages ;) Rick and his crew were very helpful when we woke up to no heat in the home. They had it fixed it no time. Overall - i would definately recomment this home to anyone. It is perfect for group of friends/couples, those with families - extended family too ~ Hard to find a 4 bedroom with at least 3 queen or bigger beds. Thank you Rick for your help in making our week off a good one ~

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review