reviews for: listing #91011 - Pine Mountain, Georgia Cabin rental

Picturesque Cabins on top of Pine Mountain, GA
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mountain Top Inn
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $99 - $350 /nt

sort by:

We had a wonderful time.

Review submitted: February 9, 2013   Date of arrival: December 7, 2012

We knew what to expect when we arrived since the property photo were very accurate. The property was well maintained and had everything we needed to prepare our meals, when we did not use the local dining which was great. We loved the outdoor woodsy feel, and the log cabin effect. The only thing was I would have liked to have a place to do laundry either in the property or in town, was almost 25 minutes to go to the laundry mat. This unit had a small incline to get into the unit so it would not be well suited for someone with difficulty walking. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Stay & Wedding - Cabin: Mountain Love (1A)

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 26, 2009

We had a beautiful wedding here in the chapel this weekend and enjoyed staying the cabin. It is so beautiful and relaxing and the perfect place for our wedding. We wouldn't change anything! I hope to come back here again on our 1 year anniversary. The jacuzzi is a nice extra!

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just married - Cabin Mountain Love (1A)

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: October 15, 2009

We had a wonderful time! The cabin is way nicer than we expected and made a wonderful place to start our new lives together as a family.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girlfriend getaway - Cabin: Mountain Love (1A)

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: November 2, 2009

Our girlfriend get-a-way was made extra special by staying in your quaint little cabin. Really enjoyed the beautiful setting as fall was just getting started...the weather was perfect! Hope to be able to come back again soon.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Great Get Away

Review submitted: May 6, 2008   Date of arrival: April 26, 2008

Beautiful mountain get away with fishing. Great for R&R and family time. Excellent customer service and amenities. Close to F.D. Roosevelt State Park for fishing and wonderful views. We will definitely go back again!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Beautiful Retreat

Review submitted: April 8, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

Wonderful cabin with all the ammentities! Very nice to feel at home, even on vacation. View was exceptional and all employees very welcoming and accomadating, excellant customer service. The property was very clean and comfortable. I would reccomend many friends and family to relax there. There are quaint resteraunts, fun pubs, and LOTS of hiking to do if interested. Beautiful area!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 17 / 18

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review