reviews for: listing #9109 - Marco Island, Florida Condo rental

Direct Beach Access!!! From $499.00/week!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beach Club of Marco
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $499 - $1,050 /wk
    $1,800 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

A PERFECT ACCOMMODATION FOR A FL VACATION

Review submitted: March 23, 2014   Date of arrival: February 8, 2014

We found this condo to provide a perfect home for a week's vacation on Marco Island. The description was perfect and was everything it described. The property was very clean and not only was everything in good working condition, but the little extras for beach excursions was nice. The owner was great at communication and quick to respond to any questions. We will, and have recommended this condo to others. It was perfect location; we walked 60 miles on Marco Beach in our 5 days there; beautiful beach; being on the beach strip there are shop and restaurants very close; the grocery store and strip mall a couple miles east of the condo was wonderful. The only thing I would do different would be to have a few more washcloths and dish cloths and at some point a different couch; it definitely is not comfortable for sleeping. It was a very nice vacation and we appreciate being able to use it and have a great vacation. (The 85 degree and sunny weather didn't hurt either!) Thanks Berny!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great getaway for a family!

Review submitted: February 13, 2014   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

Great location! Private walkway to beach. Comfortable condo with all the amenities. Most days we had the pool to ourselves. Nice touch to have Bbq grill onsite for the option to stay in. We would totally stay again. Owner was great to work with.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing and Convenient to Beach

Review submitted: February 12, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Property was very nice and well maintained. Location is convenient to beach and other island amenities. Owner was very responsive in all transactions.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Iowa

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: January 8, 2014

We enjoyed the great location of the condo. It was quiet and near the beautiful beach.
It was just right for the two of us. It was clean and had everything we needed.
I was unable to get on line with my IPad. They may need a new sofa sleeper soon.
We like fresh air when we sleep, so a window open bottom bar would be nice to have.
We hope to rent this unit or one in this area again.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Marco Island Trip

Review submitted: January 13, 2014   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

We loved our stay at the condo we rented in Marco Island and would be sure to return to the same condo. It had everything that we needed and was easy to get to the beach!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Hollywood FL

Review submitted: December 4, 2013   Date of arrival: November 29, 2013

We were very happy celebrating our 22nd year anniversary in such a nice, clean, cozy condo. Thank you again.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love this place

Review submitted: August 12, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

My husband and I try to go to marco island every summer and we have stayed at this for the last 2 times we visited the island, we loved so much, it had everything we needed and Jan was a pleasure to deal with, she answered to all of my question and helped so much, we Marco island and this condo, you will love it too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Honeymoon

Review submitted: June 5, 2013   Date of arrival: May 27, 2013

The condo was just what the ad said it was. The condo was neat, clean, and comfortable. Everything we needed to feel at home was there. The pool was private and we loved seeing the dolphins at the beach every morning. Would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Marco Island.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

perfect for us

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: April 9, 2013

Its a short walk to beach via pivate entrance. Clean, convenient, close to everything you need other than groceries. Had a great 4 days. I will return here on my next visit to Marco.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

perfect for us

Review submitted: April 22, 2013   Date of arrival: April 9, 2013

Its a short walk to beach via pivate entrance. Clean, convenient, close to everything you need other than groceries. Had a great 4 days. I will return here on my next visit to Marco.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Marco Island Vacation

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

The condo was exactly what we were looking for and in a great location.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Marco island

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

Marco Island is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The condo was perfect and was decorated so cute!! Very nice!!! The pool and the beach was very convenient and very relaxing!!! I will definitely be back to Marco island and will stay in this condo!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

marco island florida

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

the condo we rented was in an amazing location. the unit was clean comfortable and with a awesome view of the ocean from the patio. the pool was clean and very relaxing. waking to the beach from the condo was literially only across the street and onto the beach. it was only a 5 min walk. this time of the year was wonderful with so few people on the beach and the beautiful weather it made a perfect vacation. i would recommend this vacation for relaxing and enjoying a wonderful getaway with a love one.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful time

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

Perfect Condo, nothing more or less, just what you need. Apartment well equiped, clean environment and the most convinient acces to a wonderful beach. Just 2 small issues: The air conditioner was leaking (needs maintenance) and we found just one key for beach access. As we were 4 persons, we tried to copy the beach key but we could not find a place to copy this special key. But nothing of this avoided that we could get a wonderful time there.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review