reviews for: listing #91168 - Waikiki, Hawaii Studio rental

Elegance & Luxury I in Waikiki: Large Studio Full Kitchen!!
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Royal Garden Waikiki
  • sleeps  3
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $125 /nt
    $875 - $875 /wk
    $3,300 - $3,300 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

A Top Five Trip For Us - Best View You Can Imagine

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 7, 2014

"Hi Hank and Marcy,
We are entering our last week on Oahu! This has been a Top five trip for us and as usual it all starts with Condo 1908 at the Royal Garden! We have done so much this trip including running the Hapalua 1/2 Marathon ad climbing Stairway to Heaven. We will be sad to go for sure." "I think "Until Later" in Hawaiian is "Laters"! :) We climbed to the top of Makapuu Lookout today for the first time ever. (Hard to believe, I know!) The view was amazing and I think we even saw some whales out past the lighthouse! It rained in the morning but since then, full blown sun! This has been a most wonderful trip! Tomorrow we do our last climb of Diamond Head. We hope to get there early enough to watch the sunrise from the top! Glad business is booming for you, no doubt why though as I look out the window/wall to the best view you can imagine. Thanks again for sharing your home away from home with us, we truly love being able to stay here year after year! Take care and thanks for all the kind words!"
Stephen & Charlotte

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Appreciated How Immaculate The Condo Was

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: March 14, 2014

"Hello Marcy & Henry,
Just a note to say we really enjoyed your condo on our visit. I wasn't able to send you an email without changing some of my settings, so waited until we got home. Again want to reiterate how much we appreciated how immaculate the condo was on our arrival. It was very apparent all your attention to detail when furnishing & outfitting your property for visitors. You thought of everything! I'm confident your staff will find everything in order.
Thanks so much,
Wendy & Bruce"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Fantastic Time... Location Was Perfect

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: February 17, 2014

"Greetings Marcy and Henry and ..Brrrrrrrr...,
I know there is no place like home but Hawaii in the winter is right up there! We had a fantastic time and I know a good deal of that was due to your beautiful condo. So very comfortable, the location was perfect and the RGW staff is so nice and helpful we couldn't have asked for more. We did make it to Don Quiote's. Also, good call on the kalbi at Yummy's it was very good and we ended up eating it a couple of times. By the end of our stay we were pretty well versed on getting around either walking or taking the bus. It was fun and we had some real adventures. I haven't been home 8 hours and am already thinking about next winter. I appreciate your referral offer and will visit with you regarding next year when we get to the planning stage. I will let you know right away when we get the deposit.
Mahalo,
Mary & Will"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Our Stay - Definitely like to rent it again!

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

"Dear Marcy & Henry,
We loved out stay in your beautiful condo, and would definitely like to rent it again in the near future! A cheque would be great. Thanks. We will let you know when it arrives. Thanks once again, for a wonderful stay.
Warm regards,
Alan and Jennifer"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It Was A Wonderful Condo

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: October 3, 2013

"Hello Marcy,
It was a wonderful condo and had a great time in Waikiki. I received the refund check today. Thank you. We will certainly look your way when traveling again.
Best Regards,
Greg"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo - A Huge Thank You Again

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: September 22, 2013

"Dear Marcy and Henry,
Thank you for the lovely card and cheque that arrived today. We are happy you were pleased with the way we looked after your beautiful condo and we will certainly call upon you again in the future. I will also recommend your condo to people whom I know will appreciate and look after it as much as we did. I know my sister and her husband are planning a trip to Waikiki in the future and are very keen to stay in your condo. They are just as fussy as us so I can assure you it will be well looked after.
A huge thank you again,
Aloha,
Donna and Dean"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo was perfect for the 2 of us!

Review submitted: January 6, 2014   Date of arrival: December 28, 2013

"Thank you, Henry and Marcy-
We had a lovely time in Hawaii and enjoyed your condo very much. We were blessed with perfect weather the whole time we were there. Your condo was perfect for the 2 of us!
Thanks again,
Dawn & Scott"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love Your Condo -- Furnishings Were Exceptional!!!

Review submitted: December 25, 2013   Date of arrival: December 16, 2013

"Dear Marcy and Henry,
It was such a pleasure staying in your condo. The views and the furnishings were exceptional!!! We enjoyed every minute of our stay there and definitely will plan to stay there again in the future. I enjoyed watching the canoe paddlers every day since I use to watch the canoe races in my teenage years when I lived there, so I know how much goes into paddling one of those canoes! You provided everything a person could need in your condo and no one could ask for more. We loved walking along the canal in the mornings and the bus line was readily available when we needed it. The views of the fireworks on Friday nights were excellent and we watched it both Friday nights that we were there. I loved the city lights at night that looked like a Christmas tree all lit up....so gorgeous! We look forward to staying there again in the future." "Thank you for the welcome gift we received....a very thoughtful gift and I enjoyed my 'Kona Coffee' cup the following morning that we arrived. Onolicious!!! Mahalo and aloha,
Lillian and Bob"

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely place.

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 6, 2013

"Thank you. Lovely place. We will be renting again!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo is lovely.

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 14, 2013

"Marcy,
We have departed Oahu and are now on the big island thank you so much for the last minute accommodation and your condo is lovely.
Mahalo,
Traci"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definitely be back :)

Review submitted: December 3, 2013   Date of arrival: November 24, 2013

"Hi Marcy & Henry.
Thank you very much for the nice week we had at your condo. Everything was the way you said it. We will definitely be back :)
All the best,
Gordana & Drazenko

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Vacation Rental - Walked to Everything!!

Review submitted: November 29, 2013   Date of arrival: November 16, 2013

“We just left the beautiful island of Oahu and our beautiful vacation rental. We miss both already! The condo has everything you would need, we enjoyed the pool, fitness center, and wonderful staff. The condo is beautiful, and well thought out. We enjoyed the fireworks from our balcony and each day we would watch the rowing teams on the canal. We were able to walk to Ala Moana Mall... you are close to resturants, hiking and bus stops. We didn't have a car for the better part of trip as we knew we could walk to every place we would want to go. The other guests were friendly and we would end up meeting someone every day. The building was friendly, peaceful, clean. We enjoyed our stay.” "Thank you, for such a beautiful place to stay. We really enjoyed your condo! We know we are going to come back but sure when at this point, when we do we will be contacting you. The staff at Wyndham is so friendly and helpful. Thank you, again. Kind regards, Judy & Don"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loving your condo... everything you promised!

Review submitted: November 29, 2013   Date of arrival: November 3, 2013

"Greetings,
Both we and our daughter (and now son-in-law) are loving your condo! Thank you. It is beautifully appointed - everything you promised. We love how everything is all laid out perfectly, in its place - very functional and beautiful. Thank you!
Mark"

Mark & Melinda stayed in our Listing # 372168 and their daughter & son-in-law (Ashley & Andrew) stayed in our Listing # 428708 down the hall for their honeymoon at the Royal Garden at Waikiki. This is the 7th time we rented out both of our condos for the same stay dates so that family or friends could be together, but both couples had their own privacy in our 2 separate condos both of which have full kitchens. It looks like this is becoming a popular things for our guests to coordinate!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place - Just Amazing!

Review submitted: November 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2013

"Hi Guys,
Thanks again for providing such a wonderful place for us to stay. We were both amazed at all the amenities you provide! Just amazing. Thanks for an update on our deposit. Really appreciate hearing from you so fast.
Mahalo,
Mark & Molly"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful condo...and much more.

Review submitted: October 6, 2013   Date of arrival: September 22, 2013

"Dear Henry & Marcy,
Thank you so very much for the use of your beautiful condo. It was everything you said it was and much more. We had a fabulous time here in Waikiki and it was so much more enjoyable by having extremely comfortable, clean accommodations.
Dean & Donna"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Suite is Just Perfect

Review submitted: September 21, 2013   Date of arrival: January 23, 2013

"Hi Marcy & Henry,

Thanks so much for making our stay here in Waikiki so great. You pretty much have thought of every detail a traveler would need to make the visit easy and comfortable. We are very grateful.

The building is perfect, the staff terrific. And the suite is just perfect.

Cheers,
Cherie & Gunther"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location is Wonderful & View is Unbelievable!

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: May 8, 2013

"Hi Marcy, we had a lovely time and would surely stay there again. The location is wonderful and made for a lively walk down to the starbucks next to the zoo. As mentioned in the reviews, your place is well stocked and easy to use. I love the hooks that are strategically located and make a small place more functional.

The view is unbelievable and the fireworks from the balcony were such a treat.

You were right about the staff, they are so friendly and helpful. They treated us as though we had a long history and were just returning after being gone.

We had a lovely time! Aloha!!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Definitely Planning To Stay Again!

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: May 21, 2013

"Thanks for being so quick with the refund (security/damage deposit refund). We loved your condo and wished we had stayed there our whole trip. We are currently staying at the Diamond Head Beach Hotel and although the views are fantastic, the condo leaves a lot to be considered. We will definitely be staying with you for years to come.
Thanks again"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 star, but I give it a 10 Star.

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

"I would like to thank you for a wonderful stay. The accommodations were a 5 Star, but I give it a 10 Star. It was close to everything and fun to take the transit. The trolley cars were fun to take. Everything was very easy to get around. The pool and barbeque area was used a lot and nice. The whole complex was excellent and when you need help there is always someone there to help you. The beach area was close and restaurants and grocery stores were close by. All in all, a wonderful stay I intend to book in the near future. Thank you so very much, John & Sue"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

lovely condo in heart of Waikiki

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

We had a very nice stay here. The condo is well-appointed with everything we needed for a great long weekend in Waikiki. The owners were very helpful and VERY thorough in getting us ready for our stay in the condo. It is a quiet building, only a ten minute walk to the beach. The pool was lovely, the fitness center had nice equipment and was never busy, and we loved using the community BBQ as well.

The condo is ornately decorated and all the furnishings are quite beautiful, but it put us a little bit on edge as we worried we might ruin something. The owners were very gracious and helpful, and also very specific about ensuring their belongings didn't get dinged/dented/stained etc. through emails prior to our stay and notices in the condo itself. It was tough to get completely comfortable there when we were constantly concerned about damaging the lovely furnishings. But again, the owners were kind, gracious and friendly all throughout our time dealing with them. Our deposit was refunded very promptly and our stay in Waikiki was great thanks to them.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your lovely review, and for taking such great care of our condo during your stay with us. We do enjoy providing accommodations that give our guests a vacation that is a step above the ordinary lodging here in Waikiki.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent lodging conditions

Review submitted: April 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

Excellent lodging conditions, very good location, very very clean.

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your 5 Star review. We personally love that the Royal Garden at Waikiki is in a quiet part of Waikiki, but still close to everything. We do have an excellent, and thorough cleaning team that prides themselves in making the condo the best it can be for each incoming guest. Warm Aloha.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazingly relaxing

Review submitted: December 17, 2012   Date of arrival: December 6, 2012

We had an amazing stay. The check in was quick and painless. The room was immaculate. The view was good and thanks to the height there was very little road noise. The bed was comfy and the AC did its job quickly. The keyless entry made life very easy. The only downsides were that the lanai is narrow, and the bathroom door does not provide a barrier to the natural smells that occur in that room. There was amble drawers and storage. Good wifi and a decent TV. A well stocked kitchen (down to a pineapple peeler!). The service in the lobby is amazing, we interacted with about 20 different employees and all but one was fantastic. The location is perfect for anyone willing to use his or her legs. You can walk to Ala Moana Mall or Honolulu Zoo and everywhere in between with ease. If you’re driving you can get on H1 quickly (from there you will have to deal with traffic but that is the same with ANY Waikiki rental).
We are so grateful for the use of this unit.

Owners response: Thank you very much for your outstanding review of our property. We were delighted to know that you were so pleased with the quick and easy check-in process, the keyless entry, the comfy bed, the well-stocked kitchen, the secured and dedicated WiFi in the condo, the ample drawers & storage, the fantastic personnel service staff in the Lobby, and the “perfect” proximity to everything from the condo. Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review of our property and we were very happy to know how grateful you were to be offered our special condo for your “amazing stay” in Waikiki. We look forward to offering you our luxurious condo again in the future!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

What an Elegant Experience

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2012

This was our first experience with www.Homeaway.com and only hope our future stays on the other islands will be as lovely as this one. We were first concerned why this had all 5 star reviews and now we know why. The owners responded quickly and went the extra step to make your arrival and stay go smoothly. The photos were exactly as the condo studio was when we arrived. The floor to ceiling, and wall to wall glass patio was so nice to view out. The owners had privacy tint on the glass that did not block the light coming in and still gave you the option of having the curtains open all the time to enjoy the view even at night.
All the staff at the condo was accommodating too and will also go the extra mile.

Owners response: Thank you for your wonderful review of our vacation rental condo at the Royal Garden at Waikiki. We advertise this property on both homeaway.com and vrbo.com, so we were pleased to know that you had a great experience with homeaway.com for your first time. We are very, very proud to have all 5 star reviews at all 4 of our vacation rental properties, as we strive to make them as perfect as possible for our guests. Many of our guests have commented on how fabulous the wall to wall window views are and that the privacy tinting does make it possible to never have to close the curtains at all. We are so glad that you discovered that and enjoyed both the daytime and nighttime spectacular views during your entire stay. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Elegance and Luxury? Oh yeah.

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 9, 2012

This property is more than you can garner from mere photographs on the site. If you're sleeping on the "port" side of the bed (pardon my Coast Guard euphemism) you're going to sleep with a spectacular view of Honolulu lights outside that huge picture window view. Daytime or night time pictures just do NOT do it justice. The condo is a studio and somewhat small, but it's opulent and elegant and high living. The staff at the Royal Wyndham treat you like... well, the Duke and Duchess of Kent no matter if you're a proletarian apartment dweller (no, we're not, that was purely for dramatic effect but it is true).

It's not beach side living, but then, it's better in respect to the fact that it's handy to everything. The Waikiki trolley stops for the green and pink lines are a block away and that's important, trust me. It's within walking distance of the Hilton Hawaiian Village and the Illikai as well as the International Market. We were exploring Waikiki every night and walking home within a reasonable distance. I daresay that for the price, it's *perfectly* located. When you get home? It's just living the high life given the furnishings, the way the staff treat you... I can't say enough about this place.

I corresponded with Marcy and she was a sweetheart, very engaging, very charming. Next time we're travelling to Waikiki, this is the place we're booking. You won't find this kind of value for this level of accomodation.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your great your review of our property – it was wonderful to know that you enjoyed everything so much starting from our spectacular views from the wall of windows, to the lavish & elegant accommodations we provide, to what we also believe to be the most perfect location in Waikiki for both daytime and nighttime activities!! The staff is truly friendly, welcoming, cordial, gracious and attentive to all who come to The Royal Garden at Waikiki. You were delightful guests and we look forward to your return visits.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enchanting View From Wall of Windows

Review submitted: September 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

Lovely Review Sent to us by Email from our Guests: "It is my pleasure to write a review about the condo owned by Mr. and Mrs. Hank Wetzel as we have just enjoyed ten days' stay there on our recent vacation. The rental condo is in the Royal Garden at Waikiki Hotel on the quiet street, Olohana. It is an unique place since both Hank and Marcy have been so expertly involved in its renovation and decoration. The room is furnished with such beauty and care that my husband and I felt as if we have just stepped into the guest room of a friend's home. All the furniture in the room from two grand armoires to a desk, night tables and bed headboard are beautifully carved and matched. There is no lacking of storage space. The counters in the kitchen and bathroom are granite and travertine. We also like the hardwood floor for its cleanliness. There is also a wall of windows and a sliding door to the balcony with an enchanting view of a mountain and the Canal. On Friday night, you can watch the explosion of fireworks from the Hilton Hotel from your own balcony. Hank and Marcy keep the room in tip top shape, it is luxurious, clean and comfortable. You will be very satisfied to choose this gem as your home away from home."

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Stunning place and just lovely people all around!!!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

Both my wife and I decided to have somewhat of a babymoon at this lovely VRBO just off Waikiki beach before our impending bundle of doom... err I mean joy arrives in December 2012. What a fantastic decision we made as we were warmly greeted on arrival by staff who were very helpful and extremely polite throughout our stay. The facilities at the Royasl Garden are first class and I havent even gotten to our actual room yet!!

Our apartment looked and felt like a cross between Buckingham Palace and a Versace Hotel! Complete with Kitchen so we had the option to cook our own meals, it had a stunning view of Waikiki from the balcony with beautiful furniture throughout. If you want the option of staying in a ritzy European hotel but only in Waikiki then this really is the place for you...

The owners are really lovely people too and were more than accommodating to our needs.

We will be recommending this place to our friends and cant weait to stay again soon after the birth of our little daughter.

Cant wait to be back!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the wonderful review of our property! We were just delighted to hear how much you appreciated the design of our condo’s interior, as our goal is to have the extravagance of the hotel lobby flow seamlessly into our condo leitmotif for our guests. It is very much appreciated that you celebrated in the European flavor of our place right here in Waikiki. Thank you, also, for your lovely note you left behind for us and we were extremely pleased to know that you had “a fantastic holiday, one we won’t soon forget!” Warm aloha, Marcy & Henry

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2012

I would certainly agree with the previous guest. Would like to keep this place a secret. It was a wonderful stay great location all amenities stated surpassed.
The place is clean well secure. It was My daughter and myself we had a wonderful time, walking distance to the beach and yes you will not need to have a rental to get around. Thank you Marcy for the information saved us shopping money.

We will certainly be back more than once.

Thank you for the best time ever.
Isabelle and Zoe

Owners response: We were just delighted to receive your outstanding review of our VRBO condo in Waikiki and to find out that you had the best time ever at our place at the Royal Garden at Waikiki. Thank you for taking the time to tell others what your time was like at our place. We were also pleased to hear that you saved the money of renting a car, so you had more money for shopping, since everything is right within walking distance of our condo in Waikiki. You will be glad to know that we have another new VRBO condo at the Royal Garden at Waikiki, that is decorated almost the same as this one, and is on the 19th Private Floor as well, when you are looking for your future return dates. We look very forward to your return to Waikiki!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Feb/Mar 2012 Visit

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 13, 2012

I almost do not want to give this review because I would like to keep this place all to myself. This is not our first stay in Waikiki/Hawaii, nor is it our first stay at the Royal Garden; however, it is the very best rental accommodations we have ever stayed in in Waikiki. The descriptions do not do justice to what you actually get. To begin with, the Royal Garden is a wonderful building that harkens to a previous time when life was actually on "Hawaiian Time". It truly has everything and what it might be missing is close by! The staff is amazing and if you like having the door opened for you, this is the place!

The vacation rental is amazing, the view is spectacular! Your 180 includes Mountains on right and ocean on the left with Honolulu in the middle! It is really breathtaking (even for us after 40 years of vacations to Hawaii at least twice a year). The room itself is prepared for the vacationer with obvious care. The bed linens are crisp & soft, You could not use all the towels that are available and we were there three weeks. There is every manner of cooking utensils, plates, silverware, cups, glasses, (including wine, beer, & champagne) and small appliances from the rice cooker to the coffee grinder, it has it all! There is plenty of room, private internet, everything you need to keep things clean including an iron & ironing board & a free laundry on the fourth floor! It even has a blow dryer & a curling iron in the bathroom!
Finally, I have to give a shout out to the owners. I cannot say enough about them. From the moment we made our reservations in August to after our arrival, the did everything above board with customer service that was the best ever. All questions were answered promptly, contracts were delivered quickly, & they had everything ready at the Royal Garden so all we had to to was arrive!! They truly are amazing and no I did not know them before we stayed there.
In closing, I would just like to add that we loved it so much, we are already booked to stay there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a fantastic review of our VRBO at the Royal Garden at Waikiki. It was very thoughtful of you to let others know what you thought of our vacation rental. We were just delighted to know that you enjoyed our place so much! Thank you for your very generous, thorough, and detailed review of our property for our prospective renters. We look very forward to your return visit later this year. Much aloha, Marcy & Henry

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

Review submitted: January 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

Perfect view, perfect location, perfect place!
My husband and I recently stayed at this condo for a week in January. We thoroughly enjoyed the condo, it was walking distance to Waikiki and the view from the balcony was a treat to wake up to every morning! The property was clean, well maintained and very obvious the owner's take the utmost care and pride.

Both Hank and Marcy were very prompt to respond to my emails and questions, and always did so with such a pleasant manner! We received the security deposit back promptly as well, and Hank and Marcy were kind enough to offer an extended check out time if there was no one renting after us (we had an early flight out so it did not apply to us)

The VRBO listing was as described, and the small touches, such as the welcome package, made us feel right at home!

A great place to stay, we recommend you stay here!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for your stellar review of our property. We were delighted to know that you enjoyed our place in Waikiki so much. It was very thoughtful of you to take the time to post such a thorough and lovely review of our property at the Royal Garden at Waikiki. It made us very happy to know that everything was just perfect for you! We look forward to your next visit and really appreciate your high recommendation to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review