reviews for: listing #91318 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

Luxury Suite, 2 miles to Disney, Free WiFi Cable
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Crestwynd Bay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $59 - $89 /nt
    $413 - $623 /wk
    $1,652 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

Nice Place

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

This home was amazing. It was very clean, well furnished, and very comfortable. A very nice home to stay for an affordable price. This house provided enough space for everyone. The beds were very comfortable and after walking all day at the parks a comfortable bed is a great thing. Close to stores, restaurants, and Disney. I would recommend this home to family and friends. Thanks Carol!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

perfect

Review submitted: July 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

one of the best places I've been in years , just perfect , close to parks and very cozy. i'll give it a 10+

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

perfect

Review submitted: July 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

it was the best place i have been in years, honestly..i recommend this place to anyone , close to the parks and very cozy..i really enjoy my stay..

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Family friendly and Easy on the Wallet

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

Pros:
- close to everything ; pool, shopping, restaurants, Disney parks etc.
- new appliances, conveniences of home easy to use and very clean
- extra towels, blankets
- excellent value for money

Cons:
- no bbq (for a family who wants to save on eating out this was a drawback)

Overall, great place to stay and close to everywhere you would want to play/shop/eat. We would stay again. Next time, I would pack basics (dish soap, dish hand towels, dryer sheets, washer detergent) so I would not have to buy at premium prices.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 22 / 22

 

amazing family vacation

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: April 23, 2012

We enjoyed our stay so much that we have friends & Family looking into booking here for their family vaction, the townhouse was beautiful, just like the pictures!! The pool was clean and never over crowned, walking distance to shopping, We have already booked our vacation for next year with Carol,
Carol was great at answering all of our questions,

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 21 / 21

 

Great Location

Review submitted: November 21, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

This was our first time using a rental property when visiting Disney World. The location is minutes away from Disney World, grocery stores, & restaurants.

Carol was wonderful to work with and answered any questions/concerns I had before and during our stay. Minor issues during initial inspection upon arrival but nothing that affected our stay.

We were a family of 6. The townhouse was a decent size and all the items you need were there. Just make sure you give yourself sometime to go grocery and buy some cooking essentials like oil,salt,coffee,dish soap, extra toilet paper, laundry detergent etc.

The main floor bedroom/washroom was excellent to accommodate my mother-in-law. The twin beds room was perfect for my younger daughters to share and having a TV in each room worked well for everyone. The living room space is not that large but all of us were never in the room at the same time so it was not an issue.

We would definitely consider staying here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

pleasant stay

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely house! We booked it for a family reunion and were very pleased. This house is great and offers all of the basics you could ask for in a rental, in addtion, it is in a great location - so close to lots of stores/restaurants as well as the Parks. Overall, a wonderful place to stay in Orlando. Would love to stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Great property!

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

My husband and I rented this property as part of our 30th anniversary trip (the WDW part). We really enjoyed our stay here! The condo was very clean and welcoming! Everything worked well and we enjoyed the space. Though it sleeps 6-8, the dining room and living room couldn't accommodate that many, but it would be a perfect size for 4-5 people.

The best aspects of this place: 1) It is VERY close to WDW!! It's even closer than many WDW housing! 2) It is very quiet so my husband and I slept very well. 3)) Carol is wonderful to work with and responded immediately to all my questions. 4) It is very secure, so you can be confident everything is safe.

I really recommend this place!

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Wonderful stay

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: January 17, 2012

This is the first time our family used the vacation rentals and we are all happy about the decision. Everything was great, clean, and spacious. Very economical for those traveling with children. It’s very close to Disney world and shopping is convenient. We will definitely recommended this place to our friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 23 / 23

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review