reviews for: listing #91442 - Cocoa Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beachy Poolside 2/2 Condo near Cocoa Beach Pier (CBT1B)
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $129 - $199 /nt
    $795 - $1,395 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,800 /mth

sort by:

Relaxing

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

What a wonderful place to call home for 2 weeks! I want to thank the owners for allowing my husband and myself to stay here. We loved the location, 1st floor, walk out to the pool and beach and the condo was CLEAN!! We visited Port Canaveral and took advantage of all the restaurants and night life it had to offer, as well as the pier right out on the beach! During the day we walked the beach, swam in the ocean and large pool. We even went kayaking on the river (awesome). We visited the Astronaut Hall of Fame and also the Police Hall of Fame (both near by). When our two weeks were through we would have loved to stay another two, but reality was calling and back to work.... We definitely will stay here again and would recommend this to my family & friends! Thanks for a memorable vacation!!!
Gary & Marilyn

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Justt a wonderful Time (review from Homeaway)

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

HomeAway Review rated 5 out of 5 stars


This property was wonderful. Very nicely decorated with nice beds, couch and plenty TV's in the unit, but you probably won't get much use out of them. We spent most of our time on the patio watching the waves, or down on the beach playing in them. When we weren't at the beach, we were at the beautiful pool. We also spent a day at Disney, which is only about an hour away since this is on the north side of Cocoa Beach. There really isn't anything bad I can say about this unit - we've been to CB three times in the last five years and this was the best experience we've had.
Recommended for: Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful!

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 29, 2012

Wonderful!




My husband and I stayed at Cocoa Beach Towers #16 recently and had a fabulous time. This condo was very clean with a fully functional kitchen, with a great beach side location! Less than 1 hour to Orlando airport too! We stayed for two weeks and didn't want to leave. We are going to reserve this place again for next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Memories

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We created so many family memories here. The comfort of the condo felt like home. It is very clean and has everything you need, from kitchen supplies to beach supplies! Having the pool right outside the door and then the beach just past the gate was awesome! Personal parking spot in front of the condo door. The condo's location is superb. Close to shopping and dining. We will be back soon...my family and I love this place! Thank you for making your home, ours!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review