reviews for: listing #91463 - Delray Beach, Florida Villa rental

Luxury Intracoastal Home with Private Pool & Spa
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $543 - $572 /nt
    $3,800 - $4,500 /wk
    $9,500 - $9,850 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Time!

Review submitted: May 18, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

We had a fabulous time. The house had everything you could ask for,pool and hot tub were heated and cleaned regularly,and it was located in a nice safe neighborhood.It was beautifully decorated and we especially loved the lighting outdoors at night. This was our first trip to this area and I was surprised to find out we were only 5 minutes from the public beach,5 minutes to Boca Raton. We look forward to a return visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Winter Break

Review submitted: January 8, 2014   Date of arrival: December 22, 2013

My family was fortunate enough to stay in this beautiful home for the second time. We rented it two years ago and couldn't wait to go back. Exotically decorated, spacious, clean, with top of the line appliances. My teenage kids loved the heated pool and spa. We rented a boat and were able to take advantagw of the dock in the backyard. Spectacular views on the intercoastal. Great location to Atlantic Avenue and beaches. Would highly recommend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks Lisa! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you for your next trip to Delray beach!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Florida Vacation

Review submitted: June 1, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

Our family had a wonderful time staying at the house!! It was beautiful, clean, comfortable and more than met our expectations!! Thanks for helping us have a fantastic family vacation at your lovely property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Bobbie, for this rewiew.
Hoping to see you again with your family.
My best

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful Watefront Home

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

We had a lovely time in Delray Beach over Christmas and New Year’s Eve. Typically, we stay in five star hotels and we decided to rent a house for our holiday for more space with our young child. The house exceeded our expectations. It was furnished to a very high standard and it had all of the amenities of a luxury home. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Delray and we would recommend this beautiful property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best VRBO rental we have ever had

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 4, 2012

We were so lucky to have had the opportunity to rent this villa in Delray for the month of March. It is beautifully appointed, the management is very attentive and it is in a perfect location to enjoy Atlantic Avenue, the beach, Boca Raton, West Palm, etc. We hope to have an opportunity to stay there again some day. On a scale of 1 to 10...it is absolutely a 10!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Exceeded Expectations!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 31, 2011

We have rented dozens of vacation homes over the years and it is always surprising how the pictures in the ads are very well staged and may not represent the true personality of a property. In this case, the pictures were awesome, but the home is even more incredible. Very tastefully decorated and thoughtfully equipped. We enjoyed a wonderful week and the people were a pleasure to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Brian,

I never responded you for your so nice rewiew.

Thank you very much. Hoping to see you again.

Best

Diana JOHNS

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review