reviews for: listing #91489 - Teton Village, Wyoming Condo rental

Arrowleaf Ski In Ski Out Penthouse 402A
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $495 - $2,300 /nt

sort by:

Like New Ski in/Ski Out Penthouse Condo

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

It was a delight to stay in this Deer Valley area penthouse condo recently for a girls weekend. This spacious, like new retreat provides all of the essentials for someone who wants the feel of home, without having to pack the house. The views from the balcony are absolutely beautiful, the hiking fabulous and I imagine that the ski in/ski out access cannot be beat during the winter months. I will definitely be looking to stay with Links Luxury Rentals again in the future - this may even become an annual tradition!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing weekend in Park City

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

I stayed in this condo this past weekend and have to say that I was really happy with the entire package. The condo was amazing and with amazing views. The location was ideal and we enjoyed being right up on Deer Valley ski resort. It couldn't have been more beautiful. The condo itself was also very spacious with ample room for our large group. The underground parking was also very convenient. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks so much!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loving the Penthouse Life!

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

What an amazing experience it was to stay in this luxury condo! I felt spoiled rotten as I enjoyed the many amazing amenities it had to offer. It was even better than the photos had indicated!

Although I stayed in the summer time, I enjoyed sitting on the balcony and taking in the beautiful scenery and imagining how fabulous it would be to stay during ski season and ski in & out of the condo each day. And of course I would grab a cup of fresh hot chocolate from the hot chocolate machine on the lower level!

As for the condo itself, the furnishings were amazing... comfortable beds, spacious common areas perfect for sitting around and connecting with others, a beautiful kitchen, luxurious showers and anything else you might want to make your vacation as comfortable as possible. I never wanted to leave.

Thank you for an amazing weekend with my girlfriends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing!

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

“Wow!!” That’s the first thing I said when I walked into this amazing condo in Park City. It was absolutely beautiful. The view was breathtaking and we were right on the slopes! The whole condo was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. Can’t wait to go back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review