reviews for: listing #91492 - Deer Valley, Utah Condo rental

Arrowleaf 2 Ski-In/Out Deer Valley Residence
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Deer Valley Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $495 - $2,395 /nt

sort by:

A perfect 10!

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

Thank you for making our stay enjoyable during Sundance. 10's across the board. The condo was the greatest location for skiing, very comfortable, accommodating and not too far from the Sundance Venues downtown. Our group had a great time and we appreciated that the booking process and the concierge services helped us have an easier vacation experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A perfect 10!

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

Thank you for making our stay enjoyable during Sundance. 10's across the board. The condo was the greatest location for skiing, very comfortable, accommodating and not too far from the Sundance Venues downtown. Our group had a great time and we appreciated that the booking process and the concierge services helped us have an easier vacation experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time!

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

We had a great time in spite of the cold. The condo location was key.The home was well supplied. Our concierge was superb. He handled everything to make the process easy and even came out on Sunday to fix the TV.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo

Review submitted: July 21, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

Very nice condo! Very clean and well kept. I felt the layout was well thought out and the decor was nice. The view was great! Had great customer service, which we really appreciated! The back door had an issue shutting, but other than that, no complaints at all! Hoping to go back during the winter for a romantic retreat sometime! thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

LOVED staying here

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

I recently stayed at one of the Arrowleaf Condos and LOVED it! Not only was it beautiful, but they were great to work with! The entire condo was so clean and had so many great amenities and a wonderful view. I will definitely stay there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful luxury condo's

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

I loved my stay at the Links Luxury rental condo’s. I stayed with a bunch of friends on a girls weekend trip, and we had fabulous time! The kitchen was gorgeous, comfortable seating ample, bathroom and bedroom amenities very accommodating, and overall very classy. I also loved the cute little breakfast nook just off of the kitchen, and the ability to head out to the hot tub nearby. The streets were nice and clear for my morning jog as well with breathtaking views of the valley below.
K.Duke
Austin, Texas

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Home Away from Home (even better!)

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

What an amazing experience it was to stay in this luxury condo! I felt spoiled rotten as I enjoyed the many amazing amenities it had to offer. It was even better than the photos had indicated!

Although I stayed in the summer time, I enjoyed sitting on the balcony and taking in the beautiful scenery and imagining how fabulous it would be to stay during ski season and ski in & out of the condo each day. And of course I would grab a cup of fresh hot chocolate from the hot chocolate machine on the lower level!

As for the condo itself, the furnishings were amazing... comfortable beds, spacious common areas perfect for sitting around and connecting with others, a beautiful kitchen, luxurious showers and anything else you might want to make your vacation as comfortable as possible. I never wanted to leave.

Thank you for an amazing weekend with my girlfriends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Breathtaking view

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

I absolutely loved staying at this condo! It was GORGEOUS! My expectations were completely blown away. The kitchen and bath were my favorite rooms. They had so many upgrades... I wish I could of moved right in. The beds were super soft as well. I would definitely recommend this condo! I will be back. :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxurious and Comfortable

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

The condo was beautifully decorated with the highest quality furnishings and immaculately clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I slept as well as I do in my own bed. A great location with covered garage parking, just minutes from main street shops and restaurants . Our sink had a hard time draining, but that is a stretch in finding something to improve.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend!

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

I loved everything about my stay. The condo was extremely well kept and clean. The rooms were spacious and wonderful. I liked how each room had its own bathroom. The view was gorgeous. I was extremely grateful for all the amenities (specifically the internet) provided. I loved the garage parking and that a code was necessary to access it. I loved knowing my car was safe. The condo had such a cozy and comfortable feel to it, and made me feel right at home. I liked how it is located up in the mountains, but was still close enough to anything I needed. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time !

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 17, 2012

This residence is the perfect Ski In Ski Out condo. We had a wonderful stay in your cozy condo. We had a great time ! Thank You

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review