reviews for: listing #91501 - Park City, Utah Villa rental

Fairway Villa 2 - Slopeside at The Canyons Resort
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Fairway Springs
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $1,295 /nt

sort by:

Great home with great services.

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: November 15, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in the town home. Any issues that arose were quickly resolved by the concierge who was very responsive throughout our stay, thank you. The fireplaces and the furnishings were lovely and we enjoyed the beautiful views.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful and very comfortable.

Review submitted: January 30, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

The house is beautiful and very comfortable. We really liked the house and interior décor. We enjoyed the concierge’s information on the history of the home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very comfortable and family friendly

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

The condo at Fairview was spacious and beautifully furnished. I enjoyed the way the kitchen, dining, and living room areas were open to one another, allowing us be together even when we weren’t all doing the same thing. The bedrooms being upstairs let those who sleep late savor the quiet, while the early risers enjoyed themselves in the common area. The entertainment system was nice to have for the kids to watch TV, and the hot tub would have been really great on a cold night if we had brought our bathing suits. Overall, the accommodations were very comfortable and family friendly. I would love to stay again!

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Location Family Friendly

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

This place is family friendly. My wife and I brought our 3 yr old and our 3 month old. We all had a great time. We enjoyed the beautiful view. The master was beautiful with a private deck and a big, stone, gas fire place. The guest bedrooms were spacious. Our son was very excited about the bunk beds and the xbox in his room. The kitchen is perfect for intimate dining and provided a great space for conversation and cards.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Quiet, Comfortable, Mountain Get-away, Feet from Canyons Ski Lift

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

The view was great. This place sits high on the hillside. It gave the place a very secluded feel. Great kitchen and dining area. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub in the chilly evening. The master bath has a great separate shower and jacuzzi tub, each big enough for 2. All of the furnishings were very comfortable. We enjoyed both of the gas fireplaces in the living room and the master. There is great walk in closet space. 2 balconies to enjoy the eastern view. A few minute walk from the ski lifts at Canyons Resort. I would recommend this condo to my close family and friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

canyons delight

Review submitted: January 12, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

Lovely place. Great view of the valley. Very nicely appointed. Beautiful decorating. Enjoyed the stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review