reviews for: listing #91522 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

PCB OceanFront Luxury Condo - Fall Dates Open - 30% OFF!!!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Ritz Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $149 - $359 /nt
    $894 - $2,154 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

WOW!!! Great Location and Wonderful Condo

Review submitted: January 10, 2014   Date of arrival: December 30, 2013

Our stay at the Ocean Ritz was absolutely fantastic. The condo is very tastefully appointed with all of the necessities to ensure a wonderful and relaxing stay. We felt right at home and did not want to leave. The condo is situated in a very conveniently located near supermarkets, Pier Point Mall, various restaurants and family entertainment. We can’t say enough about how nice the place is with the magnificent views from the balcony. We took advantage of the large balcony and views while having breakfast and watching the dolphins frolic in the gulf. The owner added a special personal touch by calling to ensure our check-in was smooth and that the condo was up to our expectations. Well it exceeded our expectations and we look forward to returning to Panama City and Ocean Ritz again in the near future. A perfect way to bring in the New Year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at our Beachfront Condo. We were especially excited that your son who is in the military was able to come back home and enjoy his time with his family! Let me know if you need to pull away again and have another beach vacation!
Blessings,
David

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wondeful Experience

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

I had a great experience with my family here at this wondeful condo. It was clean and even better than the pictures in my personal opinion. The owner worked with us and that was very nice and would love to return to this location. I strongly reccomend this to anyone looking for a great time at the beach. One last note, the balcony was the highlight for me, spent a lot of time there, beautiful view!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time here.

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 15, 2008

We had a great time here. The Condo is so nice. We love how you have it decorated. Let it be known! You have a great place for family and friends. Also, it's nice to have all of the additives you have, just makes you feel right at home. Great touch of class. What a great view. Can't say enough good things about it!!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome experience

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 29, 2006

We were at your place on March 24 thur the 26, 2006. This has got to be the nicest unit I have ever stayed in. It has such a touch of class. Makes you feel you are right at home. We really enjoyed the beach and the view from the balcony, its the perfect floor to view the beach and still have privacy. Love the bamboo bath, it looks real. We definately will be back in this unit for years to come. Rating: 5 out of 5

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A stay at Paradise!!!

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2010

Great CONDO and great experience!!!! We stayed for two weeks and the weather and ocean were beautiful!!! Loved the layout and the way it is decorated with the new 55" HDTV. With the convenience of free wireless internet it made the stay very worthwile.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My family and I loved this condo!

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

I will rent this condo again this Fall and on all other future trips back to PCB. The pictures doesn't do it justice and I highly recommend it. I looked around at other condo's and for the price this one was by far the best! David, the owner was kind and very corporative, I couldn't have ask for anyone considerate. I emailed him a thousand times and he never once complained.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review