reviews for: listing #91815 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

Gorgeous 7BR (3Kings) Disney Villa - Pool/SPA/Open View/Wifi
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Aviana Resort
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $380 /nt
    $995 - $2,595 /wk

sort by:

Great Place

Review submitted: December 30, 2013   Date of arrival: December 7, 2013

What a great place to stay. We took our family to Florida for an early Christmas and this house was wonderful. Had a few issues with the pool and hot tub. Called the maintenance number supplied by Michelle and the young man came right away which was exceptional service. Didn't except anyone to come until the next day. Michelle's house is beautiful and has all the comforts of home. We highly recommend this home for large families or large groups. Will consider again in the future if we visit the Magic Kingdom again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice home! We will be back!!

Review submitted: November 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

Michelle was very accommodating for a last minute trip. Everything in the house was clean and ready for us to use. The house is beautiful and very spacious, allowing everyone to have their own privacy. There are two tables to sit at for meals which made it easy for our large group to eat comfortably. Would stay here again next time I take a large group to Disney. Thanks again!

Giselle

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our Stay at the Villa

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

It was wonderful. Everything was just like it was described and what the pictures showed. I would recommend this villa to anyone. It was such a peaceful, restful, and enjoyable place to stay. The kids had a blast!!!!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Fantastic Trip

Review submitted: June 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 2, 2013

Loved the house. Everything was clean and - most importantly - came as advertised. Nothing worse than showing up somewhere where the photos don't match the house. But it was super clean, had all the amenities we needed in the kitchen, and plenty of towels. The pool was beautiful and the spa was nice even though the water level seemed a little low. But it still did the trick. Stayed with 10 guests and everyone got a bed, there was no stress at all. About 20 minutes from Disney which was great. Overall I would recommend this place to any group traveling through, whether you are with family or friends. Michelle got back to me right away throughout our correspondence and was very accomodating to our request for the pool to be heated and everything else we needed. Would stay here again next time through.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing house for everybody!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

Amazing spacious house for everybody in your group. Michelle (host) was very attentive and polite. Great experience from beginning to end. I recommend this house if you're traveling with a big party.

Ana

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was great!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

Everything was great! The house is excellent and the neighborhood very quiet. Everything was planned to make my familiy really feel like we never left our home. Michelle was very kind and helpful through the booking/reservation process. I would definitely stay in this house again!

Flavia

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Karen

Review submitted: January 2, 2013   Date of arrival: September 25, 2012

This property was everything advertised and more! The service prior to arrival and during was excellent. The rental was beautiful, clean and well kept. The resort itself was located in an area that provided privacy but within a short distance from all needed services and attractions. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to experience the Orlando area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding! Will rent it again in a heartbeat!

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: September 25, 2012

Michelle
I just wanted to let you know that we have returned from our vacation. Your home is outstanding and far exceeded my expectations. I was very nervous about doing a "blind rent" but I can honestly say I would do it again in a heartbeat. I will recommend your name to anyone who wants to do a vacation like we did. If you will send me the place to write a review on the house, I will be glad to include ours. Again, thank you for your excellent service.

Karen

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had wonderful wonderful time !!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Hi Michelle,
I'm back home now. We had a wonderful wonderful time at your home. The home was just like the pictures. My whole family and in laws was so happy there. We had the twins first birthday there.This was first time to Orlando and your made a very pleasant and relaxing one. We will be coming back. I'm emailing you a birthday picture at the same time. My husband wants to know if you have a villa on a golf course? So again I can't Thank You enough.
Sherry

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Renter

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

Better than I expected. Everything you need and very close to the Disney's attractions, restaurants, stores etc.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Peaceful

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

The home looked better than the pictiures an excellent layout and was spacious.We had 13 in our group and still we had privacy. The bedrooms were very nice and neat. I am so glad there was a TV in every room. There was only a few minor issues with the grill and carpet but Management and Michelle responded quickly. I would recommend this property and we will stay again. The location was close to the theme parks,Walmart and dining options. The pool and spa was heated and we used it everyday.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Absolutely gorgeous, really enjoyed it!!

Review submitted: March 7, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

Our experience was very enjoyable. Michelle was fantastic in our search, communicating prior to the trip, and being available for a couple of minor needs during the trip. We couldn't have asked for more from Michelle.
The house is absolutely gorgeous and we really enjoyed it. The only recommendation I would have is to better clarify the occupancy figures. The listed said that the house slept between 12 and 14. We had 12 and it was pretty tight. I'm not sure if that takes into consideration the crib and or any pull out couches. Luckily, that isn't a huge portion of our trip...we are there to golf and spend some time together.
Really apprecaite all the work Michelle did and will definitely use her in the future as well as refer others.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review