reviews for: listing #9182 - Charlotte, Vermont Cabin rental

Beautiful Log Cabin Near Lake W/ mountain Views
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $450 /nt
    $1,399 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

What a Magnificent Place!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: February 11, 2010

Dear Kris,
Jordan's cabin is truly one of the greatest places we have ever been. My husband just walked around thanking everyone and me for the beautiful (thank you to you and your family) and special time we had a Jordan's cabin! We walked in and felt like little kids running around to explore such a beautiful place. We vowed our final night there that we would make this a yearly "friendship" weekend for all of us to wind down from the rush of life. This beautiful, calming,home you have shared with all of us, is the best place to do that.

Vermont was a first for some of the group but not for the rest, but we all had a spectacular time, from the shops downtown, to the breweries, to the skiing and snowmobiling, but all in all, our conversation always returned to the relaxation we felt when we were there... we had great nights, some of us enjoying the shooting stars from the hot tub, others from the campfire. The men playing chess, the ladies in the fuff chairs watching a chick flick.

We made wonderful memories that we will treasure forever. We love Jordan's cabin and we can't wait to come back, it has given us something to look forward too. God Bless you and your family Kris.
Bill and Meghan, Jim and Meg, Tim and Lisa and Jenn.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: THANK YOU! We feel so blessed to have wonderful guests who love our cabin you'll never know! We would of course LOVE to have you make this a yearly get together and welcome you anytime. We try really hard to make Jordan's cabin a fun, realxing and simply wonderful place to stay! And were glad you think so to :) Looking forward to seeing you next time you come. God Bless, Kris & Ben

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

What an amazing house!

Review submitted: November 17, 2013   Date of arrival: October 31, 2013

Me and my friends went to Jordans log cabin for three days and we had such an amazing time there! We felt like kids running around and trying all that the house could offer. It's close to Burlington, it's close to good hiking spots etc. I could highly recommend this house to anyone that wants to have a good and relaxing time :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A perfect Vermont experience

Review submitted: October 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

Booking a rental in an area with which you're not familiar is always a gamble, but this time, the gamble paid off. This cabin is huge, comfortable, and just downright lovely. The setting is peaceful, picturesque and ideal. This was my first visit to Vermont and staying at this cabin helped me fall in love with the area and I can't wait to visit again. The owners were great, communication was easy and I highly recommend this rental.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing log cabin in a peaceful setting

Review submitted: October 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2013

Truly a special cabin on a special piece of property. We felt completely at home and could tell that a lot of time and thought went in to decorating and making sure that renters had all the comforts of home. The hot tub, fire pit, and game room were so much fun and the beds were so comfortable after a long day of exploring the area. The views of the mountains from the back deck were amazing.

The location is perfect, close enough to Burlington but far enough away that you can enjoy total privacy. We enjoyed visiting the vineyards and brewery's nearby, hiking up Mt. Philo and having dinner at the Starry Night Cafe! We have rented a lot of vacation properties and this one was the best so far. Can't wait to go back!

Amanda & Mike

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing log cabin in a peaceful setting

Review submitted: October 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2013

Truly a special cabin on a special piece of property. We felt completely at home and could tell that a lot of time and thought went in to decorating and making sure that renters had all the comforts of home. The hot tub, fire pit, and game room were so much fun and the beds were so comfortable after a long day of exploring the area. The views of the mountains from the back deck were amazing.

The location is perfect, close enough to Burlington but far enough away that you can enjoy total privacy. We enjoyed visiting the vineyards and brewery's nearby, hiking up Mt. Philo and having dinner at the Starry Night Cafe! We have rented a lot of vacation properties and this one was the best so far. Can't wait to go back!

Amanda & Mike

Owners response: Thank you so much! We really appreciate all our guests and it is so pleasing when they love the cabin to! We hope you come again in the future. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Perfect Getaway Cabin

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: September 11, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jordan's Cabin and also had the pleasure of meeting Kris and Ben who were so attentive to our needs. If you have the chance to rent this special cabin I would advise you to jump on it before someone else gets the pleasure of staying here! We were in the area with our grown children for the Charlotte Covered Bridges Half Marathon and this was the ideal spot. The cabin is super....filled with charm, an amazing view, great hot tub and fire pit, a game room/entertainment room and hands down the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in...especially in a rental! We were close enough to Burlington to visit and shop, we went to Boyer's Orchards and picked apples and pears, visited the Vermont Flannel Store and Dakin Farms, tasted wine at the Shelburne Winery and tasted beer right across the street at Fiddleheads....it was a fantastic long weekend! We certainly hope to return again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Ben and I really are so HAPPY that you enjoyed yourself and hope that if you are ever back in this area again you come here! God Bless your Whole family, Ben and Krsi

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing, relaxing retreat.

Review submitted: September 3, 2013   Date of arrival: August 25, 2013

Where to even begin. We rented this house for a guy's retreat/bachelor getaway. We pulled up to this quiet property, unpacked and immediately say on the deck with a beer and watched the sunset. Doesn't get any better than that! The hot tub was clean and well worth the investment. The beds were comfortable and the home was clean. I will add that one of the lofts is only accessible by ladder, so keep that in mind when factoring in the fourth bedroom.

The house is on a big hunk of land, quiet, yet only 20 minutes to Burlington, and anywhere from 5 - 30 minutes to any number of restaurants and breweries. (Vermont is third best in the country for craft beers) Within 10 minutes is Fiddlehead brewery with a neighboring wood fired pizza place which both were outstanding.

We watched many movies in the evenings, unwinding in the media room. Which was such a wonderful addition. The chair were comfy and the giant bean bag chairs were perfect for dozing.

Kris, the owner, was amazing, returning emails almost immediately, being understanding to our needs and overall attentive without being intrusive. We had 100% privacy throughout the stay but knew Kris was always just an email away.

There's not a single negative I can think of when renting this house. I would recommend it 100% to anyone looking to get away from it all. I hope that I will get to return here again someday!

Owners response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review! I did not know Vermont was the 3rd largest for craft beers! I only knew there were ALOT of micro breweries in this state LOL! That is information I can pass on to those that ask. Please do come again! And I wish the BEST for the Groom and his wife to be. We really appreciate our guests. Thank YOU for keeping the house nice to. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Cabin!!

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: May 12, 2013

The cabin is absolutely amazing and the property was beautiful!!! We stayed for over a week and didn't want to leave!! We all had such a great time and really enjoyed our stay. The home theater down stairs, the hot tub, pool table and bonfire pit were all used frequently. Beds were very comfortable and plenty of places to sleep. Downtown Burlington was a short drive away, grocery store right around the corner and very easy to get to.

Owners response: Jared, Thanks! So glad you had a great 10 day stay with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beyond our wildest dreams! Thank you!

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 27, 2013

Thank you so much! It was a magical cabin. It kept all of us calm and relaxed before the wedding which was perfect. We left at about 9 and started two loads of laundry and the dishwasher. Can't thank you enough for making the most memorable week. We will keep Jordan and you in our hearts forever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 16, 2013

Kris. I can not thank you enough. This has the wow factor big time!! It's so beautiful. The boys are soo happy. We were to stop at my cousins like planned and her grand baby fell so she has to take her to the drs. I didn't mean to get here so early. I tell you. How do you leave !!! Deff a well done warm cozy place. And do sorry about your son the story really hits home!! I am sure his spirit is around and that is why this is soo special. I am in heaven. Thank you Susan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I Just wanted to Than you!

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 26, 2013

I just wanted to Thank you!
This has exceeded our expectations,
my husband was very surprised.
This truly is a special place!!
Thank you for the champagne and goodies!
Our oldest daughter ran the Burlington marathon
yesterday ,and I ran half of it with her, so boy did that
Hot tub feel amazing.
We brought along our road bikes so we are off to find some good trails.
Again , thank you for this wonderful sanctuary!

Tami and Don ( Celebrating 25th anniversary)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just what the doctor ordered

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2013

I run a small business in CT and work constantly. My wife and I wanted to take the children to Vermont for rest and relaxation to recharge the batteries. This was the perfect place for us. The kids loved the land. At one point they ran to the furthest point to check out some deer wandering about. I played kickball with them, started a fire in the pit and came in 2nd in the Air Hockey Tourney. Let me tell you, these kids usually put my wife and I to bed, but this trip tired them out to the point where they were asleep well before we retired.

As for my wife and I it was exactly what we would want on a family getaway. What a picturesque place to relax. The deck, the hammock, the fire pit, hot tub and the beauty inside the cabin provided us with what we were looking for. That being, slowing life down, sitting on the deck reading, grilling out back and just laughing and playing with the kids.

For me, there was no reason to leave this cabin. We had that much fun. Though, we did venture out and was surprised to how close we were to the Lake, Vermont Teddy Bear, Ben & Jerry's etc.

Kris, Thank you and God Bless!
Rich and Family!

Owners response: Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We try really hard to achieve "just what the doctor ordered" and this cabin we feel does the trick :) Having 5 kids myself I think constantly of what I can do to help other families enjoy their time here in Vermont. I am thrilled to hear you were able to have some alone time to, that the kids crashed before you! Hope that the next time you head this way you stay with us again! God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Great Place!

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

We had a wonderful time with our 5 kids and an exchange student from germany. We wish we could have stayed longer... Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Easter

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

A weekend trip to Vermnt to show our oldest daughter one of the most beautiful states. We enjoyed your wonderful cottage! Thank you for sharing your story of Jordan. His story made your cabin more special! Happy Easter to you and all those that follow us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Surprise

Review submitted: May 27, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

I had picked this location to share a romantic weekend with my girlfriend and also invited my mom and dad to enjoy the weekend with us. I couldn't have chosen a rainier colder weekend then this one. The entire 4+hr drive there I secretly became concerned how this would work out. Had I made a mistake! Once we arrived in the driveway I knew it would be great. The pictures, descriptions and reviews do not do it justice. Absolute gem. Small and cozy but big enough to create your own space. We couldn't enjoy the outside because of mother nature. My parents loved it. I played pool with my mom, she had not played in 40+ yrs. Truly a memory we both will cherish. We will return! Next time for a week, with more family members and hopefully better weather. Kris thank you for everything. Jordan's cabin is special.

Owners response: Brendon,

Thank you so much! You did see the "wild" side of Vermont! :) But it to is beautiful. This is why we have the game room put in, just for this kind of weather so that folks would have fun no matter what the weather is outside! I am glad you enjoyed the pool table,which is so fun to play. so glad you are coming back with more friends and family and then you will get to enjoy the outdoors to, Have a Bon fire, enjoy the hammock, rockers, and wooden swing. Do some grilling ect... Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best vacation spot ever!

Review submitted: May 26, 2013   Date of arrival: April 28, 2013

Kris,
Thank you so much for our stay in Jordan's cabin. The kids were very curious about coming to Vermont and was absolutely over joyed with excitement when we arrived. Just stepping inside the front door and then exploring the cabin created a WOW factor for all of us. The boys were especially excited to see the tractors in the fields knowing that they were preparing for planting this years crops. The girls loved the fact that we were only a half hour from Burlington and shopping. My husband and I loved the different breweries in the area and what a place for great food. We know you provide a wonderful full kitchen, but eating out was my idea of a great vacation. I did cook on a couple of occasions and was so pleased that the kitchen had everything that I needed. The kids enjoyed the theatre room where they could choose from so many different movies and my husband and I loved the fact that there was no cable. We get too much of that at home and we have our phones if we really needed to get news from outside our little vacation Haven in VT. It was very special to have a family movie night instead of TV.
Jordan's cabin helped us to create wonderful family memories for years to come.
We will come back another time to do more things in the area but mostly to enjoy the wonderfulness of the cabin and all it has to offer.

Kris, thanks for the memories!!

Owners response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review, We really try hard to make Jordan's cabin a "Special" place and to offer guests an escape from the normal home life to relax and also have fun to. There are slot of fun things to do in this area and I am glad you had a chance to see some of them! Looking forward to having you return again some day :) God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Once Upon A Time

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 24, 2013

Once a upon a time a girl turned 30. She had an amazing group of friends, a beautiful sister and her husband and they had so much fun. All weekend they ate and drank yummy things. They LOVED the cabin and the hot tub. They didn't want to leave but knew they could always come back Thank you!

(Note from guests celebrating her 30th birthday)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful cabin!

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

Wonderful cabin! Reminds me of my old one ( well my grandma's)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Realaxing Time!

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

Thank you for sharing this Great Cabin! We had an awesome weekend cooking family meals, relaxing in the hot tub and singing!

Hytes family and friends

(Guest book)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Cabin

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 24, 2013

Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. Our family was invited to come here & we had the most relaxing vacation. Our 3 year old loved it here as well as the game room downstairs. We will defiantly be back!
xo Thanks again

( left in guest book)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Relaxing

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 20, 2013

Our stay was so relaxing and comfortable. Had a great time. Wish we could stay longer. Craig & Kely

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 17, 2013

Thank you for sharing your lovely cabin with us. We felt so at home and so did the dogs! The views were amazing and we enjoyed watching the sun set with some wine and great friends. We will be back...
April & Dave

( Note left from guests)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Jordan's House

Review submitted: May 22, 2013   Date of arrival: January 28, 2013

Loved Jordan's House as soon as I came in ! Here for the weekend for my wife's 60th birthday and our daughter & fiance from Norfolk va. We came up from Boston, ma- A perfect place to come to relax, enjoy who you're with and the local surroundings. We hope to be able to return again in the future. Thank you for having us as guests!

(Note Left from guest)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review of Stay

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2013

I hate to be the first person to disagree with the wonderful reviews prior to mine but I feel it’s important to have a true picture of what you are renting. We have rented several times before through VBRO in Florida and Las Vegas and have had a certain expectation of what we are renting. With this place, I will agree with the previous reviews that the scenery is beautiful and that the initial ambiance of the place is everything you could want in a country/log cabin setting but after settling in that is where our disappointment set in.

The first was with the cleanliness on the cabin. We found a dirty, old cup of coffee in the microwave, dirty pots with food residue and cobwebs over the beds & pictures. Disappointing because we were charged a higher than average fee for cleaning which I would expected the previous renter also paid. Also made us question whether we should wash everything including the bed linens. Didn’t like that feeling nor have I had that in any other home I have rented. Everything was always immaculate.

The TV had only a few channels (no cable) so although there is a good selection of videos plan on bringing your own. The lighting is very dim in all rooms, so don’t plan on curling up with a good book unless you bring your own reading lamp.
As I noted earlier, the initial ambience of the place is beautiful but please be aware that there is not any insulation between rooms or floors. Other than the first floor bedroom, all other sleeping areas have open spaces overlooking the main sitting area. Due to the lack of insulation between floors, you hear everything that is going on from someone getting out of bed & walking across the floor to using the blow dryer in the ½ bath. I am an early riser and felt forced to stay in bed as to not wake everyone else.

Depending on your activities, the game room was great but if you plan on going into Burlington, plan for the drive to take you around 30-45 mins. The mileage is only about 18 miles but there always seemed to be traffic.

Finally, the issue we probably had the biggest problem was with the smell – manure. I certainly didn’t expect to have that smell every day especially when we trying to relax outside on the porch. We constantly saw & heard septic trucks traveling down the road everyday which made us think that there was a processing place down the road but we didn’t go & find out.

Owners response: Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am so sad that you did not find the cabin to be up to your expectations, I can assure you that we strive always to have a very clean and comfortable cabin for our guests as per our other reviews. We have 3 housekeepers who have all worked for us over the past 9 years and all usually do an excellent job, I did call the housekeeper that cleaned prior to your arrival and she was very upset to hear you were unhappy with her service. She only wished you had called and she would have come over to clean her coffee cup (which she forgot, she likes to have a cup while she cleans) and dusted better. We love our Log cabin which is a very special place for us and we built it in an open concept plan all wood and cedar which does carry sound but also offers a feeling of ambiance you can't get any other way. Just recently in an effort to go "green" we have installed energy efficient bulbs and I did not realize it made for hard reading at night, I ordered reading light right away, Thank you for telling me this. The manure trucks you mentioned were from a local farmer who was having his land fertilized and usually happens all over Vermont in early spring which is why we have such beautiful fields, meadows and corn fields in our state. There are no plants of any kind in the area. We are proud of our beautiful state and the farmers that keep it this way, We just never know when in the spring they are going to care for the land. It cost them $350 an hour for every truck you see on the road and it is certainly nothing we could afford to do to keep the land looking like it does , so we just smile and usually it's done is a day. If you ever come back to Vermont to avoid this I woudl come at a different time of year. Again than you for your stay. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Perfect Birthday Present

Review submitted: February 1, 2013   Date of arrival: January 25, 2013

Celebrated my Mom's 60th here on the coldest week in Vermont this year. Had a great time. Be sure to have the hot tub started, its heavenly. There are a million movies and the kitchen is great. There is no measuring equipment and knives a bit dull but no complaints otherwise would bring my own next time but the pancakes turned out anyway. There was only four of us and my dog, but could easily had four more people. The nearby towns are pretty and in Sherburne, Switchback brewery and Fiddlehead are great local microbrews. The Sherburne Butcher has amazing meats and the Onion was the local Co-op not to miss. Also when first speaking to the homeowner I thought she was too nice to be true and maybe the place was hoax, but she is really really a wonderful lady and the cabin is wonderful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Heartwarming~Soul comforting beautiful cabin

Review submitted: November 15, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

Jordans Cabin was absoluting perfect in everyway.All our needs were met and exceded! So much thought and Love was put into this cabin! Owners were very easy to talk to and work with. Our trip was focused around seeing our daughter in Burlington ,VT. The cabin was a bit of a drive to see her, but it was sssooo worth the extra effort! Would definitely do it again! Thank you so much.

Owners response: Thanks so much Terri for staying with us! I am glad everything went well visiting your daughter at St. Michales college :) Hope to see you again in the future! God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good for a Big Family

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. We were a little disappointed that there was not really any TV reception and were not able to get "The Big Game". There was WiFi and we were able to watch it on the computer. The beds were very comfortable and cozy.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

vermont bike trip

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

The place was spectacular, as advertised. Location was central to our biking needs and shopping in Burlington. We visited the Lake Champlain maritime museum south, the middlebury otter creek brewery west, the shelburne museum north, passed by the fort ticonderoga south, tasted wine at the shelburne winery, took 2 ferries. Starry Night cafe was great, high end, and there is a covered bridge to boot. Saw another nicest one on lake rd. We were four cyclists and the rooms were perfect. The kitchen is very well equiped. The hot tub was a great addition to our recovery after the gruelling rides up the "gaps". VRBO is the best way to go, easy payment mode.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Terrific Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Our family had an absolute wonderful vacation. The home was clean, comfortable and everything we can ask for. Our two sons, 14 & 10, had a terrific time at the cabin, on the grounds, fishing on Lake Champlain and enjoyed everything that the area had to offer. We stayed for two weeks. When the time came to pack up and leave we all were sad. The time had gone by so fast.

The owners were terrific, very friendly. We would highly recommend the cabin to everyone.

Owners response: Thank you Alex and Family!

I am so happy you choose to stay with us :) Hope you come again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

See it to believe it!!!

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

My brother and I stayed with 8 kids (4 boys /4girls) for a ski weekend at Bolton Valley. We were coming from Ottawa, Canada.
Wow, we were blown away by Jordans Cabin. From the time we walked in, to the moment we stepped out the back door, we couldn't believe the detail of care given to each room.
The First bedroom was taken immediately by the 4 girls(age 14-17), even after they explored the rest of the house. It had a sleigh bed, and enough room for the girls to lay down a couple blow ups, and wham they had there privacey, and being a log cabin, you would think you could hear them, but wasn't the case, so it was perfect for them.
The kitchen was very up to date, with dark wood cabinets, and really nice long wood table with high back chairs for everyone to sit in for meals. This was a great place for everyone to congregate and for us to serve everyone...
The living room was barely used, as the basement was the favourite spot, but the living room, one of our kids took the pullout couch, and one on the sleigh couch... which they enjoyed not sharing a bed.
The 2nd floor consisted of a bedroom looking over the cottage with some perfect reading chairs, and a gas fireplace, which i took, as the girls didn't think it gave them enough privacey, so i lucked out with the best room in the house, although everyone had to hear me snore... as i slept in an amazingly comfortable sleigh bed (queen).
Just off from that bedroom was another bedroom with Sleigh bed, where my brother and his son slept, which had another sleigh bed... just amazing.
Then there was this cute single bed on the third floor overseeing the whole cottage, He took that one right away, since it was sooo unique and cool for him, and he was the youngest... so he felt very proud to oversee all...
Basement was incredible, with the longest theatre sectional, where the kids fell asleep while watching a movies, and fell asleep as well on these huge bean bags...i could even lie down on them without touching the floor. Kids played pool alot, and enjoyed the huge selection of movies.
Hot tub was used every night, and was perfect after a long day on the slopes.
This home has a very touching family story for the family that built it, which i won't spoil, but I will definately be staying there again if we visit vermont for other events.

Thank you for opening your home to us. We were very lucky to have found this place.
Chris

Owners response: Thank you Chris!

I was so please with your response to our cabin! I am SO glad you all loved it! We do to. We just added a KING bed in one the bedrooms, WAIT to see this one! :) I really hope you do visit us again and appreciate your family spending your time here. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: March 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

We had an unbelievable experience at the log cabin for a weekend away with friends and family. Easily sleeps 10-12 people with all the amenities you would need. The beds are comfortable and the cabin was very clean. The gameroom and big screen TV room is large and filled with comfortable seating and easily entertains a large group. The decor is brilliant and makes the cabin feel very cozy and warm. The cabin itself is a marvel of construction, with exposed log beams and an open layout that easily added to the cohesiveness of our group. The wraparound porch and views of the surrounding fields and mountains was great, and the hot tub was a blessing in disguise after long days of skiing the nearby mountains. Only a short drive from the beautiful and lovely town of Shelburne and just a few minutes further right into downtown Burlington, easily accessible by cab if needed. All in all we had an awesome experience and have already begun talks to stay again in the future, highly recommended for anyone looking for a great getaway.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased when our guests love our cabin. Looking forward to having you stay with us again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Vacation Making Great Memories!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 8, 2011

Hello Kris!

I just wanted to tell you that we had a WONDERFUL vacation!! The cabin was clean and comfortable. And despite the lack of satellite TV, my husband still had a great time! ;) We made wonderful memories of teaching the girls (ages 10-15) to play pool, watching beautiful sunsets, reliving our daily adventures around the dinner table, playing frisbee out on the lawn, kayaking on Lake Champlain, and reading stories together at night. We saw so many sights: Fort Ticonderoga, Burlington, Stowe, Pond Hill Ranch, Lake Champlain (which I never tired of seeing), Green Mtns., Adirondack Mtns., the Vermont Teddy Bear Factory, the list goes on! Thank you so much for letting us use the cabin! One of my girls actually said, "This vacation is better than Disney World!" Isn't that quite the compliment?! :) I hope that you found everything in good order. Again, thank you so much for everything!

Sincerely,
Danielle

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: This was a wonderful review! one of the nicest compliments we have ever received was your daughter saying it was a better vacation than Disney! Thanks so much for staying with us!
God Bless your family, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Vacation!

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

We were searching for a place to stay while coming to visit family near Shelburne and found your wonderful cabin and knew it was the perfect place to spend a relaxing week! The cabin had everything you could want. It was very clean, comfortable, and felt like a home away from home. The kitchen and eating area was great for small or large gatherings and the beds were some of the most comfortable beds we've ever had on vacation. We could tell that the cabin is well maintained and loved and appears to be updated frequently by the owners.

We brought our two daughters with us, age 3 & 5 and they LOVED the cabin also and enjoyed all the space to play. The hot tub was great entertainment for all. The location of the cabin is perfect for day trips to surrounding small towns, Lake Champlain, and Burlington. We enjoyed a day at the beautiful Shelburne Farms, our kid's favorite part of the vacation (aside from the hot tub). We made wonderful memories that we will treasure. We would recommend highly Jordan's Cabin to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We were so happy you stayed with us! Hope to some day have you folks again.
Many Blessing to your Family, Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Year 2 just as wonderful!

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: February 9, 2011

Well our vow to come back yearly from our first time at Jordan's Log Cabin, just ended, year 2 proved to be just as wonderful as year 1! We relaxed a little more this time around, being last year was so new to us, we did so much, but this year we really enjoyed being in the cabin. We even added an extra 2 days to our stay this time around, and we had SNOW!!!!! It was wonderful. We think next year we will allow the kids in on the getaway and let them enjoy all the wonderful things Jordan's Log Cabin has to offer. See you next year cabin!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you again for staying with us! It was so nice having you and we do appreciate your choosing to stay here at Jordan's cabin!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic log cabin!

Review submitted: February 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 4, 2011

My dad loves log cabins and Vermont, so for his birthday my family rented the Jordan Cabin. We were so impressed by the fact that the house looks just like a rustic cabin but has every creature comfort! There were so many places to enjoy including the game room/movie area in the basement, living room/big kitchen area on the main floor, upstairs loft with big arm chairs and fireplace, the hot tub right in back, and the big yard, where we went snowshoeing. The house was perfect for cooking and playing board games/shooting pool together, which my family loves to do. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub which is outside, but very close to the house and privately located under the roof (perfect spot for winter hot-tubbing!) The house also has radiant heat in the hardwood floors, which was a treat! My family absolutely loved our stay!

Owners response: Thank you! When you said you wanted to surprise your dad for his birthday from his kids, I was SO hoping you would love the cabin and that your dad would to! I am glad it was hit. Hope to see folks in the future sometime again! have Wonderful 2011!

God Bless your whole family! Kris

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very,Very Special !

Review submitted: December 21, 2010   Date of arrival: December 14, 2010

It has taken me a few days to get my feet back on the ground....after spending time with my family at Jordan's Cabin.
Pulling in last Tuesday, to see the porch lights on, the tree lit and music playing was a welcoming wonder.
Reading about your son , your love, and the cabin made our stay there special, very special.
The gift that you have shared is LOVE....and it translated into our family...where songs were created...bonds strengthened...memories made.
Thank you, Kris, for allowing us to be apart of Jordan's Legacy.
We love the Champlain Valley and want to return next year !
Blessings, Emily

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Emily for such a warm review! We try to make the whole month of December the month of christmas and as special as possible yet simple to, I had hoped you would love walking into the tree lit, with christmas music playing as your welcome to Jordan's cabin! I am so glad you made "special" christmas memories with us here in Vermont. I am SO happy you want to come back! Thank you again for staying with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Met our Expectations

Review submitted: November 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

Spent 4 nights in this cabin with my husband, yorkie puppy and my parents. The cabin is clean, spacious and looks just like the pictures. We especially enjoyed the theatre room and watched a movie every night during our stay. Coming from NYC, we enjoyed the peace and quiet and just sitting on the back porch taking in the view and fresh air. The cabin is also in a great location. Most of the attractions, restaurants and shopping was not too far of a drive. The only bad thing that I have to say which is the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that the tv in the living room did not have cable tv so there were only a few stations and they kept losing the signal and we had a black screen most of the time. There also was not enough toilet paper and the paper towels were less than half a roll when we got there. Other than for that, we had nice family visit one that I will always cherish. I was also very moved to read about the significance of the cabin. Thanks for sharing your cabin with us. Would love to come back some day.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you again for choosing us for your stay in Vermont. We do not have cable TV because we are unable to get cable in our area, The TV is brand new and digital HD tuner but sometimes it just does not get great reception nor alot of stations. Some day! :) That's what we get here in the valley's of Vermont. About the paper towels our house keeper is usually right on the ball she does apologize as we do try to supply starter supplies. Hope you folks come again! And thatnk you for the nice review. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Vacation perfection!

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 26, 2010

When I found this property on HomeAway, I knew in my heart that it would be perfect for my vacation with my parents. When we arrived here (after an 18 hour drive from Southwestern Indiana), all my senses confirmed what my heart felt when I saw the property on the internet. Mom immediately announced that she didn't want to leave and I completely agreed with her. We loved everything about the cabin: the location, the critters in the yard, the mountain views, the more than comfortable beds, the game room and theater, just everything! It was so clean and comfortable and peaceful...exactly what the 3 of us needed on this get away! I can't say enough about how special this place is and how much we want to come back again and again! The check-in and check-out guidelines were straightforward and easy and it was so great of Kris to call and leave a welcoming message on the phone and to check on us during out stay. If you are looking for a beautiful getaway in a log cabin filled with peace, love and comfort, you can't do any better than this property!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I'm so glad that you and your parents had a wonderful stay here in Vermont and at the cabin. We try to provide fun things to do at our cabin to make your stay enjoyable, which adds to the beautiful setting. Hope to see you folks come back in the future! And Thank you for your wonderful review.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Jordan's Cabin: beautiful, fun

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 1, 2010

Kris,

Thanks for all your help with rental arrangements. My guests and I had a wonderful time at Jordan's Cabin. The setting was breathtaking and the accommodations where so very comfortable. What a gem! I'm so glad I found your ad. We were very happy with our stay.

-MAH

(Note to future renters: the only downside I can think of is that there is no AC and we had a couple pretty hot days, so be prepared. Once it cooled off, it was very lovely. )

Recommended for: families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you, for staying with us. It's very unusal for us to have the heat we had! We do not normally have a need for air conditioners up north here as you will see most homes and vacation rentals don't have them here. But we try to provide plenty of Fans in case and we WILL have air conditioning next year just because we want our guests happyany though you won't have to use it maybe 3 times all summer! :) Hope you come again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our First Trip to Vermont

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

I was so impressed with the log home. Everything about our stay was easy. The house was clean, and the beds were so comfortable. We utilized the modern kitchen, grill and huge fire pit a lot. The ride to Burlington was about 20 minutes, but we loved the city with its restaurants and shopping. The biking around the cabin was beautiful. Don't miss the bike path in Burlington that takes you around the lake. It is so kid friendly and beautiful. All in all it was a fabulous trip made even better by our wonderful accomodations. The owner was a pleasure to deal with, and I would stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Third visit and counting.......

Review submitted: April 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

Our recent stay at the cabin was our third in as many years and all we can say is simply amazing. The location is perfect, it is quiet and private, nestled far from the road with gorgeous views of the mountains from the back porch. The listing photos are very accurate but hardly do the cabin justice. It is beautiful inside and out, well kept, very clean and spacious. The owner is very helpful and prompt when answering questions and renting the cabin was a breeze. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice peaceful getaway to beautiful Vermont. We are already planning on a return trip next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Were SO happy you choose every time you come to Vermont to stay with us! Thank you for this wonderful review we appreciate it. Looking forward to your stay next year! Kris

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to get away with friends!

Review submitted: December 16, 2009   Date of arrival: December 4, 2009

Myself and 8 of my friends went to the cabin for a weekend and it was exactly what we needed. The cabin is spacious and just a lot of fun. The location is perfect. We drove from NYC and it was just far enough away to feel like a real vacation. We were all able to relax. The basement rec room was amazing, as was the hot tub. Thanks to Kris for making this a wonderful trip for all of us.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: Amanda,
I really appreciate your review! Thank you again for choosing our cabin for you and you friends. Hope to see you again in the future!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Heartbroken to leave!

Review submitted: November 18, 2009   Date of arrival: November 13, 2009

The pictures do not do this cabin justice! The cabin, the landscape, the attractions and sights all need to be experienced in person! My husband surprised me for our 1 year wedding anniversary and I was totally taken aback when we entered the cabin. It is such an amazing place. Despite the fact the weather did not cooperate with us like we had hoped, we still made the most of what nice weather we had by hiking, visiting local shops and attractions, and just enjoying the cabin itself. We had learned very quickly that three days was just not enough time to do everything Vermont has to offer!

The cabin was very clean and so cozy and homelike! As soon as we set foot we could not get over the character and charm of this place! (Hence the broken heart when it was time to leave!) You can really tell the owners take pride in this gem! We loved the back porch the most with the amazing views of the mountains and landscape. At night it was particularly wonderful as we have never seen the stars quite as bright as they were shining in Vermont! AMAZING!

This was our first stay in Vermont and it was like nowhere else we have been! As we hiked Mt. Philo we met a lot of very nice locals. The people there are so nice! (Another reason why it's so hard to leave!) We also enjoyed just hanging in and decompressing. It's nothing like the city which is so refreshing!

We would highly recommend this cabin to everyone! It is definitely a must see place! We plan to return during the warmer months to see the difference the seasons provide and to do all the activities we didn't have a chance to get to this time around!

Thank you Kris for sharing Jordan's Log Cabin! :o) We cannot wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am SO HAPPY so had a wonderful time in Vermont! And we always strive to make the log cabin a place you'll always want to come back to! THANK YOU for your wonderful review. God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Picture Perfect

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

Jordan's Log Cabin is as lovely as seen in the photographs... and more. It povided a perfect backdrop to the rustic, country experience VT promised but w/ the convenience of all modern amenities as well that made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The place was very clean. The fully equipped kitchen and the charcoal grill made meal preparations a breeze and was great on our budget. We had 4 teenagers and 4 other youngsters between our 2 families and there was ample space and plenty of fun things to do. The home theater in the basement was a treat to the movie buffs in our group. The back porch w/c overlooked a serene view of greenery and the blue sky was the most beautiful thing I've ever had w/ my morning coffee. Watching the sunset in panoramic splendor wasn't too shabby either. There were plenty of activities to enjoy w/in half hour drive both north and south of Rt 7. Both Lake Champlain and the multitudes of State Parks around were great for swimming, kayaking, hiking and biking. Ben & Jerry's, the Shelburne Farm and the Shelburne Musuem were hits as well. My kids rated our visit to VT our best summer vacation yet and unanimously voted Jordan's Log Cabin as the best place we've stayed in. I have to agree w/ them.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We really make every effort to have plenty to do for all guests, along with adding luxuries you might not expect. and your wonderful review is SO appreciated! We hope you come again! God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

December in Vermont

Review submitted: January 8, 2009   Date of arrival: December 12, 2008

If you are looking for that stereotypical log cabin in the woods of Vermont, this is the perfect place for anyone. My husband and I and some friends spent 3 of the most relaxing nights of our lives in this cabin. The house was Very clean, and everything that was mentioned in the description of this cabin was accurate. I highly recommend the hot tub at night (especially if it's snowing, or there is snow on the ground) The view of the sunrise and sunset over the mountains was incredible. Everything i ever dreamed it would be. I definately will return and also will recommend Jordan's beautiful log cabin to friends.
Thank you Kris for sharing this cabin.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Jamie,

I was thrilled you had a great time at our log cabin! You are SO right about enjoying the hot tub with snow outside! It is our famalies favorite time to be at the cabin in the hot tub whenit's snowing! Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
God Bless, Kris

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Retreat

Review submitted: October 15, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

This log home was beautiful. We had 3 families (9 people) and there was plenty of room. There was something for everyone. The girls enjoyed the loft upstairs. The boys (big and little) enjoyed the entertainment room, big screen tv, pool table and fussball table, and the mom's enjoyed sitting on the porch relaxing!!! The home is centrally locaed to alot of tourist stops. Burlington, Shelburne, Sowe and Lake Champlain is only an hour away. If back in Vermont I'll stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Kathy!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Graduation Weekend

Review submitted: August 13, 2008   Date of arrival: May 16, 2008

We chose to stay at the cabin for our daughter's graduation from UVM. It was a perfect, relaxing alternative to being in Burlington for what always is a very hectic, crowded weekend. We were able to enjoy visiting with extended family at the cabin, and yet were not far away from the graduation events. The game room was well used! The cabin provided everything we needed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review, We really appreciate your taking the time! We hope to have your family as guests again in the future. Kris

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Ferrisburg Cabin

Review submitted: June 29, 2008   Date of arrival: October 10, 2007

Our group of 10 mothers and daughters have stayed at the cabin yearly. We enjoy our time at the cabin cooking meals together, playing board games, walking the property, and lounging in the outdoor hot tub. The cabin has everything we could need including towels for the hot tub, a collection of DVDs, board games, and books, and cookware and dinnerware. The cabin is beautifully decorated and always thoroughly cleaned and stocked for our arrival. We could not imagine a better choice for our girls getaway weekend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Heaven on Earth

Review submitted: June 19, 2008   Date of arrival: December 25, 2007

To anyone considering this log cabin for a vacation - you must get yourself ready for "Heaven on Earth". Jordan's Log Cabin is THE place for relaxation and getting back to nature. Just taking a deep breath on this land is exhilarating.

Our family has stayed at Jordan's Cabin for two weeks every Christmas since 2002. We also vacationed there in the summer in 2007 so we could experience it in a different season. WOW, it is nothing less than amazing!

We thoroughly enjoy the local restaurants, shops, skiing and sledding, star gazing at night, walking the property (56 acres of pure bliss), but mostly, we love the people! Kris and Ben (the cabin's owners) have truly become like family to us - as have all the people around Jordan's Log Cabin.

So, if you need a place to run away to for a quick weekend, or if you want to spend two weeks nestled down in front of a warming fire, Jordan's Log Cabin is the place where you will make memories to look back on for years to come.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Cathy & Family,

What can I say! your wonderful review had me crying :) We love your family and can't wait to see all of you this Christmas! Thank You So Much

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A must!!!

Review submitted: May 14, 2008   Date of arrival: April 27, 2008

You will return to re-rent this fabulous log home again and again. We have meade it a tradition and my kids love it! It is soooo peaceful and a great place to feel like you can slow down and actually talk as a family! A must for every relationship!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Escape to tranquillity and peace!

Review submitted: May 14, 2008   Date of arrival: April 10, 2008

We book this log home at least once a year! It is amazing! You really relax and enjoy your family here! We have even made Easter a tradition for everyone! Once you go, will need to return often!

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Lisa,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love having your entire family stay with us every year! Thanks so much! Kris

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

beautiful cabin

Review submitted: March 21, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

We really enjoyed staying at Jordan's Cabin - it was beautiful, and exceeded my expectations! The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming, and you feel at home. Great for cooking your own meals. Very close to the various sights and activities in Vermont (Dakin Maple Syrup, Ben & Jerry's, VT Teddy Bear, Cabot Creamery, Lake Champlain Chocolates, Magic Hat Brewery, King Arthur Flour, various ski resorts). Would recommend for a peaceful getaway.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Nicole & Friends

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! And taking the time to fly from chicago to vermont for the weekend. We hope to see you again sometime again for another vacation!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Idyllic setting

Review submitted: February 12, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

If one is looking for a retreat in Vermont, this is the place! The log cabin is perfect for an active family or for a couple seeking solitude. The cabin is spacious, yet very cozy, with all the comforts of home. There are also many features that feel luxurious including watching the stars while soaking in the hot tub, viewing a movie in the home theatre, and lounging on the porch in the hammock. While peace and quiet is unlimited, the location of the cabin allows you to enjoy everything that Vermont has to offer within a short drive. Because Kris, the owner, is so warm and hospitable, she is always eager to help you find the perfect Vermont experience. We highly recommend this place! Melissa and Matthew

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Melissa and Matthew for your great review! I am so glad you keep coming back! Looking forward to seeing you again when you come to Vermont. Kris :)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Amazing Log Cabin

Review submitted: February 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

Kris,
Thank you so much for our wonderful week at your cabin. To us this was the best vacation we have had in a long time. The cabin is so Vermont and just what we wanted. The cabin is so well maintained, roomy and the amenities were exactly as you described. Even though I live in Vermont, being at the cabin made me feel like I was many miles from home. Be sure, we will return next year for another perfect week.
Jane

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

We Loved it!

Review submitted: December 29, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Kris,

Thank you so much for sending us to this rental! This was the best vacation log cabin we have ever been in and we have been in ALOT. It was even better than the pictures! The cabin, The property and the farm visit you arranged... Was all just PERFECT. Thank you again we will be back! Lisa NC

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am so glad you liked it, We hope to you come back and try a "new" season here in vermont. It was wonderful having such fun guests as your family was. Have a Happy New Year! (2008) Kris

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review