reviews for: listing #92099 - Apollo Beach, Florida House rental

Waterfront Home with pool and boat dock
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $950 - $1,300 /wk
    $2,400 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful time in Apollo Beach

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 5, 2013

I just got home from an 8 week vacation in Apollo Beach in this house. The house is everything you would want. Only draw back to my timing was I couldn't really use the pool until the last 3 weeks due to the cool days. The owners were more than helpful and just a joy to rent from. I enjoyed my stay and only wish I could have stayed longer due to coming home to a snow storm. This house is just perfect in the layout and the infinity pool is wonderful. My nephew spent most of the time he was here around the pool and at the tiki bar and at Bahia Beach. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a rental to check this one out. Thanks Rich and Melanie for everything you did for us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing and Stress Free

Review submitted: November 30, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2012

Great place for a relaxing vacation with your own private pool and fenced in back yard the goes to the canal.Plenty of room for family and friends, relax by the pool and tiki bar or play golf and one of the many golf courses in the area. Great vacation place to bring the family, parents, golf buddies, girls get away etc.Owners are very nice and ready to help with anything you may need.We will rent this house again........well worth it!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

March in Apollo Beach

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

March in Apollo Beach, April 5, 2012

By Kevin Cleary (Marcy, NY USA)
We thoroughly enjoyed this house. It was just right for our needs - plenty of room for family to visit and the layout offered everyone some privacy. The pool area and lanai are perfect and allowed us to really enjoy the good weather. The owners were great to deal with, helpful and very nice people.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect New Years

Review submitted: March 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

hi melanie,
i just wanted to thank you again for letting us spend new years 2012 in your beautiful house.the house was perfect and has more than enough room to have a great stay and to top it off we were even able to swim in in the pool in january.we have been home a week now and still talk about just how nice the house really was and cant wait to make our next trip plans to get to stay there again.thanks again for making our trip perfect.
jimmy and julie
griffin,ga

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing time in February

Review submitted: March 5, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Hi - just wanted to say thanks for such a great vacation. working on trying to rent it next year. It was truly a relaxing time for us. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review