reviews for: listing #92141 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Barefoot Resort & Golf
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Barefoot Landing
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $55 - $125 /nt

sort by:

My vacation

Review submitted: August 19, 2014   Date of arrival: August 9, 2014

Always love staying at Barefoot resort. It was a nice spacious condo. The only thing I wasn't able to sit on patio a lot of spiders especially on the ceiling outside. Other than that it was perfect and I would stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Susan C.

Review submitted: July 10, 2014   Date of arrival: July 1, 2014

The Condo was very nice, clean and in a great location. When we arrived there was a problem with the receptacle in the master bath and when I contacted owner they fixed quickly. I highly recommend this rental. Owner was super nice.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice and Clean

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 20, 2014

This condo was very nice and clean. The owner kept in contact to make sure everything was up to par. The pictures should be retaken and reposted. They did not do the place justice. We will be booking here again in the near future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place and Great Rates

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Took a weekend shopping trip to Myrtle Beach with my family. This was a great place to stay. Robert worked with me on a short notice rental. I would recommend this to anyone and I will use it again too. Thanks Robert.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent Condo, Excellent Location

Review submitted: August 1, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2013

The condo is just as pictured. My family and I were very impressed by the cleanliness of the condo. The bathrooms and kitchen were very clean and well equipped with everything you will need. The view from the patio is very beautiful and calming. This condo is conveniently located to everything. The beach and restaurants are moments away. Lastly, the owner was so kind to me. He was very accommodating and provided me with everything I needed for an enjoyable vacation. Definitely recommend and would love to return.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfectly Enjoyable

Review submitted: July 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

The condo was very lovely. We thought it was decorated beautifully and was VERY clean and modern. Robert (the owner) was very nice and provided GREAT customer service. We had a wonderful vacation (beach, pool, board walk, broadway on the beach, miniature golf etc) We would definitely stay here again:)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Rental

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: July 16, 2013

The property was just as it looks in the pictures, it was very roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: September 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

The condo was exactly as advertised. Location was close to all attractions but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. We really appreciate the way the owner worked with us and answered all questions that we had.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Summer Fun!!!

Review submitted: August 16, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

Great place for family trip. Condo was nice in size and very clean. (Picture perfect!) The kids really enjoyed the pool and being close to all the attractions was a plus.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Condo was exactly as described and in excellent condition. Large master room with bathroom...lots of sunlight. Owner was great with communicating. Quiet and very relaxing. Close to shopping, restaurants and less than 10 minutes to beach area. Had an excellent stay and would stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please keep me in mind for future travel to Myrtle Beach. I would be happy to have you as a guest again.
Enjoy the rest of your summer!
--rlw

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Vacation Stay!

Review submitted: June 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

We had a great stay there. The condo was clean and spacious. Master was big and loved the WIC. The photos of the place are exactly as the condo. The owner communicated great with me. Large pool, beautiful view from patio area.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review