reviews for: listing #92234 - St Pete Beach, Florida Condo rental

Parkside Condominiums
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $125 /nt
    $650 - $750 /wk
    $1,700 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: May 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 20, 2014

The condo is beautiful ... everything is very comfortable. The pool is great, the place is close to the beach and right across the road from baseball and tennis. Joe is also very responsive to emails and helped us right away with a couple questions.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad that your stay was so enjoyable. I continue to work to keep the Condo Unit in "top notch" condition so that all guests enjoy the place as much as I do. I still can't get over all the things there are to do in the area such that when I spend time at the unit I feel like I am exploring and finding new things every time. Just went for a boat ride up the inter-coastal water way to Clearwater with my family... awesome time!

Hope to see you again next year!
Joe

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Very enjoyable stay

Review submitted: August 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2012

Very clean and modern Condo. We had a great stay and will be contacting the owner again when we are in the St. Pete Beach area. I highly recommend this unit, awesome :-)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Colin and Beverly,

Glad you had such a great stay! Looking forward to seeing you next summer and will make sure the place is up to your expectations for then.... see you soon!

All the best and thanks for the great review!

Joe

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Great time!!!!

Review submitted: June 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 24, 2012

Had a great time at Joe's condo! Would stay there again!!! Close to the beach, pool was great and having a washer / dryer came in handy as we had our 6 month old along for the trip.

Thanks for a great time.
Ryan, Andrea and Jack.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Ryan and Andrea, so glad your family had a good time. Hope to see you next year it was a pleasure having you as a guests!

Thanks again.

Joe

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Wonderful Apartment

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

We loved our stay at Joe's spotless condo, which is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and a supermarket. The apartment is quiet, extremely clean, and has modern furnishings and appliances. We went for spring break with our little kids, and it was the perfect size for us. The pool was just right for them too, not too big and between three to five feet deep. We didn't have a car, so it was nice that we could walk to a few places or take a short cab ride to Publix supermarket (a smaller one is about a 15 minute walk away). A few restaurants (Caddy's, Sea Hags) are about a 10 minute walk from the condo, and there are a few restaurants where you can watch the sun set. The dishwasher started leaking the second night we got there, and Joe had a repairman in immediately. Joe is an absolute delight to deal with through email and by phone. We would definitely come back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Looking forward to seeing you next year!

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

Great Condo! Great location close to restaurants, activities and the beach. Great communication with the owner. I would definately recommend to friends and family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: So glad you had such a great time at my Condo. I hope that all of my guests enjoy it as much as you did!! I will work to keep my place in "top notch" condition so that whoever decides to vacation here will have a great time!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review