reviews for: listing #92287 - Destin, Florida Villa rental

Villa Bianca
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $812 - $1,223 /nt
    $4,920 - $11,420 /wk

sort by:

Great Girls Vacation

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 28, 2012

I was very pleased with the customer care that David and all of the girls gave us on our girls vacation. I would definitely recommend Five Star Properties. And I have mentioned them already to several people.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring Break 2012 in Destin

Review submitted: April 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

Very nice quiet, gated community with full time security. Beaches were never crowded. Nice community pool. Well appointed home, great on-the-beach views. Teen boys loved the 1st floor 2 bedrooms with full kithcen and the privacy that came with it. Convenient location avoids much of the traffic near the high rise condos. Photos accurately reflect the home and furnishings. Flat screen TV on 2nd floor needs to be replaced, not working properly.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2011 Summer vacation

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Our family summer vacation was a graet experience at Casa Balnca. The house was on the far end of the beach and we had the beach to ourselves in the busiest time of the year. The home had everything we needed, everything worked as expected in a luxury home. The home is decorated in the highest standards and the kitchen has everything needed to cook for 12. We had one minor item needing attention and that was handled quickly and resloved properly. I would reccomend this home to anyone with small children. The development is safe and the children were able to ride bicycles without fear of be run over. It is secluded enough from Senic HWY 98 that leaves with a feeling of being in your neighborhood.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect beach home

Review submitted: February 10, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2010

A beautiful, well maintained home with every amenity we needed. Very clean. Two well equipped kitchens. We spent Thanksgiving week - three families, five children under 8 years old. Very comfortable with plenty of privacy for everyone. Magnificent views. The photos online do not do justice to this wonderfully decorated home. Absolutely nothing negative to say - we hope to visit there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review