reviews for: listing #92319 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

The Red Rock Retreat Only 3 Miles To The Strip
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $495 /nt

sort by:

The place TO BE!!!!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

We were looking to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Traveled the world for this occasion and this year we decided to spend this event in the States. We figured why not Las Vegas ?! After looking into some hotels on the strip, off the strip and even in adjacent cities, we decided to look for a property rental and compare. BOY WHAT A DECISION !!!! We found the RED ROCK RETREAT. You can see the photos of the house on this site but they do not do justice. The house is infinite times better than any resort you might chose in Vegas. It is immaculate with ALL the amenities you might think of. You have your private pool, entertainment system, YOUR OWN GRILL and most of all PRIVACY!!!!!! After arriving, since the house is so big, we decided to call on friends and family to join us in our celebration. No one had a second thought and in a few hours the place was full. As the song says, we "party like it was 1999"... Close to stores, getting our supplies was a breeze, close to the strip so gambling was a pleasure, huge property so even with 14 guests we did not feel crowded...
Making arrangements for the rental was extremely easy through the web-site and the gentleman that manages the property who was extremely courteous and helpful.
After this experience, we will always give rental properties the first thought before even thinking going to a hotel...
WILL DEFINITELY RETURN HERE - for the price and amenities, nothing comes close !

Owners response: Sounds like everything went perfect for you all.
I am so happy you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer.
We work very hard to ensure that the home is all that we say it is.

Thanks again
Rich

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the home was beautiful and very comfortable

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

It was perfect for a large group, everyone slept comfortably in beds and the combination of the pool, pool table, and grill made it very easy to never want to leave the house .

Owners response: Thank you

We are so pleased you found the home to be comfortable.
and have everything you needed.

We look forward to having you back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Red Rock Rocks!

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

It is with great pleasure that I take a little time out of my busy schedule to write a review on this fantastic home. The description and pictures on the website were what attracted me to consider this for one of my many trips to Vegas. Most often the pictures are not accurate and the description is exaggerated...I understand that! However, this time I was pleasantly surprised to find both not only accurate, but current. The ease of booking this place on line was the simplest I have encountered in years.

Two things stood out that prompted me to take the time to write this review...first the house was absolutely immaculate - the cleanest and well kept house I have ever rented any where in the world. But the owner Rich, who made himself personally available to ensure my stay was first class, all my expectations were met, and I didn't want for anything was a touch you just don't see in today's world. All I can say is Thank You Rich! I hope this review leads others to your path!

Owners response: Thank you,
It is reviews such as yours that remind us why we work so hard.
It is for you the client.
We want to make sure all of our clients, receive the same excellent level of service
as you did.

Thanks again
Rich

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Most Accomodating stay one could ask for

Review submitted: June 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

We loved this house.Richie is very nice and welcoming.
The home is HUGE -very nicely decorated and very clean-looks like a brand new home.
Everything was provided in this home and it was so easy to relax after sightseeing
the strip.We enjoyed the very quiet neighborhood that is only 3 miles from the strip.
The house is so close to everything and it has a sparkling pool and a large game room where we had many hours of fun.
I am so glad that we chose this house and we strongly recommended.
Thank you Richie

Owners response: We are so pleased you had a great time.
Yes the home is very close to the Strip as well as many shops and restaurants.
Hope to have you back soon.

Thank you
Richie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation home

Review submitted: June 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful end very clean house.
It looks brand new exactly as described,with very large rooms and living room with huge TV and a sparkling pool.
It is located very close to the strip in a quite neighborhood and was nothing better than having breakfast on the patio next to the pool.
We also loved the fact the kitchen has everything you need-just like home.
Very important also is that Richie the owner is very kind and friendly and he
recommended places to visit
To resume we had a great vacation and we strongly recommend it.
Thank you

Owners response: Thank you so much for all the kind words.
We do work very hard to ensure the home is just as it appears in our advertisement.
Having a clean home for our clients is one of of main goals, all our home are professionally
cleaned, with a staff of 3 girls after each client's check out.
We are so pleased you had a good time , and look forward to having you back soon

Thanks
Richie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

living in a private house in Las Vegas

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

Great location; minutes from the Strip. The pool was sparkling and the house as big and beautiful as it was promised. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms all very clean and with nice furniture. If anyone wants to relax and fully enjoy Las Vegas and surrounding areas, I will suggest you to check this place. You'll like it and will come back again!!!!

Owners response: Thank you

We do work hard to ensure the home is as advertised.

We look forward to having you back soon

Thanks again
Rich

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review