reviews for: listing #92463 - Northstar, California House rental

Northstar Logging Trail Lodge - free ski shuttle, slps 18
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $325 - $745 /nt

sort by:

Location, location, location

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 19, 2013

This was an excellent location very close to SHARC and the village. We had 7 people so we loved the fact that it has 3 toilets & lots of extra toiletries. Only 1 tv in 1 bedroom, a plus for us. Open the windows in the evening to cool the place down. We had a good experience here. Nice open room floor plan and outdoor deck with grill.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great home in Sunriver!

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: November 5, 2012

This is a great home in Sunriver. It's worth noting that there isn't a TV in the living room, but if you'd rather read a book by the fire, it's perfect.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

1 Raccoon Lane

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

Vacasa did a great job of preparing this property for guests. Locating the property was a little more challenging than indicated in the directions, but manageable. Everything one might need was there. We felt very much at home while there. Sunriver is an excellent locale for any level of activity, year round. Our thanks to the property owners for making this location available to the public.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

diana

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Raccoon Lodge. Great location, close to shops and restaurants, quiet, clean and very cozy.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful weekend at #1 Racoon Lane in Sunriver

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: April 29, 2011

Everything was as advertised or better. Great house and furnishings. Self check-in is a nice feature. Just show up at house and use security code to get key. I would definitely use use Vacasa rental company again and stay in this property any time I am going to Sunriver. Pet friendly so Bo enjoyed his stay as well.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review