reviews for: listing #92695 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

$99/nt, Holiday Hills, WIFI, 2BR/2BA Penthouse Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Holiday Hills
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $89 - $119 /nt
    $534 - $714 /wk

sort by:

Excellent Condo!!!

Review submitted: July 3, 2014   Date of arrival: June 25, 2014

We had a WONDERFUL time at this condo while in town for 4 days. It was a great location, close to everything and great for kids! It was spacious and very clean! We will definitely be going back again!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You So Much!

Review submitted: May 15, 2014   Date of arrival: November 28, 2013

Thank you so much !
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Condo With All The Accommodations

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

Great time in Branson! Enjoyed the rolling hills and all the hot spots in tour. Nice Condo with all the accommodations needed. Thank so much!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Accommodations Were Wonderful

Review submitted: February 11, 2014   Date of arrival: November 14, 2013

The accommodations were wonderful and all my friends and I enjoyed it very much. We were happy that the temperatures were not too cool for our visit. We enjoyed the shows and shopping very much. Thank you again.
Email Entry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Time

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2013

Enjoyed our time at your Condo. Thanks!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Place To Stay

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

Thank you so much for the nice place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful fall day & coming back to such a nice Condo.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Place Was Wonderful

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

Thank you so much for a lovely weekend. It was the 1st vacation for my brother, sister-in-law, and their new 6 week old baby, Jax. Oh, and of course me, baby Jax's Aunt. We had a great time at SDC, ate at many wonderful restaurants, went to the outlets, the Landing, and swam in the wonderful pool. Jax's 1st swimming experience! The place was wonderful and had everything we needed! Thanks so much!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed All The Perks That Come With This Rental.

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

Thanks sooo much for the use of your Condo, Mrs Beck. Our family has thoroughly enjoyed all of the perks that come with this rental. My girls especially enjoyed the enormous pool and made use of it almost every day we were here! Location was also a plus (away from the bustle of strip)! We will recommend your home to friends & family that may be visiting the area, and would love to stay again if we are near this way again. God bless.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An Absolutely Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2013

You have an absolutely wonderful place! Everything is just as the web-site displayed and you explained.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Well-Stocked Kitchen

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

Thanks for a wonderful stay! The Condo is very comfortable, nicely decorated and has a well-stocked kitchen. The pool was great and the location close to the convention center was very convenient. When we return to Branson, we would love to stay again!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: May 27, 2013

We had a wonderful time and found out that our cousin's had stayed here in March for another cousins' funeral. Thankfully we were here for Aunt Patty's 80th birthday party this time.
Enjoyed our stay.

We and our friends really enjoyed the Condo (second time for us). We will be back!
(Guest Book Entries)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Place Is Decorated & Outfitted Very Nicely.

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 12, 2013

Thanks for the great Condo & amenities. Your place is decorated & outfitted very nicely. Love the location next to the pool & within the complex. It's certainly a great location w/respect to downtown Branson. Your place was perfect for us for our family vacation. We enjoyed Dogwood Canyon, the go-kart tracks, & too much good food! (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable Place

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

Your Condo was just exactly what we need for our stay in Branson! Very comfortable place & had everything we needed! Thank you!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable Place

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

Your Condo was just exactly what we need for our stay in Branson! Very comfortable place & had everything we needed! Thank you!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Place

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: May 19, 2013

Very nice place - enjoyed the BBQ & Riverboat ride. Thank you for opening your home.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Pleasure To Stay In

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

We have family in Branson and this trip was for a funeral. Not a good time. But this Condo was a pleasure to stay in. Great facilities.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: November 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

We had a wonderful time and can't wait to visit again! The condo was very comfortable and homey with a touch of elegance. We absolutely loved how comfortable our 2 little dogs and daughter were. We visit Branson often and we will definitely stay in this condo again. Highly recommended to all.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would Stay There Again And Recommend It.

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 17, 2013

Great Little condo. Would stay there again and recommend it.
Guest Book Entry.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Warm, inviting condo with beautiful grounds and wonderful views

Review submitted: September 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo!! It was very comfortable and we enjoyed drinking our coffee on the balcony every morning and enjoying the views. We would love to stay here again on future visits to the area. The house was stocked with anything and everything you would need for a comfortable stay and the size of the pool was out of this world! The owner was also very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend this property to one and all!!! :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We will be back!

Review submitted: August 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

We could not have picked a better property. The condo was in a great location, clean and well decorated. The kids loved the nearby pool and eating breakfast on the balcony. The master bed was also very comfortable! The best nights sleep I've had in ages!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

2nd Time Still A Charm

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: May 27, 2013

We visit Branson a couple of times each year. Our second stay here was just great. The condo is very clean, well equipped, and comfortable. The owner is very easy to deal with. Everything is just as advertised. The Holiday Hills Resort, in which it is located, has a nice golf course and many other amenities. The resort is located on the other side of Lake Taneycomo away from the traffic and within minutes, by drive, of Branson Landing. In addition, for the golfers, it is less than a 15 minute, light traffic drive to 2 of the best golf courses in the area - Murder Rock and Branson Creek. We now consider ourselves "regulars" and will be returning many times.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great condo and great location!

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

The condo was just as described! Very comfortable with everything we needed! Thanks for a great stay.... already planning a girls trip to come back!! Thank you!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo...Clean and cozy in a beautiful area!

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

Our family stayed here in October of 2012 and loved the condo. It is very welcoming, cozy and clean. It was perfect for our family of three and the ability to bring our pet is a great benefit too. The community is beautiful, clean and well kept. The photos are very accurate. An added bonus when we were here was beautiful fall colors of the trees. We would definitely recommend this condo to friends and are looking forward to a return stay here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Quiet and Clean Condo!

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 30, 2012

This is a beautiful condo. Very quiet and beautiful view. My family of 4 highly recommends this condo. We have been coming to Branson for 30+ years...this is one of the cleanest condos we have stayed in. The decor is beautiful. This Holiday Hills condo is a very quiet area and just a quick 5-10 minute drive to Branson Landing. Owner was very easy to work with and responded quickly. Everything was exactly as stated on this site. We enjoyed a very relaxing and much needed weekend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Place Was Beautiful & Cozy

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

Thank you so much for the use of your Condo! It had everything we needed for a great weekend get-away!
Anyway... the place was beautiful & cozy & we thought it was perfect! (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Lot Of Convenient Amenities

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. Very cozy little Condo with a lot of convenient amenities (like the barbeque). And a great price too! We also really liked the well furnished kitchen. It had utensils/pots and pans which made it easy to cook whatever we needed right here. Thanks for keeping such a nice little place. ( Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Confortable And Well Stocked

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 24, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in your Condo. It was very comfortable and well stocked with everything we needed. Only thing missing was some warm cinnamon buns. I might suggest some smaller bowls for cereal. You could go thru a whole box in 2 days with the ones we found. LOL Thanks for everything. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lots of Fun And Memories

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2012

We loved this Condo!! Very nice!! Lots of fun and memories! Thank You! (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would Like To Return In The Future

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

We loved your Condo - the location, furnishings, etc. Thanks so much for letting us rent on such short notice. Would love to return in the future.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had Somewhere Nice To Come Sleep.

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: August 6, 2012

We came to Branson this weekend for a minication. We really enjoyed staying at your place. We thought it was really nice and cute. We are now talking about trying to rent a place from you again in the future. While we were here we went shopping at the Tanger Mall & ate at the Texas Land & Cattle Steakhouse in the Landing. We also tried to go to Silver Dollar City, but had to wait until 6 pm to us our passes. We went to Moonlight Madness and it was soo much fun! While we waited for SDC we decided to plan Putt Putt at the place with the dinosaur. Tit was me, my husband, & his parents. My Mother-in-law beat all of us. Dad wasn't too happy with that.
Over all we had a very fun weekend, and it was even better that we had somewhere nice to come sleep. Thank you for letting us stay. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place To Stay.

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

Great place to stay. Nice, quiet, away from all the action. Was just what we needed for our family get away. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Trip We've Had!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Our family really enjoyed our trip to Branson. We come every year and this was the best trip we've had! The Condo was wonderful! Beautifully decorated and clean.
The Beck's are wonderful people, thank you for sharing your home with us.
See you next year!! (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had The Feel Of The Woods & Mountain Views.

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 5, 2012

We enjoyed this trip so very much. The Condo was very clean and well stocked with the essentials. It was great that we were able to bring our 4 legged child, she enjoyed the cozy Condo as weklkl.

We loved how close we were to everything but still had the feel of the woods & mountain views.

Thank you for opening up your "home" to us. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect For A Visit To Branson

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We stayed here for a week with our two boys and our four-legged child. We loved the Condo! It was clean, had right amount of space, the pool was so close by. It was perfect! I didn't even know how great the view was going to be!

This has been the best vacation - perfect for a visit to Branson - just far enough away to be quiet but close enough to be quick.

Thank you to Marilyn - We are very happy customers! (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Condo

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

Enjoyed our stay. Very nice Condo. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Definately Be Back

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

Thanks for opening your 'home away from home' up for us. We enjoyed our stay. We were in town for a wedding, and didn't get to do much, but will definately be back. Very Nice. (Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great trip to Branson!

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

My mother and I had a great "girl getaway" in Branson. The condo was exactly as described and furnished beautifully. We had everything we needed. The condo is out of the hustle and bustle of the traffic which made it nice to go home to. There is a grocery store and Dollar General very close by for anything you may need. I think this condo was a great value and would stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Rental!

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

This condo is everything it says it is .... and the pictures are very accurate. It is super clean and well organized for the renter. Great location within Holiday Hills. Very private and quiet, yet very close to the pool, tennis courts, golf club house, etc. There is a great grocery store just outside of Holiday Hills if you want to cook at home. If not, the condo has very easy access to Branson Landing (especially with the new round-about and bridge), which is a wonderful place for dining/shopping/hanging out. Even though the condo is on the 3rd floor, stairs-wise it is like being on the second floor due to how the property sits. We have already recommended it to my brother and his wife and 2 kids. We would love to stay here again...for even a longer stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice condo

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 5, 2012

very nice and private. Marilyn is very nice and very helpful. We look forward to staying and this condo again in the future. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo! If You're Looking for an AMAZING Vacation, Rent from Beck III Properties!

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We come to Branson every year and this was the first time we've stayed in a Condo. This property is SUPER nice, clean and professionally decorated. The location for us was amazing, only a short drive to all the attractions yet peaceful and secluded. The resort was beautiful and offers great amenities, like an attended security entrance. The owners of the condo are the nicest people and they really take pride in making your vacation a great experience. This expierience has definitley changed the way we vacation...NO MORE HOTELS FOR US:-) Thanks Beck III Properties for making this a great vacation!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Value

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2012

My husband and I just recently returned from Branson. This condo is in a great location if you enjoy Branson's Landing. It was very clean and well stocked. We would recommend this listing and plan on returning as well. The only negative is that there is only one pool on the grounds and there were many unsupervised children which made it hard to lounge....

Wonderful location, great value, and CLEAN !!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Branson mini vacation

Review submitted: July 4, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2012

We really enjoyed the condo. Very clean, nicely decorated, and the pool was awesome. Very close to Branson Landing which was a big plus for my hubby. He loves Bass Pro Shop. We will definitely stay again. Hope we can stay longer next time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to stay

Review submitted: June 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

This condo was very nice. It had a very homey feeling. It was like staying at a home away from home. My family will definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 16, 2012

Far enough away from the traffic but easy to get to shops, shows and food. Two couples enjoyed the place and found it clean and well equipped. Would stay here again

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Your Condo For Many Reasons!!!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We loved your Condo for many reasons!!! Great size, location, decorated so nice, clean, stocked well... Also, got to take our 4-legged child along. Would definitely love to stay here again and will give referrals. Also, a big bonus that Marilyn is so nice and friendly!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

Thanks for sharing your home away from home with us! We had a great time in Branson - as usual!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Our Time Here!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 17, 2011

Enjoyed our time here!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope To Be Back Soon.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 28, 2011

Beautiful Condo - Had a Great time. Hope to be back soon.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything Was Wonderful.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We had such a great time in your Condo. Everything was wonderful. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had A Great Stay.

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

We love the condo. Had a great stay. You thought of everything. We hope to stay again. Thank you for everything. We celebrated our 27th wedding anniversary on the 7th, and it was so relaxing staying here. Thanks again.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope The Next Time We Go To Branson We Stay Here!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

This place is amazing. I loved it here! I love the bed, it is so comfortable! One of the things I loved to do was sit on the bed and watch TV, and play Candy Land! I also thought the pool was AWESOME! I hope the next time we go to BransonJus we stay here.
Love Sofia - Awesome Tiger - 8 Yrs Old
P.S.The TV is huge! I Love Justin Bieber!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Is Awesome!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 21, 2011

Thank your for allowing us to use it. We had a great & relaxing vacation. We would love the opportunity to share it again sometime. It was perfect for a family of 6 and our little family member - Shelby was happy. She got to come along and not have to be boarded. Thank you again! Go Huskers!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place to stay!!!!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We were very pleased with our stay here. Far exceeded our expectations. Very clean, decorated nicely, spacious, well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Great location and price!!! Would highly recommend this condo and we sure hope to go back and stay longer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Surpassed All Other Branson Getaways

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2010

We booked your Condo last minute, not knowing what to expect. This experience has surpassed all other Branson getaways. We really enjoyed our time here and we definitely will recommend to family in Joplin and plan to meet them here again. Thank you again and we will be back!
P.S. Little Hacienda Mexican Restaurant is Wonderful!
From Joplin, Missouri - Currently calling Cadiz, Kentucky home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Could've Stayed In Your Beautiful Condo Longer

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2011

Thanks so much for sharing your home with us! We have had a great Memorial Weekend here in Branson. We enjoyed shopping at Tango Outlets and saw the Yokov Smirnoff live show on Saturday, and Sunday spent the day at Silver Dollar City and Branson's Landing. We wish we could've stayed in your beautiful Condo longer, but it's time to get back to work. Thank you and God Bless!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What A Great Condo!

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 8, 2011

What a great Condo! We had a great weekend trip to Branson. We rented a bass boat and fished on Lake Taneycomo, saw the Acrobats of China, and went hiking! Wish we could have stayed longer and taken advantage of the pool, but we'll be back! Thanks so much again!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Place To Relax

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

We had a wonderful time in Branson and this Condo was fabulous! This was a great place to relax with the family for Spring Break. We will be coming back for sure. Everything worked well and felt very comfortable. It was like a home away from home! Thank you so much!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Was Fabulous

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 18, 2011

We had a great time here in Branson! Your Condo was fabulous! It had everything we needed! Have to tell you a funny thing that happened! On the morning we left the electricity started flickering on and off about 8:30 am. Not just once but like 20 times or more! We laughed thinking this was your signal to "get out". LOL!! The tv wouldn't come back on. Hope it's ok! We will be back! Thank you God Bless!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Condo

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Thanks so much for the stay in the wonderful Condo. We enjoyed our stay. It was very accommodating. Hope to see you soon, & we had a wonderful time in Branson.
Thanks,
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

G302 Was Lovely And In Great Order

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 14, 2011

Our visit to Branson started off with locating Valley View Drive. There are two Valley View Drives, one on each side of the river. We net some nice natives who helped us getting over to the east side where we were supposed to be. When we reached the location we encountered several unusual issues. After calling Marilyn, we all encountered some really, really good laughs, which will be memories that will last a lifetime. Our apartment G302 was lovely and in great order. Although the refrig was lacking in spirits. HaHa
We had a most enjoyable time and will rent from you again in future visits.
Thank you again for all your help.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks For Opening Up Your Home

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2010

Thanks so much for opening up your home to all of us! It was our 2nd annual family Branson vacation. Thanks for the accommodations and we'll be back next year.
Happy Holidays!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo Was A Pleasant Surprise

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. The Condo was a pleasant surprise - very clean, nice decor, - perfect.
Thank you for your hospitality!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 14, 2010

Very nice. Thank you for sharing your home. We had some wonderful experiences.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Decor Beautiful

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 7, 2010

Decor Beautiful. We had a great time with our dear friends from Canada. We enjoyed visiting the Titanic Museum, it is a must see attraction.
Thank you,

We really enjoyed our girls weekend! Your Condo is very nice & convenient. You thought of everything.
Thanks,
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place To Stay

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We had a very nice time in Branson for Spring Break. Your Condo was a great place to stay. Everything was great!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such A Lovely "Home Away From Home".

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

Loved the Condo! Decor is beautiful & the location was fabulous for the places that we wanted to visit!! We will never stay in a Branson hotel again with such a lovely "home away from home" as yours! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Is Very Comfortable

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2010

We enjoyed staying here 10X more than a small hotel room! The Condo is very comfortable and very nicely decorated! We will definitely look you guys up again next time we take a "2" family Branson vacation!
Thank You!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Glad We Stayed Here

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We are so glad we stayed here instead of a "Motel Room". Very nicely decorated and very clean. Nice view from the balcony. We all enjoyed ourselves and decided we could just live here in the Condo!
Thanks,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Is Very Clean

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

We enjoyed our stay here. The Condo is very clean and the decor is pretty. Thank you for sharing your Condo with people. We had a great time in Branson. Lot's to do.
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had Everything We Needed

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

My sister, 2 nieces, Mother, & myself spent part of the week in your Condo & had a great time! My nieces enjoyed playing the board games & we had everything we needed to make our trip enjoyable! The location (so close to the pool!) was great! Thanks for renting to us!
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Condo Is Very Nice

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

Your Condo is very nice. Has everything you need. Love the decor. Had a nice stay.
Thanks,
(Guest Book Entry)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

This condo was great - very clean, well decorated and in a nice resort with good amenities. There were no surprises - everything was as advertised. The balcony had a nice view with plenty of room for the grill and table and chairs. We enjoyed staying away from the strip and not having to deal with traffic just to run the grocery store (which is about 2 minutes away). We also loved the proximity to Branson Landing. It rained quite a bit the week we there, so we didn't get to swim as much as we would like, but the Activity Center was a great alternative and a highlight for the kids. They have board games, DVD's and recreational equipment to check out anytime you're in the mood. We also enjoyed the movies they showed in the theater rooms. Our family would recommend this condo to anyone.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place at reasonable price!

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Poppa and Nana(that's me and my wife), our son and our granddaughter spent 3 nights in this condo. Everything was great and
just like was represented to us, which is nice. Condo very comfortable and spacious. It is in excellent location for a Branson experience. We plan on returning this fall just to play golf. Highly recommend for everyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice place to stay

Review submitted: July 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

This condo was very clean upon our arrival. There is a grocery store very close by. Owener is very prompt in replying emails. This condo is in a gated community and the pool is very close. Overall a very nice place to stay. I am pretty sure it will be gorgeous in Fall. The condo is a short drive from Branson landing and you can get to the HWY without going through the busy main Road with all the traffic.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyed our Stay

Review submitted: July 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

We stayed in the condo during the Memorial Day weekend and we enjoyed ourselves. It was our first time staying on the East side of town near Branson Landing. The location was perfect and the property was beautiful. We spent a good amount of time out and about in Branson, but it was great to come back to the condo and have a relaxing place to lay our heads. Everything about the condo was perfect!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation Excellent Condo

Review submitted: June 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 21, 2011

My family of six and our little dog had an excellent time at your condo. The place is great with lots to do for everyone. My teenage children loved the pool right adjacent to the condo and they also enjoyed the activity center. We had all the conviences of home and hope to return again. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
We loved the peace and quiet yet not too far from the attractions of the city. The grocery store so close was very nice also.
Great time- GREAT place!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo!

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

Our entire experience was absolutely wonderful. We booked this the night before and still received a great rate. We meet our parents there from Joplin to get them away from the stress of losing their home in the tornado. We loved the location, the view from the balcony was amazing, the grill on the deck was put to good use, and the pool across from the parking lot was convenient. The layout of the condo is perfect for two couples or a family with teenagers. We will definitely be booking your condo again soon!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

5 girls stayed 2 nights in March. Had a good experience. While it's not in the heart of Branson, it's easily accessible and worth the drive. Owner was very helpful (we forgot our directions and parking pass) and took our calls at 11pm to assist us with getting through the gate. The grill on the deck is a great feature. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to others. We are considering trying one of the other properties in Branson from the same owner for our next trip.

Recommended for: girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We had a wonderful stay.

Review submitted: March 30, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

The condo, was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable. Kitchen well stocked with dishes, pans etc. The property, has a wonderful activity center which kept 2 teenage girls entertained. Though for us it was too early for the pools to be open, one of the pools and a tennis court were located directly across the street from the condo.

The resort was nicely tucked away from all the clutter of Branson but close enough to enjoy all the fun it has to offer.

The owner responded to our request quickly and courteously.

One thing to be aware of is that the activity center is on the other side of the golf course. It's within walking distance but there is no sidewalk. You have to drive or walk along the highway on the berm.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Military Family Of Six

Review submitted: October 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 4, 2010

Quiet area, room for the family to spread out for not much more that a hotel room. Kids loved the board games provided. 3 TVs were great. Plenty of towels and wonderful quality linens. Being close to a grocery store without crossing Lake Taneycomo was a huge plus.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

Everything was excellent and this was a great place, had a spectacular time. Close to the pool.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

It was very clean and beautifully decorated. I would rate everything excellent. Thank you very much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family of 2 Adults & 2 Children

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2010

What we liked most about our stay was quiet location, private and worry free.
THANKS

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 4, 2010

What we liked most about our stay was the kitchen and balcony. We have plans for next vacation on your condo and are giving references to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 14, 2010

We loved your Condo. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. I would love to be able to rent it again sometime in the future. I have told all my friends how wonderful your place is. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2010

The Condo was clean, quiet, and out of the main flow!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 29, 2010

Great Condo for the price of an average hotel room. Quiet location. We enjoyed our stay very much. The Condo was just as advertised. You also provided GREAT weather for us!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful condo Well woth the money!

Review submitted: August 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

We totally enjoyed this condo. So much better than a hotel for basically the same price. It is beautifully decorated and very clean. The owners are very nice and easy to work with. Would definitely stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review