reviews for: listing #92884 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Camelot, 7 Bedrooms, HDTVs, Pool, Spa, Elevator, Theater
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  7
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $2,250 /nt
    $1,995 - $10,500 /wk
    $7,737 - $26,526 /mth

sort by:

New Years get away

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 2, 2012

The stay at the property was very relaxing an enjoyable. First time in St. Augustine an loved it. If we get back witch we hope to soon will try to stay at this complex again. Hope to get back soon, Thanks so much Stan H.from Harrison,Tn.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

Unit was spacious and clean. Key was easy to obtain. Just a few minutes drive into St. Augustine. Wish that there was a better TV in the unit as well as a table for the back patio.

Owners response: Hi Renee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything was great. Pool was right outside our door.

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Claudia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Trip

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

The condo was great. The location was excellent, it was right next to the pool and only a short walk to the beach. Lots of stuff to do close by. We would stay here again!!

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

F14

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Had a wonderful time and thought the condo was great, right by the pool. My only concern is that the sliding glass door to the patio did not look very secure as there was some minor damage to the wall. I would absolute stay here again!

Owners response: Hi Angelique - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St. Augustine Vacation

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

Unit was clean, no issues there. Wireless internet would not work, very nice tech came out and repaired it over two days. The door handle for the sliding glass door was broken, made it a little difficult to open that door, was reported but never fixed. I did state it was not that big of an issue. Everything worked in the unit, TVs, washer/dryer, etc.Unit was right next to the pool which was great and pool was well maintained. Grounds were clean too, no complaints there. Beach was a little farther then I thought, about a 10 minute walk. Beach was very nice and clean as well, not really private but wasn't so crowded that there were an issues. I never had to deal with the staff outside of the person that repaired the wireless issue (replaced the router) everything was done via email as well as checkout. I personally prefer the beaches on the west coast of Florida to the east, but St. Augustine is a pleasant place to visit and this location is very good, close to everything. There are grocery stores less than a mile away, numerous restaurants and old St. Augustine is about a 15 minute drive. Parking can be an issue in the city, make sure you have QUARTERS for the parking meters, most only accept them. The trolley ride tour is worth the money as they show you things you would easily miss.

Owners response: Hi Terrence - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent vacation!

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 17, 2011

We were very happy with our rental. The location was great, the unit was clean, and the entire rental process was organized pretty well. The only minor issue was the sleeper sofa. I know they aren't supposed to be comfortable, but even for a sleeper sofa it was bad. But again, that was a minor issue. Overall

Owners response: Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the sofa sleeper. I have already contracted my property manager to look at this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pleasantly surprised......that is how we felt when we got to the rental. The condo condo had every

Review submitted: April 8, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We did need to clean the back patio furniture when we arrived as it was dirty from a recent rain. Only problem we noted was the back slider door which did not open and close easily. One of the buttons kept falling off and it felt like the handle was ready to come off as well. Otherwise, this was a great condo to rent and we would not hesitate to go back again in the future.

Owners response: Hi Ed - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the slider issues and patio. I have asked my property manager to get it fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St Augustie Get Away Fall 2010

Review submitted: September 19, 2010   Date of arrival: August 27, 2010

We Had A Very Nice Time With Our Family. Very Close to All Attractions.

Owners response: Hi Cheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review