reviews for: listing #92887 - Jacksonville, Florida House rental

Atlantic Pride, Beach Front, Ponte Vedra Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $450 - $1,500 /nt
    $2,850 - $4,295 /wk
    $4,995 - $15,180 /mth

sort by:

My stay at Cinnamon Beach unit # 323

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Unit was clean and user friendly. I have stayed here 3 years in a row. Great vacation spot!

Owners response: Hi Oneika - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location

Review submitted: December 26, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

We had a wonderful vacation experience and will definitely return next year.

Owners response: Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NO OCEAN VIEW

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 10, 2011

I WAS TOLD THE CONDO HAD A OCEAN VIEW AND IT WAS ON THE OCEAN. WE HAD TO HAVE BINOCULARS TO SEE THE OCEAN. WE HAD TO WALK QUITE A WAY TO THE BEACH AND EVEN FURTHER TO THE POOL AREA. IT WAS DISAPPOINTMENT TO BE SO FAR AWAY FROM THE BEACH. THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL<br/> AND VERY CLEAN, BUT I WAS TOLD I COULD SEE THE OCEAN AND I COULD, BUT BARELY. I FEEL I WAS MISLEAD.

Owners response: Hi Gail - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the view issues. We do manage 140 condos in Cinnamon Beach and have condos on higher floors and closer to the pool. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The Cinnamon Beach condo complex was great as it was 2 years ago when we stayed there. Everyone nice and the facilities well kept. My only complaint with our condo this time was the lack of everything in the kitchen. No nothing. 6 forks, 6 spoons, no spices at all, a coffee maker from the Nixon era that was difficult to work. I guess we were spoiled last time we were there, in a different unit, that it had more basics. All in all a great stay!

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing Paradise without leaving the state!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

This is a beautiful condo resort. My whole family enjoyed the week in the beautifully maintained pools, jacuzzi, and kiddy water park. While we also enjoyed walks on the beach, boating and just relaxing with some good food we prepared in the condo. We had to choose a place close to home as to care for my mother-n-law, and yet still have a family vacation for my kids and grandchildren who were on leave from Turkey in the military. Also, for my Mother-n-law, granddaughter and son to visit for the day. This was a great place to accommodate most of my needs. Thanks so much to Vacation Rental Pro's for making our vacation a pleasureable experience!

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2011

This is an excellent rental for families travelling with young children. Our toddlers loved playing on the beach in the morning and then it was off to the kid friendly and baby pools in the afternoon. We enjoyed our meals on the spacious balcony. The tots loved having dvd players in their rooms as well. Vacationrental pros where great to deal with as they provided many useful recommendations that made our stay a true vacation.

Owners response: Hi Danielle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

There were some repairs that were needed. The staff immediately fixed them.

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't wait to come back!

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Cinnamon Beach. I will definitely come back and will get an oceanfront unit next time! This is a very relaxing place, off the beaten path. Love it!

Owners response: Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Loved the idea of a quiet pool, great location, fabulous beach and very nice condo. The only downfall was taking the suggestion of the rental office to dine at Blue Topaz. It was awful service and they were not able to provide individual tabs. We had a party of 20 which included 5 different families. It took our party over 30 minutes to figure out the bill. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I would highly recommend family friendly Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Owners response: Hi Eric - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo and Location!!!! Excellent reservation services; will vacation there again! Christy was

Review submitted: March 25, 2010   Date of arrival: March 4, 2010

Owners response: Hi Laura - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Family Vacation at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: December 9, 2009   Date of arrival: November 7, 2009

The condo was wonderful. Better than the pictures. We had a great time (Myself, husband, 2 yr old daughter and parents) The area was very safe and we enjoyed the family pool. The beach was not great. There was hardly any sand. Mostly all crushed schells, which were pretty but not great for sand castles and the water was not safe for swimming either. Other than that everything was wonderful. I would reccommend this condo to anyone who wants a quiet relaxing vacation as there is not a lot to do in the area.

Owners response: Hi Melanie & Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The beach at Cinnamon Beach shifts with the tides. We do have condos in other locations with different types of beaches. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 20, 2009   Date of arrival: October 15, 2009

beautiful setting, very quiet, nice beaches. Would highly reccomend this to others.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 323

Review submitted: August 17, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We had a wonderful time this past week at a place that was everything we expected and more. Thanks for the wonderful week.

Owners response: Hi Danny - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is a great place to stay for family. Out of the way but still convenient to shops and resturant

Review submitted: August 10, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Pool hours could be longer.. 8 and 9 are just too early for a pool/beach access to close. But overall we were pleased and will plan to stay with you again next year. One thing I do want to point out.. Frank the maint. man was most helpful with the freg, a/c and even gave us some info regarding great places to eat and fish. Thanks to Frank for making this vacation wonderful. Thanks to all who was involved with me and my family we were pleased and look forward to next year..

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

dream vacation

Review submitted: August 5, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

the best vacation ever

Owners response: Hi Tony - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

I just returned from my stay at the Cinnamon Beach resort, and I can't wait to plan another vacation there again. My family and I loved it.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo and location are great for a group with several little ones

Review submitted: July 6, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

we were very happy with our stay. The condo and location were great for a group with several little ones. They also enjoyed the family pool and kids' play area there. I would definitely recommend it to others. <br/>

Owners response: Hi Janet - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation

Review submitted: April 18, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

We were very pleased with the condo, it was very well kept and very clean when we arrived, stocked with many beach towels and regular towels.I would also add a few beach chairs to the unit since we had 5 people and please leave them were we can find them. I would recommed that you get a few dish washing towels for washing off the counters and doing large pots and dishes. Also please make a note for your dryer, not to fill it full of towels, it took almost 2hrs to dry a full load of towels.The most important things is to please list on your web site that there is CORAL AND LOTS OF IT AS YOU ENTER THE WATER everyone in my group was injured by it. But the pools were great and the beach is to die for, just disappoited about the coral. I would truely come back for another stay. Your list of things to see and do and places to eat at were just great, that helped out a lot.

Owners response: Hi Roberta - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the coral. Some sand was washed away by tropical storm Faye. But, the sand is starting to return again and replenish each week. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Facility. Loved Our Stay!

Review submitted: April 13, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

Had a great time. Loved the facility. Would like to return. The facility really could use a working restaurant/grill and bar. With as many children as we seen, a play ground, basketball courts would be nice also.

Owners response: Hi Regina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon describes the beach

Review submitted: April 2, 2009   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

very nice condo. needed a little more silverware. the beach was rocky though - with coarse brown sand. not good for skimboarding.

Owners response: Hi Michele - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of silverware. I contacted operations to add more silverware. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great accommodations

Review submitted: March 8, 2009   Date of arrival: February 25, 2009

The condo is georgeous. I enjoyed preparing food in the gourmet kitchen and eating on the outside patio. It was so totally quiet, very relaxing. Having the in-unit washer and dryer is so convenient. The only thing missing was a map of Palm Coast businesses. The city ordinance evidently requires signs to be no taller than 5 feet and businesses must plant shrubs around their buildings. That makes it quite difficult for a first-time visitor to find places. Took two days to find Wal-Mart because it was so well hidden by the "greenery". Definitely will use your property management services again as this was a much better choice that staying in a hotel room for a week.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of a map. We will add another map into the unit from the Chamber of Commerce. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay! Loved it!

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

The condo was absolutely beautiful. And very comfortable. We had 7 people and plenty of room. The facilities were great and very convenient. We loved the community. We felt safe and our kids felt safe. They enjoyed it as much as we did. The property is very convenient to shopping and to down town St. Augustine, which we always enjoy. We had a great vacation and look forward to coming back.

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best All Around!

Review submitted: June 17, 2008   Date of arrival: June 9, 2008

This was by far the best condo we've ever stayed in. We had a wonderful time at Cinnimon Beach! We usually go to Panama City Beach and the kids can never find seashells, but they were able to collect 3 gallon-sized ziplock bags full! The condo was so clean and was beyond what we expected. Very comfortable beds and everything looked like new. We will definately stay here again!!

Owners response: Hi Rhonda - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation Destination

Review submitted: May 6, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

Everything exceeded my expections!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review