reviews for: listing #92891 - Jacksonville, Florida House rental

Turtle Dunes, 4 bedrooms, HDTV, Beach Front, Ponte Vedra
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $202 - $1,000 /nt
    $929 - $3,000 /wk
    $2,955 - $8,251 /mth

sort by:

Family In Palm Coast

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

It was very enjoyable event.

Owners response: Hi Mujahid - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo Stay

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

excellant except for the sudden change in the condo access code that we were not notified about and could not get a return call. <br/>Could use a couple extra rolls of TP. There were none and it's hard to go shopping on a motorcycle.

Owners response: Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code change. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

our vacation in palm coast

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

Everything in the condo and the surrounding area was nice. Will be staying there again.

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY, NOT A TON OF THINGS AROUND BUT A BEACH GRILL, AND A PLACE TO BUY DRINKS ON BEACH WOULD BE NICE...

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

FANTASTIC!

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

We had a fantastic week at Cinnamon Beach - the condo was very spacious and clean with a beautiful view. The pool and clubhouse amenities were excellent. Highly recommend it!

Owners response: Hi Margo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

OK for a short visit. You must really love the beach to want to be here. Not much to do without ge

Review submitted: January 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of a bbq grill. We do manage other complexes closer to St. Augustine and with a BBQ grill. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

I was not aware that there were so many huge rocks along the ocean or that dogs were allowed on the beach.

Owners response: Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. We do manage condo in St. Augustine Beach area if you are interested in being closer to the historic town. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great value and wounderful place to stay.

Review submitted: January 27, 2010   Date of arrival: January 21, 2010

Owners response: Hi Jack - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 14, 2009   Date of arrival: November 25, 2009

We had a wonderful time in the condo and hope to do it again next year. thanks so much!!!

Owners response: Hi Erin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review