reviews for: listing #92896 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Summer Wind, Ocean View, Private Pool, Sleeps 8
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,256 - $3,500 /wk

sort by:

Vacation rental

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Spacious rooms and great location

Owners response: Hi Priscilla - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for a getaway

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

This property was so comfortable! The layout was perfect and it is in great condition. The community is beautiful and it made for an overall wonderful vacation.

Owners response: Hi Vivian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to vcation I just got stuck with a bad unit

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

My unit was not very clean. The back patio was filthy. We need to scrub it with comet when we got there. There was also dirt underneath furniture. It could have been cleaner. Location is great if you want to be away from everything. May management is not very friendly. Restaurant will close when people are not there. So do not beleive the hours. The trip was ok at best.

Owners response: Hi Norma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

we love cinnamon beach but were not happy with our particular unit. The reservation person that informed us of the unit change was abrupt and unhelpful.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I sincerely apologize again for having to move you due to the building painting project and a plumbing issue in your original unit. We did refund to you $1000 for this inconvience. Fortunately, that project is now over and it will not happen again for another 10 years. I apologize the reservation agent was not helpful and will discuss this with the sales manager. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

424 cinnamon

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

No air the first night. Not on the beachfront as was told. The couch smelled like an old dog.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of AC and were glad we fixed it right away. I am sorry there were smells, I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

The property and grounds are outstanding;the unit was lovely. <br/>We had a view of the golf course and ocean view. We would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.

Owners response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great weekend in FL!

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2010

I loved the stay here! Pool was great, and condo was perfectly clean and well-maintained!<br/>Only complaint - The toilet paper/paper towel supply was way below what six people reasonably use in a weekend, and I suggest doubling the stocked supply.

Owners response: Hi Lindsay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

Great place to stay! Nice place, the guards were very courteous. Need some more luggage trolleys on check-out day, though. Could not find one.

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 818

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Our Cinnamon Beach vacation was great! The condo was very nice, well equipped and very well maintained. The development is beautiful and a great place to stay with a family.<br/><br/>As native Floridians, we've vacationed at numerous beaches. Palm Coast/Cinnamon Beach is my new favorite. The beach is much more private, and not a tourist trap like many beaches. However, Palm Coast has everything you need, and many good places to eat.<br/><br/>We plan on returning!

Owners response: Hi Larry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/246/8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review