reviews for: listing #92904 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Crescent Moon Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bedrooms Ocean Front home
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $366 - $466 /nt
    $820 - $2,795 /wk
    $3,292 - $8,995 /mth

sort by:

B titles

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

If it wasn't for the pets it would have been a outstanding stay.

Owners response: Hi Gus - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage many properties that do not allow pets. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Better than expected!

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

We had at great time! My wife never let's other peoples top sheet touch her or our children & she was so confrontable that it wasn't a problem this time! We are already talking about coming back next year!

Owners response: Hi Duane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Will stay again

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Everything went really well. The property was clean, well maintained, and very convenient by having the washer and dryer right there in the condo. The only negative thing I have to say is when I called the main number just to ask a question, I talked with a gentleman named Pablo who didn't seem friendly at all. While I was asking my question, he interrupted me to ask me to repeat what I had just said a few words before. He did not let me finish my statement or question before he apparently had one of his own. Then, he said he would need to ask another co-worker to make sure he gave me the right information. He put me on hold for a few minutes, then I heard a fast busy....I had been hung up on! I didn't call back so I did my own research and found out the answer to my question without his help. Other than that, I highly recommend.

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with our customer service agent. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my VP of Sales to provide additional training to this individual. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A nice vacation rental...

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Owners should consider using white towels that can be easily bleached; some bath towels were stained (giving the appearance of being dirty).

Owners response: Hi Brandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the towel issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

satisfied

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

The condo was very clean and well-stocked. You have to take the key card to the beach in order to go through the gate, both going to and coming from the beach. All in all it was a fine place to stay, and we had no problems.

Owners response: Hi Terry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We manage 50 condos in Ocean Village Club. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review