reviews for: listing #92909 - Crescent Beach, Florida Condo rental

A Luna Sea House, St Augustine, Ocean View, 3 Bedrooms
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hibiscus
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $149 - $450 /nt
    $432 - $1,685 /wk
    $1,450 - $4,995 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful stay at Cresten Beach

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

The only down side to this condo was the condition of the patio furniture and front screen door. Both need to be replaced or tended to. The lock on front door was difficult to open but after some effort we were able to get in and handled it. I enjoyed the place so much that I really wanted to stay another week. I would absolutely return to this particulor condo again. I would recommend this rental to friends and family.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach Condo Review

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We're coming back every year!

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Beautiful property, gorgeous beach, nice pool, had everything we needed from towels to boogie boards to pool noodles. Easy check in/out. Every single detail was perfect. We'll be back next year!

Owners response: Hi Delores - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great stay lovely condo plenty ol room well stocker very very clean

Review submitted: October 14, 2010   Date of arrival: October 4, 2010

location location location does not get better then this quiet clean short drive to everything thanks and see you next year

Owners response: Hi Harold - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review